Stats: 3,151,572 members, 7,812,856 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 08:46 PM

Chinenye Celestina Iloh Kidnapped And Killed In Anambra; Her Son Missing (Photo) - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Chinenye Celestina Iloh Kidnapped And Killed In Anambra; Her Son Missing (Photo) (39659 Views)

28-Year-Old Obianuju Emmanuella Anyaibe Is Missing (Photo) / Muhammad Abdullahi Maimuna Is Missing (Photo) / Policewoman, Celestina Kalu Saves The Life Of A Victim Of Robbery (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Chinenye Celestina Iloh Kidnapped And Killed In Anambra; Her Son Missing (Photo) by ipobarecriminals: 10:05am On May 16, 2023
sad angry OBI angry angry Warn Evans angry and IPOB terrorists angry

Re: Chinenye Celestina Iloh Kidnapped And Killed In Anambra; Her Son Missing (Photo) by ipobarecriminals: 10:10am On May 16, 2023
sadbEAST wild PIGS Kanu told us about yaf done it again. May lightning strike all fl@theadPIGS behind this heinous crime

Re: Chinenye Celestina Iloh Kidnapped And Killed In Anambra; Her Son Missing (Photo) by Nobody: 10:10am On May 16, 2023
They should investigate the father of the baby... My gut feeling tells me he knows something.
nlfpmod:

https://twitter.com/otuomasirichim/status/1658177234354544640?t=WzuusHwhGXCVGrrteJhKYA&s=08

Re: Chinenye Celestina Iloh Kidnapped And Killed In Anambra; Her Son Missing (Photo) by ipobarecriminals: 10:12am On May 16, 2023
angry Chai sad sad! Person daughter, mother oo shocked sad sad.OBI must condemn IPOB yoots angry angry

Re: Chinenye Celestina Iloh Kidnapped And Killed In Anambra; Her Son Missing (Photo) by Nobody: 10:12am On May 16, 2023
I'm suspecting the same thing.
tonididdy:
Emmm where is her child father?

Is this a case of forced child custody? undecided

Re: Chinenye Celestina Iloh Kidnapped And Killed In Anambra; Her Son Missing (Photo) by Jesusmylord(m): 10:13am On May 16, 2023
When the Bible says the heart of a man is desperately wicked, the Bible is referring to Nigerians.

Little wonder our land is not get healing. RIP beautiful damsel!

Re: Chinenye Celestina Iloh Kidnapped And Killed In Anambra; Her Son Missing (Photo) by 9jafirstson23(m): 10:16am On May 16, 2023
Jennyclay:

Nigerian men are heartless, wicked and barbaric
so nah p@n!s dem dey use kill abi dey play just dey play!!!

Re: Chinenye Celestina Iloh Kidnapped And Killed In Anambra; Her Son Missing (Photo) by blacksam01: 10:19am On May 16, 2023
michlins:
Honestly anyone supporting this sort of evil in any way including making excuses for the perpetrators will experience such loss and pain.

This is way too terrible

dou some ppl take things too far..but we dont know what the girl did...the guy may have finished training her in skl nd sh dumps him instead marrying someone else nd being pregnant...

some girls are heartless..but some.men are also heartless..
Re: Chinenye Celestina Iloh Kidnapped And Killed In Anambra; Her Son Missing (Photo) by kingdestiny(m): 10:22am On May 16, 2023
nlfpmod:

https://twitter.com/otuomasirichim/status/1658177234354544640?t=WzuusHwhGXCVGrrteJhKYA&s=08

Honestly this Christianity seems to have done is more harm than good, we keep leaving everything for God, if it were before the parents would have gone to native doctor for solution, or even burry her with cutlass and charms to chase her killers. But one pastor somewhere will be telling the family to leave everything to God, he knows best.

Re: Chinenye Celestina Iloh Kidnapped And Killed In Anambra; Her Son Missing (Photo) by themanderon: 10:27am On May 16, 2023
The heart of man is desperately evil. The days are evil. Let us be careful out there.

