Stats: 3,158,268 members, 7,836,213 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 11:18 PM

Final Prediction For Governorship Polls - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Final Prediction For Governorship Polls (4046 Views)

INEC Bars Negligent Staff From Governorship Polls, Issues Stern Warning To Recs / Buhari: Recent Governorship Polls Proved My Commitment To Credible Elections / Governorship Polls: Women Take Over Election Centres In Kano (2) (3) (4)

Re: Final Prediction For Governorship Polls by garfield1: 6:20pm On Mar 17, 2023
Dafresh:

Endorsement kwa forget endorsement I'm telling what's on ground

Oga,nwifuru is the next gov.izzis are massively with him
Re: Final Prediction For Governorship Polls by garfield1: 6:20pm On Mar 17, 2023
RAND250:

Delta north may stop agege

My opinion

True.but most delta north voted obi and might vote apc
Re: Final Prediction For Governorship Polls by garfield1: 6:21pm On Mar 17, 2023
highchief1:
I don go bet 500k o..make I withdraw my bet o,what of assembly seats?

Guy,withdraw am o
Re: Final Prediction For Governorship Polls by Dafresh: 6:23pm On Mar 17, 2023
garfield1:

Oga,nwifuru is the next gov.izzis are massively with him

Make I no too argue with you you will witness it
Dave said APC must win whether we like it or not
Re: Final Prediction For Governorship Polls by Dafresh: 6:24pm On Mar 17, 2023
Svoboda:

Apc will win ebonyi clean.
2moro come rigg for them

Re: Final Prediction For Governorship Polls by duro4chang(m): 6:24pm On Mar 17, 2023
Felabrity:
On a fair ground, Sanwo Olu will lose Lagos.. same as other APC governors across Nigeria to either LP, NNPP, PDP or APGA

This is me being objective
I can bet it Sanwoolu will win
Re: Final Prediction For Governorship Polls by garfield1: 6:25pm On Mar 17, 2023
Dafresh:

Make I no too argue with you you will witness it
Dave said APC must win whether we like it or not

True but take note that only obi won ebonyi.apc won the other seats.pdp won nothing
Re: Final Prediction For Governorship Polls by highchief1: 6:26pm On Mar 17, 2023
garfield1:

Guy,withdraw am o
I don call am back.Thanks.so na so Okowa don cast reach?u know say I no Dey Nigeria.I just Dey assume
Re: Final Prediction For Governorship Polls by highchief1: 6:27pm On Mar 17, 2023
Dafresh:

Indigenous Ebonyians don't like Dave forget infrastructures he built APC will lose in Ebonyi State, you need to witness APC campaign once Dave introduce Nwifuru everybody will run away from the campaign venue, maybe you have never attended any of their campaign
no I haven’t .But umahi too work make una pity am na
Re: Final Prediction For Governorship Polls by garfield1: 6:27pm On Mar 17, 2023
Dafresh:

2moro come rigg for them

Nwifuru will win ebonyi north,win ikwo in ebonyi central,ohaozara and ivo in ebonyi south.odoh will win ezza north and south.odii will win afikpo north and south,onicha and ishielu.ohaukwu will go nwifuru or divide
Re: Final Prediction For Governorship Polls by garfield1: 6:28pm On Mar 17, 2023
highchief1:
I don call am back.Thanks.so na so Okowa don cast reach?u know say I no Dey Nigeria.I just Dey assume

Take a second look at the state by state presidential results
Re: Final Prediction For Governorship Polls by Dafresh: 6:28pm On Mar 17, 2023
garfield1:

True but take note that only obi won ebonyi.apc won the other seats.pdp won nothing
They rigged it we know that one but this time the returning officer will not try it because Ebonyians are ready
Re: Final Prediction For Governorship Polls by garfield1: 6:29pm On Mar 17, 2023
Dafresh:

They rigged it we know that one but this time the returning officer will not try it because Ebonyians are ready

They are only ready for obi.no one cares about guber candidate.you are just being sentimental.
Re: Final Prediction For Governorship Polls by Dafresh: 6:32pm On Mar 17, 2023
garfield1:

Nwifuru will win ebonyi north,win ikwo in ebonyi central,ohaozara and ivo in ebonyi south.odoh will win ezza north and south.odii will win afikpo north and south,onicha and ishielu.ohaukwu will go nwifuru or divide
Nwifuru will not win Ikwo and Ebonyi Central etc remember we have four strong men from Izzi contesting
Odoh will win All part of Ezzas and Ikwo, Ishielu, watch out that's why they want him dead even accuse him of Killing his Uncle who is an Ezeogo
Re: Final Prediction For Governorship Polls by Dafresh: 6:35pm On Mar 17, 2023
garfield1:

They are only ready for obi.no one cares about guber candidate.you are just being sentimental.
You're the one being sentimental because you see not wrong with a passing out governor making his brother a deputy governor because he want Nwifuru to lose his court case, we know all that and if Nwifuru loses the case Dave brother will become the governor
Re: Final Prediction For Governorship Polls by garfield1: 6:36pm On Mar 17, 2023
Dafresh:

