Stats: 3,152,502 members, 7,816,194 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 07:25 AM

Abati’s Claim: I Didn’t See Evil Spirits In Aso Rock – Femi Adesina - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Abati’s Claim: I Didn’t See Evil Spirits In Aso Rock – Femi Adesina (15691 Views)

Fayose: I Don’t Criticise Fayemi So He Won’t Claim I Distracted Him To Perform / Governor Obiano: There Are Evil Spirits In Anambra Government House / We Didn’t See Adeleke In Exam Hall, Witnesses Tell Court (2) (3) (4)

Abati’s Claim: I Didn’t See Evil Spirits In Aso Rock – Femi Adesina by Bobloco: 10:16pm On May 19, 2023
Femi Adesina, Special Adviser to President Muhammadu Buhari on Media and Publicity, has said he did not have an encounter with evil spirits during his eight-year sojourn at the Presidential Villa.

In an article titled ‘The spiritual side of Aso Rock’, Reuben Abati, who occupied Adesina’s office under ex-President Goodluck Jonathan, had claimed that there was “a force higher than what we can imagine.”

Abati said the state house “should be converted into a museum and abandoned”. He added that a cleric disclosed that Aso Rock was “full of evil spirit.”

He also said he suffered injuries and could not breathe properly for six months and “never slept in the apartment they gave me in that villa for an hour”.

But in a reaction to the claims after seven years, Adesina said he slept in the house assigned to him in the presidential villa for eight years and was never disturbed by demons.

In an article titled ‘The good in goodbye’, Adesina said he never suffered any mysterious illness, adding that no weirdness was experienced in the residence.

He added that Abati’s alleged ordeal “really has nothing to do with Aso Villa”.

“My predecessor in office (read, ancestor) Dr Reuben Abati, had alleged that Aso Villa is haunted, and should be turned to a museum. Abandoned. True? I didn’t see any of his rather wild claims, not in eight years,” Adesina stated.

“To the glory of God, I never experienced anything like this. Human beings normally face one vicissitude or the other, it is part of life. But God equally spares His own. No ailment to nurse, other than things typical of aspiring senior citizens like me. And nothing died under the waist.

“Well, I slept in my house in the Villa for eight years. And I snored, even so loudly to wake myself up. So, it’s really different strokes for different folks. And it really has nothing to do with Aso Villa. Yes, sound sleep is another good in goodbye.”

https://dailytrust.com/abatis-claim-i-didnt-see-evil-spirits-in-aso-rock-femi-adesina/

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Abati’s Claim: I Didn’t See Evil Spirits In Aso Rock – Femi Adesina by Goalnaldo(m): 10:22pm On May 19, 2023
Sometimes i keep wondering if its the same God that created the whites created us. in africa, failed politicians and their cohorts spiritualize things as excuse for their incompetency and failures.

55 Likes 1 Share

Re: Abati’s Claim: I Didn’t See Evil Spirits In Aso Rock – Femi Adesina by drizslim(m): 7:44am On May 20, 2023
Femi all these wakawaka u & ur principle they sojourn, we know some are for fortification but Una no go loud am..

Reuben was being haunted by his political adversaries PDP killed In their 16 years power quest

11 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Abati’s Claim: I Didn’t See Evil Spirits In Aso Rock – Femi Adesina by Naijaguy12345(m): 7:45am On May 20, 2023
Abati is a joke . Asiwaju victory still dey pain am.

26 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Abati’s Claim: I Didn’t See Evil Spirits In Aso Rock – Femi Adesina by princeryle1: 7:45am On May 20, 2023
All the best Sir

Re: Abati’s Claim: I Didn’t See Evil Spirits In Aso Rock – Femi Adesina by EdidemLord(m): 7:45am On May 20, 2023
I don't believe spirits and demons exist
Re: Abati’s Claim: I Didn’t See Evil Spirits In Aso Rock – Femi Adesina by Realist5: 7:45am On May 20, 2023
Well done, general overseer.

With all your lies, may you not see SHEGE after May 29, 2023.

Re: Abati’s Claim: I Didn’t See Evil Spirits In Aso Rock – Femi Adesina by KEVIND: 7:46am On May 20, 2023
If you didn't see or controlled by evil spirit why then were you defending failure for 8yrs.

62 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Abati’s Claim: I Didn’t See Evil Spirits In Aso Rock – Femi Adesina by propsad3: 7:46am On May 20, 2023
C
Re: Abati’s Claim: I Didn’t See Evil Spirits In Aso Rock – Femi Adesina by Ofunaofu: 7:46am On May 20, 2023
Re: Abati’s Claim: I Didn’t See Evil Spirits In Aso Rock – Femi Adesina by yahoodetector: 7:46am On May 20, 2023
Evil spirit don't see fellow evil spirits as evil na.

You Femi Adesina was an example of an evil lying spirit with Garba Shehu as a higher evil spirit.

67 Likes 1 Share

Re: Abati’s Claim: I Didn’t See Evil Spirits In Aso Rock – Femi Adesina by AntiChristian: 7:47am On May 20, 2023
No be only evil spirit!

