Stats: 3,156,785 members, 7,831,543 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 08:28 PM

Ade Omole: Tinubu Campaign Director Returns ₦2.4m Unspent Campaign Fund - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Ade Omole: Tinubu Campaign Director Returns ₦2.4m Unspent Campaign Fund (29674 Views)

Tribunal: Prince Ade Omole Represents Mood Of All The BATist In Court - Garba / Reps Committee Turned Back Ministries With Unspent 2020 Budget / Osborn Nwaze, Governor Umahi's Son Who Was His Campaign Director (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ade Omole: Tinubu Campaign Director Returns ₦2.4m Unspent Campaign Fund by NinjaXmetahuman: 2:44pm On Apr 15, 2023
Ferdinandu:
Nonsense who commends criminals because they want to have honour within the criminal organization. Any sensible human being knows everything they are doing right are for the good of the crime Empire
Typical brainless ramblings.

If the news is that snake has swallowed the 2.4 million dollars, you will still cry and wail.
He returned he money and did right thing, you are still wailing.

Like did you come to this life to complain about everything?

Re: Ade Omole: Tinubu Campaign Director Returns ₦2.4m Unspent Campaign Fund by ahamonyeka(m): 2:46pm On Apr 15, 2023
Shey that one na money ni
Re: Ade Omole: Tinubu Campaign Director Returns ₦2.4m Unspent Campaign Fund by Manuel400: 2:47pm On Apr 15, 2023
yarimo:
That is very commendable, unlike one mushroom Christian and eastern party fighting and suspending party executive because of campaign funds . The labour party
you are a mumu man for mentioning Christian......Aja Bingo, elede, ewu, ode.
Re: Ade Omole: Tinubu Campaign Director Returns ₦2.4m Unspent Campaign Fund by Natajo2021: 2:47pm On Apr 15, 2023
yarimo:
That is very commendable, unlike one mushroom Christian and eastern party fighting and suspending party executive because of campaign funds . The labour party
You are too kind, rather address them as
"Labour in Vain Party"
Re: Ade Omole: Tinubu Campaign Director Returns ₦2.4m Unspent Campaign Fund by Antipob777(f): 2:48pm On Apr 15, 2023
Peter obi and obedients will not be happy reading this.

If it were to be in LP they will share the money with Peter obi.

People that said shishi dem no dey give.

Criminals eating watery beans in UK prison.

Re: Ade Omole: Tinubu Campaign Director Returns ₦2.4m Unspent Campaign Fund by Chimok: 2:48pm On Apr 15, 2023
hdaveyork:

https://www.pulse.ng/news/politics/tinubu-campaign-director-returns-naira24m-unspent-campaign-fund/h033y6z
APThieves frantically searching for legitimacy. Imagine a sworn armed robber returning change. Continue ur drama until u relinquish the stolen mandate
Re: Ade Omole: Tinubu Campaign Director Returns ₦2.4m Unspent Campaign Fund by OmoOshodi(m): 2:49pm On Apr 15, 2023
After this one dn chop bellefull
Re: Ade Omole: Tinubu Campaign Director Returns ₦2.4m Unspent Campaign Fund by AhmedGhost(m): 2:49pm On Apr 15, 2023
1+1=11
We go soon reach there grin
Re: Ade Omole: Tinubu Campaign Director Returns ₦2.4m Unspent Campaign Fund by israelmao(m): 2:50pm On Apr 15, 2023
yarimo:

You keep laying baseless allegations against the Christian community of taking bribe from LP yet no evidence to show.I believe you are only trying to cover up and telling us what politicians do in whatever religious community you belong.
Re: Ade Omole: Tinubu Campaign Director Returns ₦2.4m Unspent Campaign Fund by Ferdinandu(m): 2:51pm On Apr 15, 2023
NinjaXmetahuman:
Typical brainless ramblings.

