Stats: 3,152,377 members, 7,815,801 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 06:39 PM

Results Uploaded So Far On INEC Server Shows APC Losing - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Results Uploaded So Far On INEC Server Shows APC Losing (4736 Views)

Ondo Election: I Don’t Harbour Any Fears Of APC Losing – Osita Okechukwu / "Atiku's Server" Shows Buhari Garnered Over 1.5 Million Votes In South East / INEC Server Shows Buhari Lost 2019 Election - Atiku, PDP Claim (2) (3) (4)

Results Uploaded So Far On INEC Server Shows APC Losing by Workch: 5:22am On Mar 06, 2023
More than 90% of the results has bee uploaded and different figures from what INEC declared in many PU, wards and local governments have been uploaded and APC is losing.

You can go through the portal yourself. Seem like APC was set up because INEC is providing hard evidence for Peter Obi to win in court.

Results from Obio Akpor local government alone, APC lost 68k votes while LP gained 67k votes as uploaded on INEC portals.

30 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Results Uploaded So Far On INEC Server Shows APC Losing by Izuubest: 5:36am On Mar 06, 2023
INEC led by Mahmood is the worst thing to happen to Nigeria, since the introduction of democracy.

18 Likes

Re: Results Uploaded So Far On INEC Server Shows APC Losing by Jokay07(m): 5:39am On Mar 06, 2023
Workch:
More than 90% of the results has bee uploaded and different figures from what INEC declared in many PU, wards and local governments have been uploaded and APC is losing.

You can go through the portal yourself. Seem like APC was set up because INEC is providing hard evidence for Peter Obi to win in court.

Results from Obio Akpor local government alone, APC lost 68k votes while LP gained 67k votes as uploaded on INEC portals.
So who is winning?

Re: Results Uploaded So Far On INEC Server Shows APC Losing by NextPresido: 5:41am On Mar 06, 2023
In this day and age where everyone has a smartphone and people took photos of final vote counts that were signed by polling agents, they want to continue with analog rigging grin

By the way, please don’t like this comment. I want to stay 2,999 likes. Thanks for your cooperation

34 Likes 1 Share

Re: Results Uploaded So Far On INEC Server Shows APC Losing by Putinofrussia: 5:44am On Mar 06, 2023
Workch:

Ipob,you dont even know how to understand the IREV yet you are 'delusioning'.
Obi has lost permanently in this election.
Know this and know peace.Ciao.

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Results Uploaded So Far On INEC Server Shows APC Losing by Dreal1247: 5:56am On Mar 06, 2023
Workch:

Please how can I view the portal as all the attempts I made earlier failed?
Re: Results Uploaded So Far On INEC Server Shows APC Losing by HenryThegreat1(m): 5:59am On Mar 06, 2023
Workch:

Na lie. Stop spreading fake news.

Re: Results Uploaded So Far On INEC Server Shows APC Losing by Faber(m): 6:27am On Mar 06, 2023
NextPresido:
In this day and age where everyone has a smartphone and people took photos of final vote counts that were signed by polling agents, they want to continue with analog rigging grin

By the way, please don’t like this comment. I want to stay 2,999 likes. Thanks for your cooperation

My likes just be like Peter Obi winning margin in Enugu State as against APC...😂😂

Re: Results Uploaded So Far On INEC Server Shows APC Losing by Workch: 6:31am On Mar 06, 2023
Dreal1247:

Please how can I view the portal as all the attempts I made earlier failed?
https://cvr.inecnigeria.org/results

Re: Results Uploaded So Far On INEC Server Shows APC Losing by Workch: 6:31am On Mar 06, 2023
HenryThegreat1:

Na lie. Stop spreading fake news.
check for yourself

https://cvr.inecnigeria.org/results

Re: Results Uploaded So Far On INEC Server Shows APC Losing by Goodmarlian: 6:34am On Mar 06, 2023
Before nko yakoob don scam emilokan he did a bad job after collecting $170m shame!!!
Re: Results Uploaded So Far On INEC Server Shows APC Losing by drlateef: 6:40am On Mar 06, 2023
Workch:

Go to court and prove it. NL is not appeal court.

Re: Results Uploaded So Far On INEC Server Shows APC Losing by Nobody: 6:50am On Mar 06, 2023
Had it been incidence forms are still in use, just count Obi and atiku lawsuits as dead on arrival.
The new electoral law will give them a chance to shake the tribunal.
Re: Results Uploaded So Far On INEC Server Shows APC Losing by figment232(m): 6:55am On Mar 06, 2023
Putinofrussia:

Check the portal ...I know ur heart is in ur mouth now.

Re: Results Uploaded So Far On INEC Server Shows APC Losing by figment232(m): 7:02am On Mar 06, 2023
Putinofrussia:

Check the portal urself...I know ur heart is in ur mouth now.
Re: Results Uploaded So Far On INEC Server Shows APC Losing by IVORY2009(m): 8:36am On Mar 06, 2023
Every rightful thinking individual knows Obi won the elections.

Re: Results Uploaded So Far On INEC Server Shows APC Losing by chizidgreat(m): 8:50am On Mar 06, 2023
Putinofrussia:

Thieves defend their fellow thieves
You and Tinubu your master will go down in shame and agony

Re: Results Uploaded So Far On INEC Server Shows APC Losing by asanausana91: 8:53am On Mar 06, 2023
Jokay07:

So who is winning?
PDP
Re: Results Uploaded So Far On INEC Server Shows APC Losing by Buziness101: 9:02am On Mar 06, 2023
Please wait.... Urchins have something to say about that.... Hahahaha
Re: Results Uploaded So Far On INEC Server Shows APC Losing by bryning899: 9:07am On Mar 06, 2023
Neither Obi nor Atiku met the constitutional requirements of being declared winner, none of them have spread even if they have highest number vote casted, Obi is completely out of the game, the worst scenario is run off between the two leading candidates.....

Re: Results Uploaded So Far On INEC Server Shows APC Losing by Workch: 9:44am On Mar 06, 2023
bryning899:
Neither Obi nor Atiku met the constitutional requirements of being declared winner, none of them have spread even if they have highest number vote casted, Obi is completely out of the game, the worst scenario is run off between the two leading candidates.....
you cannot know that for sure until to collate the real result
Re: Results Uploaded So Far On INEC Server Shows APC Losing by Emir01: 9:48am On Mar 06, 2023
Continue barking, if you're winning a battle, your approach would've been different. There's nothing different in Irev result. Have check my result and others have done. Since Inec don't allow you guys hack their servers.
Re: Results Uploaded So Far On INEC Server Shows APC Losing by kosovo(m): 9:49am On Mar 06, 2023
Re: Results Uploaded So Far On INEC Server Shows APC Losing by techWriter3: 10:12am On Mar 06, 2023
INEC sparked by Mahmood bomb the worst thing to happen to Nigeria, since the introduction of democracy
Re: Results Uploaded So Far On INEC Server Shows APC Losing by SenatePresdo(m): 10:53am On Mar 06, 2023
Faber:

My likes just be like Peter Obi winning margin in Enugu State as against APC...😂😂

Re: Results Uploaded So Far On INEC Server Shows APC Losing by KanwuliaExtra: 11:01am On Mar 06, 2023
OLE MANDATE about to be disgraced MAJORLY! grin

Re: Results Uploaded So Far On INEC Server Shows APC Losing by slivertongue: 11:04am On Mar 06, 2023
bryning899:

PDP and Atiku wins
Re: Results Uploaded So Far On INEC Server Shows APC Losing by famology(m): 11:09am On Mar 06, 2023
Apart from Rivers State and some parts of IMO State the results in irev are correct. Nothing significant enough to change the outcome of the election.
Re: Results Uploaded So Far On INEC Server Shows APC Losing by KanwuliaExtra: 11:17am On Mar 06, 2023
NextPresido:

So this is what has been going on since 1999? grin
Re: Results Uploaded So Far On INEC Server Shows APC Losing by Kyase(m): 11:19am On Mar 06, 2023
Workch:

Oga you are yet to pay me my bet money
Re: Results Uploaded So Far On INEC Server Shows APC Losing by Faber(m): 11:26am On Mar 06, 2023
SenatePresdo:

I dey 44k now, my votes dey rise like Obi's votes for Lagos🤣🤣
Re: Results Uploaded So Far On INEC Server Shows APC Losing by Omoawoke: 12:02pm On Mar 06, 2023
Workch:

You can’t win election through fake news

I am sure you people have printed your fake sheets for next Saturday election
Or fake results to trend on twitter while collation is still ongoing

What’s so difficult to show the calculation u did and upload it here.
The people believing your news have low IQ
19 states ko, 49 states

Dana Crash: 11 Families Have Received Full Compensation / Give Me 3 Reasons Why Your Alma Mater Is Better Than "The Den" / Biafra: IPOB Replies Buhari, Says ‘we Would Also Not Tolerate Nigeria’-vanguard.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37