Re: Chinenye Celestina Iloh Kidnapped And Killed In Anambra; Her Son Missing (Photo) by Chekwume16(m): 10:29am On May 16, 2023
Wow. The rise in the activities of native doctors is just shocking and no one is saying anything about it.
Ezemarcel:
Honestly... Anambra governments should check all this native doctors

Re: Chinenye Celestina Iloh Kidnapped And Killed In Anambra; Her Son Missing (Photo) by HussenAdul: 10:30am On May 16, 2023
Chai!
How I wish the dead can hear, I would have advice her to revenge.
May her soul Rest in Peace.

Re: Chinenye Celestina Iloh Kidnapped And Killed In Anambra; Her Son Missing (Photo) by Trustedapparel(m): 10:31am On May 16, 2023
She don commit ; grin grin grin
Re: Chinenye Celestina Iloh Kidnapped And Killed In Anambra; Her Son Missing (Photo) by Spanki(f): 10:36am On May 16, 2023
nlfpmod:

This is definitely a child custody issue. The way some ladies do with child you both have after you must have fallen in love with them should be addressed on a more honest note.

From my experience I can say that if you don't have the fear of God and you love your child anything is obtainable.
Re: Chinenye Celestina Iloh Kidnapped And Killed In Anambra; Her Son Missing (Photo) by Roozzaay(m): 10:39am On May 16, 2023
And to think that the affairs of this state is in the hands of someone called governor is sickening. And this people calling for investigation, investigation by who? by men of NPF or DSS that you lots always happy whenever they are attacked or killed by those numbered baasstards. Continue defending evil and criminals in your lands because of one Buhari or Tinubu una eyes go clear last last

Re: Chinenye Celestina Iloh Kidnapped And Killed In Anambra; Her Son Missing (Photo) by sharpwriter(m): 10:42am On May 16, 2023
kingdestiny:

Honestly this Christianity seems to have done is more harm than good, we keep leaving everything for God, if it were before the parents would have gone to native doctor for solution, or even burry her with cutlass and charms to chase her killers. But one pastor somewhere will be telling the family to leave everything to God, he knows best.
Apt!

Re: Chinenye Celestina Iloh Kidnapped And Killed In Anambra; Her Son Missing (Photo) by GogetterMD(m): 10:44am On May 16, 2023
nlfpmod:

How does retweeting this help the grieving family? Or am I missing something here?
Re: Chinenye Celestina Iloh Kidnapped And Killed In Anambra; Her Son Missing (Photo) by Sirchigo4: 10:48am On May 16, 2023
LeoDeKing:
Lemme just keep quiet and wish peaceful rest for the departed soul.

May her Soul find a peace foolul rest.

For once u are being reasonable. Lets put aside tribal war cus the politicians are cashing out everyday. Borrowing money and pocketing it
Re: Chinenye Celestina Iloh Kidnapped And Killed In Anambra; Her Son Missing (Photo) by chima47(m): 10:53am On May 16, 2023
Since Peter Obi contested for the office of the president, Anambra has received a special place on NairaLand, the rush to post news, especially those that put Anambra in a bad light is just surprising. Nevertheless may God comfort and bring justice to the family of the dead.

Re: Chinenye Celestina Iloh Kidnapped And Killed In Anambra; Her Son Missing (Photo) by PROUDIGBO(m): 11:05am On May 16, 2023
muykem:
Anyone supporting IPOB is also supporting the killers.

I support IPOB! Pray, what has IPOB got to do with this evil!? It's daft and diversionary posts like this one you just made (and the majority of posts on this thread incidentally are similar to yours) that makes cynics wonder if these senseless killings are not carried out by wicked non-Igbo false-flag murderers domicilled in the south-east region, just so people like you can rush to social-media to say 'IPOB did it...the south-east is not safe....see the south-east of Peter Obi, and he wants to rule Nigeria', and similar such diversionary claptrap!