If the new is that snake has swallowed the 2.4 million dollars, you will still cry and wail.
He returned he money and did right thing, you are still wailing.

Like did you come to this life to complain about everything?
We don't have patient for Tinubu Criminal Empire. Get that into your thick skull
Re: Ade Omole: Tinubu Campaign Director Returns ₦2.4m Unspent Campaign Fund by ufotunang: 2:51pm On Apr 15, 2023
TemplarLandry:
grin Talk about honesty!
#Jagabanists

We no dey thief money.
...let tinubu return the stolen mandate back to Peter obi before we believe that APC and Tinubu are honest
Re: Ade Omole: Tinubu Campaign Director Returns ₦2.4m Unspent Campaign Fund by OloyeVIII: 2:52pm On Apr 15, 2023
yarimo:
Some of you think hidding behind a keyboard makes you invinsible, mind you some of us can go to any length to make sure maggots eat your eyes.. not threatning you, jus making sure we have an understanding!..

Re: Ade Omole: Tinubu Campaign Director Returns ₦2.4m Unspent Campaign Fund by Enemyofpeace: 2:53pm On Apr 15, 2023
Yinmu! I'm sure Tinubu will just be laughing at him
Re: Ade Omole: Tinubu Campaign Director Returns ₦2.4m Unspent Campaign Fund by georgemarcus(m): 2:53pm On Apr 15, 2023
Another Lai Mohamed loading. May God help Nigeria with all these eye and lip service.

Re: Ade Omole: Tinubu Campaign Director Returns ₦2.4m Unspent Campaign Fund by CodeTemplar: 2:58pm On Apr 15, 2023
Lol. . . these people are still staging their mandate theft show step by step.
Re: Ade Omole: Tinubu Campaign Director Returns ₦2.4m Unspent Campaign Fund by Neddyogu(m): 2:58pm On Apr 15, 2023
Ireportlive:

Looking for appointment

Nigerians have trust issues tbh.
Re: Ade Omole: Tinubu Campaign Director Returns ₦2.4m Unspent Campaign Fund by Greenback: 3:01pm On Apr 15, 2023
yarimo:

What has Christianity got to do with this now?
Seun made it easy and open for non Christians to comment all sort of things they like on Christian topics but not so with muslim threads.

Seun lalasticlala mynd44 nifpmod hope you see how these guys provoke and insult other religions and tribes?!
Re: Ade Omole: Tinubu Campaign Director Returns ₦2.4m Unspent Campaign Fund by hdaveyork(m): 3:01pm On Apr 15, 2023
nairanaira12:

Lolx. Honesty my foot.

Failed attempt at image laundering.

Any thing to make the drug dealer look like a Saint will be done in the nearest future by tinubu dogs.

They have declared you winner but you are still behaving as if you are campaigning. grin

Haha... Ehen guy u fit open thread with this am o limit

nairanaira12:

Lolx. Honesty my foot.

Failed attempt at image laundering.

Any thing to make the drug dealer look like a Saint will be done in the nearest future by tinubu dogs.

They have declared you winner but you are still behaving as if you are campaigning. grin

Haha... Ehen guy u fit open thread with this am o limit

"My Bank Account is Guilty notMe" Tinubu's funny defense

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4bl3U403mSE
Re: Ade Omole: Tinubu Campaign Director Returns ₦2.4m Unspent Campaign Fund by UmuMuhsinah(f): 3:03pm On Apr 15, 2023
I don't know why xtians are the first in accusing and cursing while they are also the first in crying for being cursed. You don't give what you can't take.
Well, everything shouldn't be religiously criticised. You always say Yoruba Muslim, now someone mention Easter xtians, you are cursing,
Bunch of Hypocrites
FlawlessKarl:

Assuming this comment was made by a Christian against northern Islam or western Islam,, Mynd44 would've shown his full strength, but you'll not see him here . Insult my tribe as much as you want, why insulting Christianity. Christians also voted your Tinubu, but you must insult them.