You're the one being sentimental because you see not wrong with a passing out governor making his brother a deputy governor because he want Nwifuru to lose his court case, we know all that and if Nwifuru loses the case Dave brother will become the governor

Which case does nwifuru has in court? I am sure you are with odii
Re: Final Prediction For Governorship Polls by highchief1: 6:36pm On Mar 17, 2023
garfield1:

Take a second look at the state by state presidential results
but a different thing will play out na.all the presidential candidates there are no longer on the ballot except
Re: Final Prediction For Governorship Polls by garfield1: 6:37pm On Mar 17, 2023
Dafresh:

Nwifuru will not win Ikwo and Ebonyi Central etc remember we have four strong men from Izzi contesting
Odoh will win All part of Ezzas and Ikwo, Ishielu, watch out that's why they want him dead even accuse him of Killing his Uncle who is an Ezeogo

You lie.nwifuru is the main izzi man contesting.apc dominates ikwo.chinedu ogah and ex gov elechi will deliver ikwo.odoh is a paperweight.odii will have more votes than him.even nkwegu
Re: Final Prediction For Governorship Polls by garfield1: 6:39pm On Mar 17, 2023
highchief1:
but a different thing will play out na.all the presidential candidates there are no longer on the ballot except

Yes differently similar.a state where obi won massively like edo,delta,abia,imo,ebonyi will be influenced by lp.delta people right from time said obi/agege.they want to bury okowa
Re: Final Prediction For Governorship Polls by RAND250: 6:40pm On Mar 17, 2023
garfield1:

True.but most delta north voted obi and might vote apc

You don't get the logic APC is no no in Delta north if he see 50 000vote make he thank God

There is where PDP strength (power house)
Re: Final Prediction For Governorship Polls by Dafresh: 6:40pm On Mar 17, 2023
garfield1:

You lie.nwifuru is the main izzi man contesting.apc dominates ikwo.chinedu ogah and ex gov elechi will deliver ikwo.odoh is a paperweight.odii will have more votes than him.even nkwegu
Withe the communal fight between Ikwo and Izzi, Ikwo people won't vote for APC we know Chinedu Ogah is strong but this time he won't do anything

Re: Final Prediction For Governorship Polls by garfield1: 6:42pm On Mar 17, 2023
Dafresh:

Withe the communal fight between Ikwo and Izzi, Ikwo people won't vote for APC we know Chinedu Ogah is strong but this time he won't do anything

Well,if odoh wins nw wahala.anything but pdp
Re: Final Prediction For Governorship Polls by garfield1: 6:43pm On Mar 17, 2023
RAND250:

You don't get the logic APC is no no in Delta north if he see 50 000vote make he thank God

There is where PDP strength (power house)
You are the one missing out.pdp lost scandalously in delta north.most obidients who love agege are in delta north
Re: Final Prediction For Governorship Polls by Dafresh: 6:44pm On Mar 17, 2023
garfield1:

Which case does nwifuru has in court? I am sure you are with odii
Decamping from PDP to APC analyze it very well you will know where I'm coming from my candidate for now is Odoh till I go back to my base
Re: Final Prediction For Governorship Polls by garfield1: 6:45pm On Mar 17, 2023
Dafresh:

Decamping from PDP to APC analyze it very well you will know where I'm coming from my candidate for now is Odoh till I go back to my base

Anything but pdp
Re: Final Prediction For Governorship Polls by Dafresh: 6:45pm On Mar 17, 2023
garfield1:

Well,if odoh wins nw wahala.anything but pdp

Sir good luck 2moro stay safe God bless you
Re: Final Prediction For Governorship Polls by Trapnews: 6:45pm On Mar 17, 2023
Re: Final Prediction For Governorship Polls by Dafresh: 6:47pm On Mar 17, 2023
garfield1:

Anything but pdp
PDP candidate na money him de share I would've voted for Nwifuru but Dave making his brother deputy governor made me change my mind
Re: Final Prediction For Governorship Polls by garfield1: 7:02pm On Mar 17, 2023
Dafresh:
PDP candidate na money him de share I would've voted for Nwifuru but Dave making his brother deputy governor made me change my mind

What's hisbros name
Re: Final Prediction For Governorship Polls by Dafresh: 7:08pm On Mar 17, 2023
garfield1:

What's hisbros name
Dr Ifeanyi Odii he has money he gives money anyhow
They said he is a member of Cubana family
Re: Final Prediction For Governorship Polls by RAND250: 7:18pm On Mar 17, 2023
garfield1:

You are the one missing out.pdp lost scandalously in delta north.most obidients who love agege are in delta north

Do you base in Delta
Re: Final Prediction For Governorship Polls by garfield1: 7:18pm On Mar 17, 2023
RAND250:

Do you base in Delta

No

Where Is Alh. Atiku Abubakar / 2-yr Old Baby Sues Lagos State For N500m / Jubilation In The North On Ojukwu's Death

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41