Stats: 3,152,747 members, 7,817,063 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 02:32 AM

Re: Apostle Kassy Chukwu ~ Sgt. Ifeanyi Okpara - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Re: Apostle Kassy Chukwu ~ Sgt. Ifeanyi Okpara (834 Views)

Tinubu Should Have Been Poisoned By His Wife - Apostle Kassy Chuckwu (Video) / Apst Kassy Chukwu Cursed Pastor Taribowest And Jay Jay Okocha And Kanu Nwankwo F / Sgt Torsobo Solomon Arrested In Connection With Attack On NDA, Kaduna - SR (2) (3) (4)

Re: Apostle Kassy Chukwu ~ Sgt. Ifeanyi Okpara by richie240: 8:30pm On May 14, 2023
Does any one have any inkling whether this bigot is still in d military?

Re: Re: Apostle Kassy Chukwu ~ Sgt. Ifeanyi Okpara by richie240: 8:33pm On May 14, 2023
If TMR he's sidelined from a sensitive post despite his brilliancy and intelligence sebi he wee open mouth waaaah and shout ''victimization" "marginalization".

Imagine him as a member of the presidential guard - a disaster waiting to happen!

Re: Re: Apostle Kassy Chukwu ~ Sgt. Ifeanyi Okpara by Onucs(m): 8:45pm On May 14, 2023
Why this much hate?

Election has come and gone but Nigeria must continue whether u like it or not. Tinubu will bcome president whether u like it or not. And truth is, u don't have to like it. Why not work in ur own capacity to improve this country u claim to love so much.

Re: Re: Apostle Kassy Chukwu ~ Sgt. Ifeanyi Okpara by Ken4Christ: 9:26pm On May 14, 2023
Onucs:
Why this much hate?

Election has come and gone but Nigeria must continue whether u like it or not. Tinubu will bcome president whether u like it or not. And truth is, u don't have to like it. Why not work in ur own capacity to improve this country u claim to love so much.

OK. We are waiting for the magic.
Re: Re: Apostle Kassy Chukwu ~ Sgt. Ifeanyi Okpara by bhella10: 9:32pm On May 14, 2023
Make it go viral.
Re: Re: Apostle Kassy Chukwu ~ Sgt. Ifeanyi Okpara by MadamExcellency: 10:02pm On May 14, 2023
Unfortunately that soldier in the picture is Yoruba and the person you want to know his way about is neither the poster nor the man in the picture but an anonymous graphic designer who can be a BATist instigating hate and division for regional and political purposes

Re: Re: Apostle Kassy Chukwu ~ Sgt. Ifeanyi Okpara by Onucs(m): 6:05am On May 15, 2023
Ken4Christ:

OK. We are waiting for the magic.

Baba go hide ur face. Nothing u fit do undecided
Re: Re: Apostle Kassy Chukwu ~ Sgt. Ifeanyi Okpara by Parachoko: 6:26am On May 15, 2023
I don't still understand why Igbos hate Tinubu this much

You will think Tinubu ruled and run a State in the South East aground with the way they hate the man

I pity any minority tribe wey do mistake of joining them in Biafra

Re: Re: Apostle Kassy Chukwu ~ Sgt. Ifeanyi Okpara by Ken4Christ: 8:27am On May 15, 2023
Onucs:

Baba go hide ur face. Nothing u fit undecided

No wahala. We are watching if this great nation will permit this electoral fraud of the century.
Re: Re: Apostle Kassy Chukwu ~ Sgt. Ifeanyi Okpara by DiscoverID: 8:55am On May 15, 2023
Parachoko:
I don't still understand why Igbos hate Tinubu this much

You will think Tinubu ruled and run a State in the South East aground with the way they hate the man

I pity any minority tribe wey do mistake of joining them in Biafra

Their collective arrogance and delusions of being the betters amongst all southerners has been destroyed by Tinubu. They hate any strong figure head with the capability of rallying any southern subgroup around a political ideology because they strive in chaos and division. They want access to lagos to conquered it, and the only one in-between that goal is Tinubu. He is alive to their hegemonic conquest plan, which is generational and generic handed down by their forefathers.
Why do you think even those amongst them that haven't spent a day in lagos hates Tinubu or any political figure like MKO or Awolowo?

Re: Re: Apostle Kassy Chukwu ~ Sgt. Ifeanyi Okpara by GeneralPula: 9:54am On May 15, 2023
Onucs:
Why this much hate?

It didn’t start today..

They love to hate what’s beyond them!
Re: Re: Apostle Kassy Chukwu ~ Sgt. Ifeanyi Okpara by GeneralPula: 9:55am On May 15, 2023
MadamExcellency:
Unfortunately that soldier in the picture is Yoruba and the person you want to know his way about is neither the poster nor the man in the picture but an anonymous graphic designer who can be a BATist instigating hate and division for regional and political purposes
See as this one don quickly deny his people..

Taaah..

Re: Re: Apostle Kassy Chukwu ~ Sgt. Ifeanyi Okpara by demmie1: 11:03am On May 15, 2023
You only hate what you want to match but you cannot keep up with
Re: Re: Apostle Kassy Chukwu ~ Sgt. Ifeanyi Okpara by Christistruth02: 11:20am On May 15, 2023
MadamExcellency:

Stop lying

See The Newly Constructed Police Mechanics Workshop / No Zone In Nigeria Is 100% Indigenous. / Tinubu Will Be Worse Than Buhari, Says Prof Babafemi Badejo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16