Get a life mate!
Re: Chinenye Celestina Iloh Kidnapped And Killed In Anambra; Her Son Missing (Photo) by PROUDIGBO(m): 11:10am On May 16, 2023
chima47:
Since Peter Obi contested for the office of the president, Anambra has received a special place on NairaLand, the rush to post news, especially those that put Anambra in a bad light is just surprising. Nevertheless may God comfort and bring justice to the family of the dead.

I swear, i didn't even see your post before posting the one directly below yours! My sentiments exactly! And notice the scum who rush to such anti-Igbo/Anambra threads to blame and mock Peter Obi and Igbos'.....99% of them are rabid and uncouth Tinubu minions!

The evil some are capable of getting up to just becasue of partisan-politics in 'one Nigeria' is frightening to say the least, and this is just one reason out of many whi i say NDIGBO ARE NOT SAFE IN NIGERIA! We're sharing the same country with extremely wicked and racist animals!
Re: Chinenye Celestina Iloh Kidnapped And Killed In Anambra; Her Son Missing (Photo) by Saga16: 11:13am On May 16, 2023
giddygiddy.
Re: Chinenye Celestina Iloh Kidnapped And Killed In Anambra; Her Son Missing (Photo) by Saga16: 11:14am On May 16, 2023
Reportbutton:
PITOBI people, horrible state with horrible happenings.

Can't you even see Obi's attitude?

If that's the best they've got...

Re: Chinenye Celestina Iloh Kidnapped And Killed In Anambra; Her Son Missing (Photo) by Saga16: 11:17am On May 16, 2023
Trustedapparel:
She don commit ; grin grin grin

Nothing funny there.
Re: Chinenye Celestina Iloh Kidnapped And Killed In Anambra; Her Son Missing (Photo) by goodman5(m): 11:19am On May 16, 2023
This is not good,
Re: Chinenye Celestina Iloh Kidnapped And Killed In Anambra; Her Son Missing (Photo) by Saga16: 11:24am On May 16, 2023
chima47:

They should not have published this.

Only Zamfara and Benue deserve to have their bad news published.

Re: Chinenye Celestina Iloh Kidnapped And Killed In Anambra; Her Son Missing (Photo) by Godsonkemz(m): 11:25am On May 16, 2023
The world is full of wickedness
Re: Chinenye Celestina Iloh Kidnapped And Killed In Anambra; Her Son Missing (Photo) by efficiencie(m): 11:26am On May 16, 2023
Tboymessiah:
NasoLifeBe!!!

When an old business man snatched a young lady from a brutal young hustler; this is what happened... Kill and destroy!

But life doesn't have to be like this. Killing does not achieve anything.
Re: Chinenye Celestina Iloh Kidnapped And Killed In Anambra; Her Son Missing (Photo) by tonicyril: 11:45am On May 16, 2023
Goodnessme1 what do u have to say about this that happened at ur background...?? U can't talk because its not in osun, lagos or ekiti.

Koni ragba fun gbogbo yin., eyin omo ale jatijati
Re: Chinenye Celestina Iloh Kidnapped And Killed In Anambra; Her Son Missing (Photo) by Krublog(m): 11:45am On May 16, 2023
kestolove95:
Elluppee people, not only aggressive and full of hate but all what devil can do,they do it beta

All the other ones happening around the country are still ElluP induced

When did our hate for one another overtake our humanity

Igbos vs Yoruba

Fulani vs Hausa

Herder vs Farmer

Muslim vs Christian

We no longer look at a crime and cringe!!!

There's always a tribal and religious angle to it. As long as the person killed does not come from my divide, they can all die for all I care, they are less human.
Re: Chinenye Celestina Iloh Kidnapped And Killed In Anambra; Her Son Missing (Photo) by PoloG: 11:50am On May 16, 2023
Landlocked easternbuls again

Bandits Attack Churches In Kaduna, Many Killed, Others Kidnapped / Lagos Cult War: One Dead, Others Arrested [Photo] / Man Beats Wife To Death As He Seeks To Control Property She Built In Ogun (Pix)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42