Stats: 3,157,944 members, 7,835,140 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 05:54 AM

Cassius: World's Largest Croc Still Growing As It Hits Stunning Age Milestone - Science/Technology (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Cassius: World's Largest Croc Still Growing As It Hits Stunning Age Milestone (40602 Views)

Amazing Engineering: World's Largest Construction And Excavations Machines(Pics) / World’s Largest Crab That Feeds On Birds And Breaks Bones (Pictures) / Inside The World's Largest Particle Accelerator (2) (3) (4)

Re: Cassius: World's Largest Croc Still Growing As It Hits Stunning Age Milestone by wiseone28: 12:35pm On Jul 03, 2023
Ome
Re: Cassius: World's Largest Croc Still Growing As It Hits Stunning Age Milestone by Juanmike(m): 12:35pm On Jul 03, 2023
This poop up Ads is becoming annoying Seun.
Be rest assured that am never gonna click it.
Re: Cassius: World's Largest Croc Still Growing As It Hits Stunning Age Milestone by specialmati(m): 12:35pm On Jul 03, 2023
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
Re: Cassius: World's Largest Croc Still Growing As It Hits Stunning Age Milestone by bergs2: 12:35pm On Jul 03, 2023
Aplaudez:

Not in Naija here! The happy boy will have ended up in the pot cheesy wink
As happy pepper soup

Re: Cassius: World's Largest Croc Still Growing As It Hits Stunning Age Milestone by PeachtreeReside(f): 12:37pm On Jul 03, 2023
The wildlife in Australia ehn....
Re: Cassius: World's Largest Croc Still Growing As It Hits Stunning Age Milestone by projet: 12:40pm On Jul 03, 2023
It's very beautiful to look,no video for this.
Re: Cassius: World's Largest Croc Still Growing As It Hits Stunning Age Milestone by SouthSouth1914: 12:40pm On Jul 03, 2023
Puss360:
Chai.... This one don reach 5 families to chop peppersoup for delta 😜😜

Na South West be head of strange eating habits. Even human meat, una nor dey spare! Anuofia..

Re: Cassius: World's Largest Croc Still Growing As It Hits Stunning Age Milestone by Puss360(f): 12:42pm On Jul 03, 2023
SouthSouth1914:

Na South West be head of strange eating habits. Even human meat, una nor dey spare! Anuofia..
Lol... The whole Nigeria has weird cusines.... But you see those riverine areas, eg Bayelsa, Rivers, Delta,... Chai.. anything inside water must enter their pot...🤣🤣🤣
Re: Cassius: World's Largest Croc Still Growing As It Hits Stunning Age Milestone by DSS1335: 12:44pm On Jul 03, 2023
Blueace247:
Wow, I'm absolutely amazed by the news of Cassius, the world's largest crocodile, reaching a stunning age milestone! It's incredible to think that this magnificent creature is still growing even after hitting such a milestone. It's a testament to the resilience and adaptability of these fascinating reptiles.

I can't help but wonder what factors have contributed to Cassius's longevity and continuous growth. It would be interesting to learn more about the environmental conditions, diet, and habitat that have allowed this crocodile to thrive for so long.

Cassius truly represents the wonders of the animal kingdom and the mysteries that lie within it. I hope researchers and conservationists can study Cassius further to gain insights into crocodile biology and potentially apply that knowledge to the conservation of these incredible creatures.

Thank you for sharing this exciting news! It's a reminder of the diverse and awe-inspiring creatures that inhabit our planet.

I am a writer incase the need arises

https://www.nairaland.com/7750637/academic-writer-international-standard

Are you a member of Jehovah's witnesses?
Your writing is as sweet as listening to them

Re: Cassius: World's Largest Croc Still Growing As It Hits Stunning Age Milestone by AfonjaPriest: 12:45pm On Jul 03, 2023
The crocodile should sit back and be thanking its progenitors. Nigerians would have ended its quest to broke a Guinness World Record for longest living croc.
Re: Cassius: World's Largest Croc Still Growing As It Hits Stunning Age Milestone by thaoriginator: 12:46pm On Jul 03, 2023
Who give am dat name? Cassius, I need to see the person ASAP.

I owe am better balmin n mending
Re: Cassius: World's Largest Croc Still Growing As It Hits Stunning Age Milestone by Nobody: 12:47pm On Jul 03, 2023
Mrsoft3:
E go soon. Chop the owner
Re: Cassius: World's Largest Croc Still Growing As It Hits Stunning Age Milestone by Nawttiboi007(m): 12:54pm On Jul 03, 2023
If na some part of this continent dem go don turn am to god begin dey worship am... grin grin grin grin
Re: Cassius: World's Largest Croc Still Growing As It Hits Stunning Age Milestone by ukpahu(m): 12:57pm On Jul 03, 2023
Long life Cassius
Re: Cassius: World's Largest Croc Still Growing As It Hits Stunning Age Milestone by Nawttiboi007(m): 12:58pm On Jul 03, 2023
Hmmmm Check ursef well o... like play like play na so e dey start o
Brendaniel:
Na wa o, something is telling me that this crocodile might also enjoy the benefits of Tinubu's government through the Diaspora ronu initiative...

