Stats: 3,155,705 members, 7,827,576 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 01:49 PM

Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy (5292 Views)

Nnamdi Kanu's Wife Delivers A Bouncing Baby Boy / Supreme Court Delivers Judgment On Wike’s Appeal Today / Woman In Labour Insists On Voting, Delivers Baby Shortly After Voting In Sokoto (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy by Jakumo(m): 4:45pm On Sep 28, 2011
And a fine figure of a man he is too, Enjoyo. Congratulations and best wishes for a life of fulfillment and happiness for mother, father and son.
Re: Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy by Beaf: 5:01pm On Sep 28, 2011
What a lovely looking lad!
Congrats Enyojo! May your son receive all the best of Gods blessings to overflowing in a long joyful, fulfilled, healthy, wealthy life. May your bundle of joy become a colossus that prints his name on the Earth.

. . .I am also sending him a golden envelope containing a pic of someone to admire and emulate, Dr. Goodluck Ebele Azikiwe Jonathan President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria and Commander in Chief of the Armed forces! Also in that envelope is a golden PDP membership ticket! grin

Re: Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy by emofine(f): 5:54pm On Sep 28, 2011
Oh congrats on your beautiful baby boy kiss I wish you and your family all the best.
Re: Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy by nku5: 6:10pm On Sep 28, 2011
Congratulations! Lovely lad you got there. Abeh when we dey come chop rice?
Re: Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy by aljharem3: 6:19pm On Sep 28, 2011
Beaf:

What a lovely looking lad!
Congrats Enyojo! May your son receive all the best of Gods blessings to overflowing in a long joyful, fulfilled, healthy, wealthy life. May your bundle of joy become a colossus that prints his name on the Earth.

. . .I am also sending him a golden envelope containing a pic of someone to admire and emulate, Dr. Goodluck Ebele Azikiwe Jonathan President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria and Commander in Chief of the Armed forces! Also in that envelope is a golden PDP membership ticket! grin

shocked shocked shocked you are joking right !! grin grin grin grin grin this beaf sef
Re: Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy by Jarus(m): 9:06pm On Sep 28, 2011
Congrats esteemed member of this section.

Should I leave this here or send to Nairaland section? Still thinking
Re: Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy by Odunnu: 9:28pm On Sep 28, 2011
Lets celebrate with her for 24hrs then push to family section. *my opinion*
Re: Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy by DisGuy: 9:46pm On Sep 28, 2011
Awwwww Congrats!!!
Re: Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy by pluto04(m): 9:55pm On Sep 28, 2011
Very handsome fella! Congratulations Enyojo!!

Re: Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy by hercules07: 10:00pm On Sep 28, 2011
Congratulations my dear sister, we the Buhari supporters have missed you, the guy cute die.
Re: Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy by muyoto: 10:05pm On Sep 28, 2011
Jarus:

Congrats esteemed member of this section.

Should I leave this here or send to Nairaland section? Still thinking

[b]Still [/b]thinking  for real!!!  shocked shocked shocked shocked

My heartfelt congrats to NL newest mum, but ihis thread should have been taken to its rightful section eons ago. NL or family section is ok, IMO

there's such a  thing as setting a precedence

so what happens when every politically active female decides to post her baby on this section?

imagine the nightmare when one clicks on the politics section only to be confronted with images of baby beaf, baby aj harem, baby tpia. . .  grin

@enyojo no hard feelings o, your baby is cute   wink
Re: Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy by Nobody: 10:07pm On Sep 28, 2011
^^^ if it was initially posted in the family section, barely anyone in politics would see it.

This is where she posts.

Get a grip and stop whining for Kristi sake.
Re: Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy by werepeLeri: 10:19pm On Sep 28, 2011
this is indeed political.
Re: Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy by arsenefc: 10:20pm On Sep 28, 2011
Good one Enyojo. May he be greater than his parents.

