Stats: 3,154,407 members, 7,822,874 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 06:28 PM

Facebook Issue - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Facebook Issue (222 Views)

Facebook Issue (2) (3) (4)

Facebook Issue by BabyOku2022(f): 9:19pm On Apr 15, 2023
Hey guys,

I have a qst to u especially men out there...if my man post on his fb story a girl shaking nyash with comment nice video.how shall I understand it??
And shall i confront am about it?Or maybe post some handsome guy video Or pic on my own fb story too?
Im not hurt by the video though I neva been in any relationship where a man wuld do it
Re: Facebook Issue by Lucasinho(m): 10:10pm On Apr 15, 2023

Stop disturbing us.
Re: Facebook Issue by BabyOku2022(f): 10:15pm On Apr 15, 2023
Lol wetin be yo wahala?why u rude na
Re: Facebook Issue by Oluromantic: 6:49am On Apr 16, 2023
It doesn't sound like you're in a marriage-based relationship. Guess you guys are just playplay bf/gf. Your choice of words shows it.

"Confront". My dear you're not broken enough to understand the kind of patience marriage needs. Besides, he putting buttocks shaker on fb story shows his delinquency.

My true advice for you is this.. Enjoy each other while it last, then switch to the next man that will nack you. After about a series of 8, you will be ready for a real relationship.

*A Word For The Men Here.....* / Romance Novel For Sale / Mental Hygiene

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9