Na village people!

The thing wey Abati eye don see ehn!

Re: Abati’s Claim: I Didn’t See Evil Spirits In Aso Rock – Femi Adesina by OB7Foreva(m): 7:47am On May 20, 2023
Tilumpuu dey come with new evil spirit the old ones might have died off, who knows lipsrsealed

Re: Abati’s Claim: I Didn’t See Evil Spirits In Aso Rock – Femi Adesina by LesbianBoy(m): 7:47am On May 20, 2023
This one tone has changed now that he is about to leave the corridors of power. angry

Re: Abati’s Claim: I Didn’t See Evil Spirits In Aso Rock – Femi Adesina by BetterChurch: 7:48am On May 20, 2023
Better
Re: Abati’s Claim: I Didn’t See Evil Spirits In Aso Rock – Femi Adesina by AntiChristian: 7:48am On May 20, 2023
yahoodetector:
Evil spirit don't see fellow evil spirits as evil na.

You Femi Adesina was an example of an [b]evil lying spirit [/b]with Garba Shehu as a higher evil spirit.

You're a form of evil spirit to others!

Re: Abati’s Claim: I Didn’t See Evil Spirits In Aso Rock – Femi Adesina by yusluvad(m): 7:48am On May 20, 2023
Shameless old men. grin grin

Re: Abati’s Claim: I Didn’t See Evil Spirits In Aso Rock – Femi Adesina by adefitim(m): 7:49am On May 20, 2023
May Twenty Nine is here already

Re: Abati’s Claim: I Didn’t See Evil Spirits In Aso Rock – Femi Adesina by BigNija: 7:49am On May 20, 2023
Nigeria is sick, she needs healing.
Pray for the country as we don't have another country to call our own.

Re: Abati’s Claim: I Didn’t See Evil Spirits In Aso Rock – Femi Adesina by BusterG: 7:50am On May 20, 2023
When a demon is in a demonic environment, sleep can never elude him.

Demons of d same coven, flock together.

Re: Abati’s Claim: I Didn’t See Evil Spirits In Aso Rock – Femi Adesina by Nahunger(m): 7:50am On May 20, 2023
grin cheesy grin
Dey play
Re: Abati’s Claim: I Didn’t See Evil Spirits In Aso Rock – Femi Adesina by yahoodetector: 7:51am On May 20, 2023
AntiChristian:

You're a form of evil spirit to others!

Your Nairaland moniker says it all.

Re: Abati’s Claim: I Didn’t See Evil Spirits In Aso Rock – Femi Adesina by ConfidentialDoc: 7:51am On May 20, 2023
There 2 reasons for that

1. There are no evil spirits

2. You are possessed by evil spirits

Re: Abati’s Claim: I Didn’t See Evil Spirits In Aso Rock – Femi Adesina by ntyce(m): 7:52am On May 20, 2023
When you're evil yourself, how can you see your body double

Re: Abati’s Claim: I Didn’t See Evil Spirits In Aso Rock – Femi Adesina by id4sho(m): 7:52am On May 20, 2023
Read between the lines, two skull miners tongue

Re: Abati’s Claim: I Didn’t See Evil Spirits In Aso Rock – Femi Adesina by MrDoGood(m): 7:52am On May 20, 2023
Hello

Evil spirit inside freezing 🥶 AC ?

Joking though grin

Re: Abati’s Claim: I Didn’t See Evil Spirits In Aso Rock – Femi Adesina by Enemyofpeace: 7:53am On May 20, 2023
Bloody liar! Aso villa is a satanic home full of evils.

Re: Abati’s Claim: I Didn’t See Evil Spirits In Aso Rock – Femi Adesina by RisenJoe(m): 7:53am On May 20, 2023
J
Re: Abati’s Claim: I Didn’t See Evil Spirits In Aso Rock – Femi Adesina by samz77: 7:54am On May 20, 2023
FOREX! FOREX!! FOREX!!! Learn the art of forex trading. If you are a novice when it comes to forex trading, you can begin forex from the materials I will be sending to you. These courses which are self explanatory will brush you up from kindergarten to graduate level.This course explain how you can trade forex manually and with the use of artificial intelligence. You can't find these courses anywhere because it breaks how forex is being traded to profitability. Unlike some courses that when you read you it . You can't just comprehend. This courses goes for just the amount you use in buying slice bread at the market.You need to secure your future and that of your coming generation. Get in touch with me on this watshapp 08134351329 or Gmail address: alatolait@ gmail.com . Or you make payment of just #1500 to ecobank acct: 3161174486. Once payment is confirmed immediately I will forward it.
Re: Abati’s Claim: I Didn’t See Evil Spirits In Aso Rock – Femi Adesina by Betanaija42moro: 7:54am On May 20, 2023
Make una just comot jare

DSS Questions Mother Of Stowaway Teenager / A $100 Million Gift : Reuters Exposes Buhari Govt Gave Dangote 10% Of All CBN... / Don't Lose Hope In Nigeria, Buhari Tells Youths..

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20