Wow! This calls for celebration

Someone should play Sunny Ade.
Re: Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy by DrummaBoy(m): 10:29pm On Sep 28, 2011
Whatever name you give that pls don't call him Boko Haram! The rave of the moment!!
Re: Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy by Beaf: 10:31pm On Sep 28, 2011
muyoto:

[b]Still [/b]thinking  for real!!!  shocked shocked shocked shocked

My heartfelt congrats to NL newest mum, but ihis thread should have been taken to its rightful section eons ago. NL or family section is ok, IMO

there's such a  thing a setting a precedence

so what happens what every politically active female decides to post her baby on this section?

imagine the nightmare when one clicks on the politics section only to be confronted with images of baby beaf, [size=14pt]baby aj harem[/size], baby tpia. . .  grin

@enyojo no hard feelings o, your baby is cute  wink

shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
Damn! "baby aj harem!" I don't even want to think about it!

. . .Imagine a three day old baby complete with moustache, teeth and freely chewing goro!

Sombadi, get me outta here! grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy by SEFAGO(m): 10:34pm On Sep 28, 2011
So who is the father- looks a bit like me grin
Re: Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy by DrummaBoy(m): 10:38pm On Sep 28, 2011
Finally we find a thread where Buhari &GEJ supporters agree - to felicitate on a birth of a child
Re: Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy by DrummaBoy(m): 10:41pm On Sep 28, 2011
I guess all of our feud is 2 see good come to Nigeria
AS THIS CHILD IS BORN NEW, SO SHALL WE ALL SEE THE NEW NIGERIA!
Re: Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy by Bliss4Lyfe(f): 10:48pm On Sep 28, 2011
Congrats on your bouncing baby boy.
Re: Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy by maga1: 10:52pm On Sep 28, 2011
If this thread can remain in politics section for one year,

https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-253311.0.html

why cant this thread remain & be allowed to die a natural death.
Re: Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy by Nobody: 10:54pm On Sep 28, 2011
congratulations

smiley smiley smiley smiley smiley
Re: Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy by Olaone1: 11:01pm On Sep 28, 2011
Congratulations
Re: Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy by Dgunnerz(m): 11:15pm On Sep 28, 2011
Congrats Baba Baby!
Re: Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy by Johndoe100(m): 11:46pm On Sep 28, 2011
Congratz, well done. May you your hubby and the baby boy live long and prosper.
Please don't forget to register him at your nearest PDP ward. Having been born during this period of glorious transformation under our illustrous leader GEJ, I am sure he will go far.
Re: Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy by ektbear: 12:02am On Sep 29, 2011
Congratulations!
Re: Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy by sirjec(m): 1:11am On Sep 29, 2011
Congrats. What a fine boy.

Boko Haram will never come close to him for any reason in Jesus name, AMEN.
Re: Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy by jmaine: 4:02am On Sep 29, 2011
Congrats dear for ushering in this new and robust future nairalander . . . .He will surely become great . . . . meanwhile . . .where the naming gbem go happen tongue tongue . . . . me sef wan follow chop all those your contract money oo! grin grin
Re: Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy by francisj(m): 4:12am On Sep 29, 2011
sirjec:

Congrats. What a fine boy.

Boko Haram will never come close to him for any reason in Jesus name, AMEN.
Amen ,He will only hear of BOko Haram in his History class during his secondary school days
Re: Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy by isalegan2: 2:39am On Dec 05, 2012
nice. cheesy grin

congrats!

how's baby?
Re: Nairalander (enyojo) Delivers Baby Boy by truthseeker9ja: 2:44am On Dec 05, 2012
May God bless him with good health ,long life and good heart to listen to his parents wise counsel.May you live to rejoice at the sight of him in even years to come,it is well with your home in Jesus name(amen).I hope the dad scored 100% like me?

Buhahahahaha! Sloppy Fashola Deported A Lagos Indigene To Onitsha / Yorubas: Yorubas Only!!!lagos, Oyo, Ondo,okun-kogi, Ogun, Ekiti, Osun And Kwaras / What Goodluck Jonathan Told Me About 2019 Calculations