Stats: 3,156,494 members, 7,830,496 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 11:37 PM

Police Rescue Kidnapped Herdsmen In Enugu (Video) - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Police Rescue Kidnapped Herdsmen In Enugu (Video) (36945 Views)

Lady Caught Destroying Tinubu’s Posters In Enugu (Video, Photos) / Armed Autopiloters Attack Labour Party Event In Enugu (Video) / Anambra Police And Military Rescue Kidnapped Herdsmen, Cattles (2) (3) (4)

Re: Police Rescue Kidnapped Herdsmen In Enugu (Video) by bionixs: 11:33am On Jun 28, 2023
Great job by the police force. May we grow to a level where the police would not go just for rescue and pull out but stop it before it happens or pursue to engage them
Re: Police Rescue Kidnapped Herdsmen In Enugu (Video) by Nicenixon: 11:34am On Jun 28, 2023
ObongBassey:
Yes but not all the time though. When they do good we appreciate them, when they do bad we call them out
If Nigeria Police really wants to work, they give out all their best but the problem is that they are majorly lazy and corrupt. It is the rich people that enjoy Police in this country but they can do better if their leadership at various levels really want to change things.
Re: Police Rescue Kidnapped Herdsmen In Enugu (Video) by Abemy(m): 11:40am On Jun 28, 2023
This could be elsewhere and not in Nigeria at all.
Re: Police Rescue Kidnapped Herdsmen In Enugu (Video) by Thereishel: 11:44am On Jun 28, 2023
The hunters become hunted kudos to Nuhu Ribadu
Re: Police Rescue Kidnapped Herdsmen In Enugu (Video) by Bridget95(f): 11:46am On Jun 28, 2023
QuotaSystem:
IPOB have not rested this their herdsmen propaganda. Nobody is buying it any longer.

Didn’t they claim their ESN had cleared the bushes of all herdsmen? So what’s this now?

Going by recent happenings in the S/East especially the busting of their various camps and statements of their victims, it is far more plausible that these are kidnap victims of IPOB/ESN terrorists just like these 4 kidnapped young girls testified below:

Kidnapped IPOB/ESN Victims Reveal How They Were Used As Sex Slaves

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wQuBReXQjzI
you can only deceive yourself

Re: Police Rescue Kidnapped Herdsmen In Enugu (Video) by Absuchat(m): 12:05pm On Jun 28, 2023
naijapips04:

IPOB ewu ocha. We the real igbos will deal with you bingos in the east. Otu oke.
Usú rankwa nnegi
Re: Police Rescue Kidnapped Herdsmen In Enugu (Video) by onuman: 12:06pm On Jun 28, 2023
QuotaSystem:
IPOB have not rested this their herdsmen propaganda. Nobody is buying it any longer.

Didn’t they claim their ESN had cleared the bushes of all herdsmen? So what’s this now?

Going by recent happenings in the S/East especially the busting of their various camps and statements of their victims, it is far more plausible that these are kidnap victims of IPOB/ESN terrorists just like these 4 kidnapped young girls testified below:

IPOB/ESN kidnapping Igbos? You be real product of Quota System as your moniker suggested.

IPOB people operated for about 4 years marching in tens of thousands in most cities of the SE and the SS, without a fly harmed.
Suddenly; your fellow Islamic terrorists in Nigeria armed forces started killing of unarmed civilians in the east in the name of killing IPOB people. Through this; your terrorists led government created a mixture of criminal elements and more armed Fulani herdsmen terrorising, killing and kidnapping people in the east which was the most peaceful part of Nigeria before 2020.
Re: Police Rescue Kidnapped Herdsmen In Enugu (Video) by onuman: 12:10pm On Jun 28, 2023
Bridget95:
you can only deceive yourself

