Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,150,638 members, 7,809,395 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 08:51 AM

Must It Be In A Mortuary? - Career (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / Must It Be In A Mortuary? (28140 Views)

Why Do Morticians Knock At Door Before Entering The Mortuary? Scary Experiences / Mortuary Attendants, Other Workers Played Dead Man Prank On New Worker (video) / I Ran Into Trouble After Quitting Mortuary Job In The US – Oyekoya (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Must It Be In A Mortuary? by Ihateheadslamer: 3:27pm On Apr 17, 2023
Bad advice tongue
Seagodess:
.. the incoming government will employ you in the military to eat agbado day and night grin grin
Re: Must It Be In A Mortuary? by lolu2019: 3:27pm On Apr 17, 2023
Health and safety management.apply for Hsc1,2,3. I graduated with B,SC Anatomy.And I have worked at ExxonMobil.u will work as Health and Safety experts in most multinational companies.mostly at construction sites.

4 Likes

Re: Must It Be In A Mortuary? by dododawa1: 3:28pm On Apr 17, 2023
Seagodess:
.. the incoming government will employ you in the military to eat agbado day and night grin grin..very yeye president select.
stop stop,rest.
Re: Must It Be In A Mortuary? by Clairevoyant: 3:28pm On Apr 17, 2023
i got this reply from chat GPT .i can not guarantee that it works for Nigeria but still lok into it
A degree in anatomy can open up a wide range of career opportunities in various fields related to health care, research, education, and more. Here are some potential career paths for individuals with a degree in anatomy: