Stats: 3,157,987 members, 7,835,312 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 08:30 AM

How Do I Check For The Date My Data Bundle Subscription Will Expire - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / How Do I Check For The Date My Data Bundle Subscription Will Expire (586 Views)

My Rent Will Expire In A Week Time / We Expire As Women And Other Nonsense Society Keeps Telling Us / How Do I Check If My Little Daughter Has Been Manipulated (2) (3) (4)

How Do I Check For The Date My Data Bundle Subscription Will Expire by JapaToDNext: 9:28am On Jun 11, 2023
How do i check for the Date My Data bundle Subscription will expire

It only shows the Data MB remaining (154MB), with no date to know when the data will expire.

I have used *312*4#, is not working

I have also used *312#, then followed the step by step process to check the Date, my data balance will expire, yet E no work

Re: How Do I Check For The Date My Data Bundle Subscription Will Expire by JapaToDNext: 9:43am On Jun 11, 2023
.abeg make Una answer me na
Re: How Do I Check For The Date My Data Bundle Subscription Will Expire by dawnomike(m): 9:51am On Jun 11, 2023
JapaToDNext:
.abeg make Una answer me na
download myMTN app
Re: How Do I Check For The Date My Data Bundle Subscription Will Expire by JapaToDNext: 9:58am On Jun 11, 2023
dawnomike:
download myMTN app

Ok, then what follows next
Re: How Do I Check For The Date My Data Bundle Subscription Will Expire by JapaToDNext: 12:38pm On Jun 11, 2023
More
Re: How Do I Check For The Date My Data Bundle Subscription Will Expire by Nazgul: 4:00pm On Jul 01, 2023
JapaToDNext:
How do i check for the Date My Data bundle Subscription will expire

It only shows the Data MB remaining (154MB), with no date to know when the data will expire.

I have used *312*4#, is not working

I have also used *312#, then followed the step by step process to check the Date, my data balance will expire, yet E no work
Type *310# it would bring it out in this format, then send you a more detailed text message. The detailed text message would carry the expiration date.

Here's mine below...

Re: How Do I Check For The Date My Data Bundle Subscription Will Expire by Dracular226(m): 4:09pm On Jul 01, 2023
Nazgul:

Type *310# it would bring it out in this format, then send you a more detailed text message.

Here's mine below...
Hor far Nazgul, you go fit share me data? wink
Re: How Do I Check For The Date My Data Bundle Subscription Will Expire by FalseProphet1(m): 4:22pm On Jul 01, 2023
Nazgul:

Type *310# it would bring it out in this format, then send you a more detailed text message. The detailed text message would carry the expiration date.

Here's mine below...
Hope you're paying your tithes if have such data on you phone, and you don't pay your tithes you are not a good person.

This I have seen.
Re: How Do I Check For The Date My Data Bundle Subscription Will Expire by JapaToDNext: 9:20am On Jul 02, 2023
Nazgul:

Here's mine below...
I know this one

U can also use *323# (works sometimes)

Finally. / When You Rent An Apartment Where Destiny/good Luck Destroyer Charms Is Buried / I Buy Faulty Working Inverter And Inverter Battery

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9