Oh yes, Quota System can only deceive himself and nitwits.
He is on TAQQIYA. Only a fool would believe that IPOB kidnap people in the east.
Boko Haram sympathizer soldiers in Nigeria's armed forces started to kill unarmed IPOB people. They created criminal elements hard to differentiate from armed Fulani herdsmen already kidnapping and terrorising people in the east.
Re: Police Rescue Kidnapped Herdsmen In Enugu (Video) by Savechild23: 12:10pm On Jun 28, 2023
QuotaSystem:

Oga, these are not victims rather informants cum babe mamas and the oldest have served the terrorist groups for long. If u know u know!
Re: Police Rescue Kidnapped Herdsmen In Enugu (Video) by AK481(m): 12:22pm On Jun 28, 2023
The title is misleading .

I didn't see any herdsmen among the kidnapped
Re: Police Rescue Kidnapped Herdsmen In Enugu (Video) by lomprico(m): 12:23pm On Jun 28, 2023
Supremos:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mi_xIhKLZA0

Honestly, this officers that went for this operation deserves ultimate promotion for rescuing this victims
Kudos to the Men of Nigerian Police force.

Lets applaud our officers for rescuing this victims

Which kain topic be this? That girl too be herdsman?
Re: Police Rescue Kidnapped Herdsmen In Enugu (Video) by Christistruth00: 12:27pm On Jun 28, 2023
QuotaSystem:

Aunty ,Oby Esekwesili and Chiamanda have now gone on Sabbatical leave

They will resume work when Gov Sanwo Olu sneezes in

Lagos

Re: Police Rescue Kidnapped Herdsmen In Enugu (Video) by onuman: 12:46pm On Jun 28, 2023
QuotaSystem:

Jokes on you.

You cannot hold a candle to my intellectual prowess as with many other “quota-system products”….a fact that inspired my choice of this moniker.

Don’t get it twisted.

Meanwhile evidence of IPOB/ESN being responsible for Kidnapping in the SE are longer than the River Nile.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pC8rX4vzmWI

You are entertaining only your fellow Islamic extremists of Nigeria and other Parasites of Nigeria who believe that if IPOB takes Biafra out from Nigeria, cheap cash from from crude oil and gas deposits in the Niger Delta region will stop flowing to the remainder of Nigeria without Biafra.
You lot don't understand that the richest countries in the world don't have mineral resources.
Kontinue with your sponsored videos of people incriminating IPOB. You fool yourself. IPOB motto is No Violence.
Re: Police Rescue Kidnapped Herdsmen In Enugu (Video) by ECIDSGO: 12:47pm On Jun 28, 2023
Nollywood !!!! cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Police Rescue Kidnapped Herdsmen In Enugu (Video) by do4luv14(m): 12:48pm On Jun 28, 2023
Supremos:
More photos.

@Mynd44 @OAM4J

Yes Nigerian police has bad eggs among them, but this act requires commendation.

Lets celebrate our men and women who put their lives on the line to protect us

Wait ooo, is it herdsmen that where kidnapped, or citizens

Cos I still don't get it
Re: Police Rescue Kidnapped Herdsmen In Enugu (Video) by DatNiggaDaz: 1:00pm On Jun 28, 2023
SKIBiNSKI:
grin grin grin grin grin grin at Agbado bank. Funny guy.
Yes na, for the tinubu will favour me & my family crew

Re: Police Rescue Kidnapped Herdsmen In Enugu (Video) by SKIBiNSKI(m): 1:09pm On Jun 28, 2023
DatNiggaDaz:
Yes na, for the tinubu will favour me & my family crew
please how can i open an account with Agbado bank? i also hear Tinubu is giving out new Agbero scholarship.

Re: Police Rescue Kidnapped Herdsmen In Enugu (Video) by comodo: 1:09pm On Jun 28, 2023
Supremos:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mi_xIhKLZA0

Honestly, this officers that went for this operation deserves ultimate promotion for rescuing this victims
Kudos to the Men of Nigerian Police force.

