Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,007 members, 7,990,779 topics. Date: Friday, 01 November 2024 at 01:11 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / What Are You Thinking? (69558 Views)
What Are You Thinking About Right Now?~! / What Are You Thinking Now? / What Are You Thinking Right Now? (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (34) (35) (36) (37) (38) (39) (40) ... (81) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: What Are You Thinking? by cescky(m): 8:43pm On Sep 10, 2008 |
thinking of my love dream supreme queen |
Re: What Are You Thinking? by sima(f): 5:34am On Sep 11, 2008 |
i've gatto read 2 chapters of one dumb book. . n' answer sum dumber questions den submit it 2 d dumbest teacher tomorrow n' it's alredi 12AM, . . . WTF!!!, how da heck am i suppose 2 get though dis . . i no go sleep |
Re: What Are You Thinking? by Opslag(m): 6:57am On Sep 11, 2008 |
Thinking about what i'ma wear today. |
Re: What Are You Thinking? by MrInfo1(m): 12:50am On Sep 12, 2008 |
Am Thinking of foooooooooooooood FFO |
Re: What Are You Thinking? by Bbeee: 1:16am On Sep 12, 2008 |
im thinking of sleeping |
Re: What Are You Thinking? by tRoOE(f): 5:30am On Sep 12, 2008 |
Sleep but where you at nah , am getting tired But will just take this moment to thank God 4 everything he has done in my life, and my love ones |
Re: What Are You Thinking? by sima(f): 6:56am On Sep 12, 2008 |
thinkin of doin sumthin |
Re: What Are You Thinking? by chidipupay(m): 6:02pm On Sep 12, 2008 |
thinking of how to break this dam computer |
Re: What Are You Thinking? by iice(f): 6:46pm On Sep 12, 2008 |
downing one for a real knockout |
Re: What Are You Thinking? by sima(f): 3:36pm On Sep 16, 2008 |
thinkin of nofin |
Re: What Are You Thinking? by dani1luv: 3:44pm On Sep 16, 2008 |
thinkin of nothin |
Re: What Are You Thinking? by yongbabe(f): 3:45pm On Sep 16, 2008 |
shhhhhhhhh |
Re: What Are You Thinking? by dani1luv: 3:55pm On Sep 16, 2008 |
sharrappppp!! thinkin of insultin sum1 |
Re: What Are You Thinking? by Bbeee: 12:52am On Sep 19, 2008 |
thinkin of going to sleep now |
Re: What Are You Thinking? by A40(m): 1:22am On Sep 19, 2008 |
How to debug my error-rich code |
Re: What Are You Thinking? by sima(f): 3:55am On Sep 20, 2008 |
stand up n' dance |
Re: What Are You Thinking? by smurf1(f): 9:38pm On Dec 03, 2008 |
Im thinking if i dont go back to studing na wahala be that, |
Re: What Are You Thinking? by just1n(m): 12:43pm On Dec 05, 2008 |
How m gona bang de shawty next door shez divinely blessed(see hips) |
Re: What Are You Thinking? by goodass(m): 4:03pm On Dec 07, 2008 |
u of c.oz |
Re: What Are You Thinking? by mykali(m): 6:14pm On Dec 07, 2008 |
about getting laid 2nyte |
Re: What Are You Thinking? by MissyB1(m): 6:28pm On Dec 07, 2008 |
Re: What Are You Thinking? by smurf1(f): 8:22pm On Dec 07, 2008 |
Missing my baby!!!!!!!!!!!!!! |
Re: What Are You Thinking? by sillyboy(m): 8:22pm On Dec 07, 2008 |
Smurf. |
Re: What Are You Thinking? by smurf1(f): 8:23pm On Dec 07, 2008 |
sillyboy:Thank God for answered prayers mo ti miss yin pupo, |
Re: What Are You Thinking? by sillyboy(m): 8:39pm On Dec 07, 2008 |
Omo, mo ti miss e ju mumsy mi lo! I missed you pass my side kicks! |
Re: What Are You Thinking? by smurf1(f): 8:41pm On Dec 07, 2008 |
Emi gan ti miss e ju popsie mi lo, sractch that miss u more than the air i breathe sef |
Re: What Are You Thinking? by ndumart: 8:42pm On Dec 07, 2008 |
Sillyboy Can u see Smurf's signature? |
Re: What Are You Thinking? by sillyboy(m): 8:45pm On Dec 07, 2008 |
ndumart: I no sabi book!. . .I no fit read. Na wetin Smurf tell me I dey follow. Oya Smurf, werrin your signature talk?. . .I no say e no fit pass say u loff me. ~smurf: That means say u miss me small. Me miss u pass toothbrush! |
Re: What Are You Thinking? by smurf1(f): 8:50pm On Dec 07, 2008 |
ROFL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Silly na true ND talk oh, so u go just chill a little abeg, i still gat likes for u though, |
Re: What Are You Thinking? by ndumart: 8:54pm On Dec 07, 2008 |
~smurf: Silly, take note of the highlighted. Reminds me of Banky W's "don't break my heart". Take heart bro |
Re: What Are You Thinking? by sillyboy(m): 8:55pm On Dec 07, 2008 |
Ehen. . . na TKB dey throne now? No problem, that means my contract don end. I understand contractual agreements now. . . . |
Re: What Are You Thinking? by sillyboy(m): 8:56pm On Dec 07, 2008 |
@ Ndumart. Silly heart no dey break! Silly heart only move on! |
(1) (2) (3) ... (34) (35) (36) (37) (38) (39) (40) ... (81) (Reply)
Top 5 Nairalanders I Want to Meet / Answer A Question With A Question / Can You Answer A Question With A Question? Part 2
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14 |