Anyways, they deserve the insults, this is just the beginning. They were forming woke.
Re: Ade Omole: Tinubu Campaign Director Returns ₦2.4m Unspent Campaign Fund by NinjaXmetahuman: 3:05pm On Apr 15, 2023
Ferdinandu:
We don't have patient for Tinubu Criminal Empire. Get that into your thick skull
neither do I have time for brainless zombie herds
Re: Ade Omole: Tinubu Campaign Director Returns ₦2.4m Unspent Campaign Fund by blabulu2000: 3:06pm On Apr 15, 2023
otuomasirichi:
😎

Tinubu should also return the stolen Mandate for peace to reign in this country 💯

Are you the supreme court judge...allow the court to decide...and stop behaving like a typical Igbo man who is always unruly in his behavior
Re: Ade Omole: Tinubu Campaign Director Returns ₦2.4m Unspent Campaign Fund by kingkenny06(m): 3:08pm On Apr 15, 2023
See derogatory comments from the children of hate. No doubt , they’re not normal and can never be impressed by honesty.

Good gesture by the sub-committee members and leadership. If we can all do it this better, Nigerian and Nigeria would have been the best and major beneficiaries.

May Tinubu and Nigeria project succeed.

Re: Ade Omole: Tinubu Campaign Director Returns ₦2.4m Unspent Campaign Fund by Akanbimi: 3:08pm On Apr 15, 2023
Return to who? I hope not that dullard who didnt win a single aboki state.

Make first return mandate to the third. Empty drums

otuomasirichi:
😎

Tinubu should also return the stolen Mandate for peace to reign in this country 💯

Re: Ade Omole: Tinubu Campaign Director Returns ₦2.4m Unspent Campaign Fund by HilcomTech(m): 3:08pm On Apr 15, 2023
Givemehope:
Lol. Eye service.

E pain dem grin
Re: Ade Omole: Tinubu Campaign Director Returns ₦2.4m Unspent Campaign Fund by Triplerg: 3:10pm On Apr 15, 2023
yarimo:
You are a useless being. What concerns Christianity with the trash you typed above? Idiot
Re: Ade Omole: Tinubu Campaign Director Returns ₦2.4m Unspent Campaign Fund by HilcomTech(m): 3:11pm On Apr 15, 2023
Givemehope:
This one is nothing than eye service. Mr. Integrity indeed. How sure that was the total amount unspent?

He returned 2.4million out of 10million. He is am honest man and it is not his fault there are no honest people in LP

Re: Ade Omole: Tinubu Campaign Director Returns ₦2.4m Unspent Campaign Fund by HilcomTech(m): 3:11pm On Apr 15, 2023
NothingDoMe:
2.4m naira out of how much? Was it cash or transfer?

😆😆😆

Out of 10million.. He is an honest man
Re: Ade Omole: Tinubu Campaign Director Returns ₦2.4m Unspent Campaign Fund by Harrynight(m): 3:13pm On Apr 15, 2023
Ordinary 2.4m🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

He sure loots more than enough while returning this

Baba want to present himself as a honest and transparent person
Re: Ade Omole: Tinubu Campaign Director Returns ₦2.4m Unspent Campaign Fund by jaxxy(m): 3:14pm On Apr 15, 2023
criminals acting drama for themselves not Nigerians
Re: Ade Omole: Tinubu Campaign Director Returns ₦2.4m Unspent Campaign Fund by Allisgud: 3:16pm On Apr 15, 2023
famology:
Same people who cry over corruption are castigating someone for refunding money. Sometimes I ask myself if there are still normal people in Nigeria.
why the announcement,when tinubu gave it to him did he announced it

Northern Christians Hail Tinubu's  Tribunal Victory,  Appointment Of Christians / APC Sweeps Rivers South-east, Magnus Abe Likely To Return To Senate - The Cable / Obasanjo Visits President Ramaphosa Of South Africa.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40