Anyway, the long age of this crocodile will favour me and my family...
Re: Cassius: World's Largest Croc Still Growing As It Hits Stunning Age Milestone by Brendaniel: 1:02pm On Jul 03, 2023
Nawttiboi007:
Hmmmm Check ursef well o... like play like play na so e dey start o

You are a Tinubu supporter...

Anyway, all una support for Tinubu will Favour me and my family...

Re: Cassius: World's Largest Croc Still Growing As It Hits Stunning Age Milestone by Bestbeelieve: 1:06pm On Jul 03, 2023
if na here 10 yias dem don chop am!
Re: Cassius: World's Largest Croc Still Growing As It Hits Stunning Age Milestone by Theoarhics: 1:09pm On Jul 03, 2023
Na wetin senior your papa you dey call "healthy boy"?

Re: Cassius: World's Largest Croc Still Growing As It Hits Stunning Age Milestone by SLOVFO(m): 1:11pm On Jul 03, 2023
WhisperedNoise:
That croc looks scary.
It's interesting how many whites treat animals like humans. Look at them calling crocodile "happy boy". Lmao.

It's mostly all about survival bro. You don play with your food.Oyibo land was like Africa before...but come to think of it affluent Asian countries like Japan and so still hunt and eat endangered wildlife. They make pepper soup out of dolphins and sharks.

Re: Cassius: World's Largest Croc Still Growing As It Hits Stunning Age Milestone by Kobicove(m): 1:15pm On Jul 03, 2023
This crocodile is truly a beast, just look at the size shocked
Re: Cassius: World's Largest Croc Still Growing As It Hits Stunning Age Milestone by Nawttiboi007(m): 1:19pm On Jul 03, 2023
U see am .. I talk am
Brendaniel:

You are a Tinubu supporter...

Anyway, all una support for Tinubu will Favour me and my family...
Re: Cassius: World's Largest Croc Still Growing As It Hits Stunning Age Milestone by Brendaniel: 1:22pm On Jul 03, 2023
Nawttiboi007:
U see am .. I talk am

the talk and the see go Favour me and my family...

Re: Cassius: World's Largest Croc Still Growing As It Hits Stunning Age Milestone by EmmyMaestro(m): 1:58pm On Jul 03, 2023
Lacoste belt and shoe loading
Re: Cassius: World's Largest Croc Still Growing As It Hits Stunning Age Milestone by funshint(m): 1:59pm On Jul 03, 2023
This one no fit get teeth again.
Re: Cassius: World's Largest Croc Still Growing As It Hits Stunning Age Milestone by SouthSouth1914: 2:04pm On Jul 03, 2023
Puss360:

Lol... The whole Nigeria has weird cusines.... But you see those riverine areas, eg Bayelsa, Rivers, Delta,... Chai.. anything inside water must enter their pot...🤣🤣🤣

Says someone who lives in the Atlantic!! Jokes is on you

Re: Cassius: World's Largest Croc Still Growing As It Hits Stunning Age Milestone by Ykc2(m): 2:07pm On Jul 03, 2023
We never even see better fish chop for naija na to feed Croc with chicken,even lions for Ibadan zoo dey chop amala with ewedu with no meat or
fish later den go wash it down with water

Re: Cassius: World's Largest Croc Still Growing As It Hits Stunning Age Milestone by baralatie(m): 2:10pm On Jul 03, 2023
God is great
Crocodile is 120 years and still going on
Re: Cassius: World's Largest Croc Still Growing As It Hits Stunning Age Milestone by Blueace247(f): 2:16pm On Jul 03, 2023
DSS1335:

Are you a member of Jehovah's witnesses?
Your writing is as sweet as listening to them

Lol...thanks

I write..

Re: Cassius: World's Largest Croc Still Growing As It Hits Stunning Age Milestone by Puss360(f): 2:16pm On Jul 03, 2023
SouthSouth1914:

Says someone who lives in the Atlantic!! Jokes is on you
Re: Cassius: World's Largest Croc Still Growing As It Hits Stunning Age Milestone by Xtboy15(m): 2:25pm On Jul 03, 2023
endsarrrs:
Fat meat...
endsarrrs:
Fat meat...
every thing na meat to nigerians
Re: Cassius: World's Largest Croc Still Growing As It Hits Stunning Age Milestone by buggatiboss(m): 2:29pm On Jul 03, 2023

Human Bones Found In Stomach Of Crocodile That Killed Indonesian Worker / The Snake I Saw At My Gate / The Look Of The Entire Universe In One Picture -awesome!