Lets applaud our officers for rescuing this victims

We're they kidnapped by herdsmen or?? The headline is different. I can see a lady there. Is she a herdswoman?
Re: Police Rescue Kidnapped Herdsmen In Enugu (Video) by Timigeofrey(m): 1:23pm On Jun 28, 2023
The headline be like say police do bad thing.
Re: Police Rescue Kidnapped Herdsmen In Enugu (Video) by QuotaSystem: 1:25pm On Jun 28, 2023
onuman:

You are entertaining only your fellow Islamic extremists of Nigeria and other Parasites of Nigeria who believe that if IPOB takes Biafra out from Nigeria, cheap cash from from crude oil and gas deposits in the Niger Delta region will stop flowing to the remainder of Nigeria without Biafra.
You lot don't understand that the richest countries in the world don't have mineral resources.
Kontinue with your sponsored videos of people incriminating IPOB. You fool yourself. IPOB motto is No Violence.

Amateur propagandist 😅

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JRvx2bBIj_o
Re: Police Rescue Kidnapped Herdsmen In Enugu (Video) by Tryon4(m): 1:31pm On Jun 28, 2023
Who now videoed the incidents? How comes they are all speaking IDOMA?
Re: Police Rescue Kidnapped Herdsmen In Enugu (Video) by ronnietilo: 1:36pm On Jun 28, 2023
Good job. ….

The title is confusing though
Re: Police Rescue Kidnapped Herdsmen In Enugu (Video) by izubext007: 1:41pm On Jun 28, 2023
this is the type of officers that needs to be promoted
Re: Police Rescue Kidnapped Herdsmen In Enugu (Video) by Generalmystic: 1:48pm On Jun 28, 2023
lomprico:

Which kain topic be this? That girl too be herdsman?
It should be error from the mod that took it to the front page.

If you check the YouTube link, it says "Police rescued kidnapped victims of herdsmen in Enugu"
Re: Police Rescue Kidnapped Herdsmen In Enugu (Video) by Generalmystic: 1:49pm On Jun 28, 2023
ronnietilo:
Good job. ….

The title is confusing though
Kidnapped victims of herdsmen in Enugu.

The mod apparently ommitted "victims
Re: Police Rescue Kidnapped Herdsmen In Enugu (Video) by Chinedumejoooo: 1:55pm On Jun 28, 2023
Bravo
Re: Police Rescue Kidnapped Herdsmen In Enugu (Video) by MuslimMuslim: 1:58pm On Jun 28, 2023
I think this happened in Kogi boundary area
Re: Police Rescue Kidnapped Herdsmen In Enugu (Video) by MuslimMuslim: 2:00pm On Jun 28, 2023
QuotaSystem:

This actually happened in Kogi, you go cry tire
Re: Police Rescue Kidnapped Herdsmen In Enugu (Video) by QuotaSystem: 2:14pm On Jun 28, 2023
MuslimMuslim:

This actually happened in Kogi, you go cry tire

Nah it happened in Guangzhou, China.

Keep crying tongue
Re: Police Rescue Kidnapped Herdsmen In Enugu (Video) by DatNiggaDaz: 2:23pm On Jun 28, 2023
SKIBiNSKI:
please how can i open an account with Agbado bank? i also hear Tinubu is giving out new Agbero scholarship.
Helliuos abi hellanus will give you details grin grin
Re: Police Rescue Kidnapped Herdsmen In Enugu (Video) by PureNigerian: 2:52pm On Jun 28, 2023
gidgiddy:

I surprised that people like this dont know that all of this is staged Police propaganda

Both the one of Police questioning girls, and tge so called kidnapping

In both videos, a camera is following police as they talk to people.

The entire thing is obviously staged

Why are you so dumb?

So the camera is suppose to be pointed to the sky

Adamawa Governor Elect, Fintiri Visit Governor Wike - Photos / Fashola Begs Dangote To Take A Picture With Him / Army Shows Its Latest Made In Nigeria Mine And Bomb Resistant Vehicles (photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33