Stats: 3,153,226 members, 7,818,770 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 01:41 AM

Cornrows! I Didn't Know Nigerian Men Love This Hairstyle So Much (Photos) - Fashion (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Cornrows! I Didn't Know Nigerian Men Love This Hairstyle So Much (Photos) (124099 Views)

Eyelashes: Why Do Nigerian Men Pretend They Are Not Attracted To This On A Lady? / Ladies Will U Rock This Hairstyle? / This Hairstyle Weaked Me And Got My Jaw Dropped (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Cornrows! I Didn't Know Nigerian Men Love This Hairstyle So Much (Photos) by rectitude(m): 8:29am On Jul 14, 2023
siofra:
All back cornrows.

I rarely make this hairstyle and I don't know why. Anyway, recently I made it and the compliments I've gotten are too much. I can't even walk down the road in peace embarassed
Seriously, I thought men only liked it when women wore expensive wigs.

Or maybe they think it's low maintenance, so they stand a chance?? angry
No, I don't think so. Even women complimented the hairstyle☺️

Thank you for bringing this up. For the records, it's actually my favorite hair style for any lady that has front hairline. It just makes me appreciate the beauty of that lady more. There's just something about this hair style that resonates.
Re: Cornrows! I Didn't Know Nigerian Men Love This Hairstyle So Much (Photos) by Bombolistic: 8:33am On Jul 14, 2023
only good on fair looking ladies. If you're dark in complexion, stay off this hair style

Re: Cornrows! I Didn't Know Nigerian Men Love This Hairstyle So Much (Photos) by Annahh(f): 8:34am On Jul 14, 2023
My man doesn't like it.

Re: Cornrows! I Didn't Know Nigerian Men Love This Hairstyle So Much (Photos) by Abdullgafar: 8:37am On Jul 14, 2023
cornrows is the best ever, the other hair styles is for olosho
Re: Cornrows! I Didn't Know Nigerian Men Love This Hairstyle So Much (Photos) by justking(m): 8:40am On Jul 14, 2023
Nice hair style
Re: Cornrows! I Didn't Know Nigerian Men Love This Hairstyle So Much (Photos) by youngsahito(m): 8:48am On Jul 14, 2023
blowjohn:

E go shock u say that guy no get money for him gal hair .
Na him dey help im babe plait hair for house
lolz, come social media to make mouth.

Re: Cornrows! I Didn't Know Nigerian Men Love This Hairstyle So Much (Photos) by Abdulhakeem7(m): 8:52am On Jul 14, 2023
DonBenny77:

Don't mind the mumu
Don't mind him jare, him mumu Neva do
Re: Cornrows! I Didn't Know Nigerian Men Love This Hairstyle So Much (Photos) by Chineloani(f): 8:53am On Jul 14, 2023
After my research, I discovered that it turns most men on..... tongue

Re: Cornrows! I Didn't Know Nigerian Men Love This Hairstyle So Much (Photos) by idonhammer: 8:56am On Jul 14, 2023
Only useless boys do
Re: Cornrows! I Didn't Know Nigerian Men Love This Hairstyle So Much (Photos) by Juanmike(m): 8:57am On Jul 14, 2023
Candidlady:

For sense/IQ you had dvck instead

The picture below was the kinda hairdo ihad last before going to cut my hair..

The man that cuts me cos it is home service we often go on break.. ihate sitting for long hours

One of the reasons Idont opt for crazy hairdo that will make me sit on a chair for over two hours

So yaro it got nothing to do with been broke
Or because of age,you know receding hairline.
48 Yeats no be beans.
Re: Cornrows! I Didn't Know Nigerian Men Love This Hairstyle So Much (Photos) by siofra(f): 8:59am On Jul 14, 2023
Toks2008:

Wawu

You definitely have passion for writing...Are you a Gemini?

Nope I'm a leo ♌
Re: Cornrows! I Didn't Know Nigerian Men Love This Hairstyle So Much (Photos) by Brushstrokes20: 9:01am On Jul 14, 2023
Spot on!...pretty cool natural stuff 😍😍😎
I love holding unto them when taking her from behind 👫👌👍❤️😉
Re: Cornrows! I Didn't Know Nigerian Men Love This Hairstyle So Much (Photos) by achimendy(m): 9:02am On Jul 14, 2023
LittleBigDick:
That hair style is for broke ass bitchs

My woman won't never go on that bleeped up hairstyle

Receive sense IJN

Amen 🙏
Re: Cornrows! I Didn't Know Nigerian Men Love This Hairstyle So Much (Photos) by Tonnyray: 9:06am On Jul 14, 2023
siofra:
All back cornrows.
Thought it's just me.
This hairdo kills me meehn.. cool

Re: Cornrows! I Didn't Know Nigerian Men Love This Hairstyle So Much (Photos) by drimzsmoke(m): 9:17am On Jul 14, 2023
Darmeesi:
If you are on that hairdo and you not beautiful forget about it you can never be beautiful

I'm telling you, I've never seen an ugly/unattractive girl with that hair do!!!
Re: Cornrows! I Didn't Know Nigerian Men Love This Hairstyle So Much (Photos) by Heffalump(m): 9:17am On Jul 14, 2023
siofra:
All back cornrows.

I rarely make this hairstyle and I don't know why. Anyway, recently I made it and the compliments I've gotten are too much. I can't even walk down the road in peace embarassed
Seriously, I thought men only liked it when women wore expensive wigs.

Or maybe they think it's low maintenance, so they stand a chance?? angry
No, I don't think so. Even women complimented the hairstyle☺️

"I won't miss an opportunity to bash men" - Siofra

...... and yet men are bashing you down there. What an irony!
Re: Cornrows! I Didn't Know Nigerian Men Love This Hairstyle So Much (Photos) by Jungleluv5: 9:18am On Jul 14, 2023
Yesooo natural beauty is better than artificial beauty
Re: Cornrows! I Didn't Know Nigerian Men Love This Hairstyle So Much (Photos) by namss(m): 9:19am On Jul 14, 2023
THAT HAIR STYLE IS A CLASSIC. IF ONLY WOMEN REALLY KNOW THAT ONLY FEW MEN CAN IDENTIFY THE DIFFERENCE IN ALL THESE HAIRS, THEY WILL REDUCE THEIR CRAZE FOR EXPENSIVE HUMAN HAIR WIGS AND EXTENTIONS. JUST DO THIS CORN ROW STYLE OR ANY OTHER AFRICAN HAIR STYLE, MAKE IT NEAT AND SHARP AND YOU ARE GOOD TO GO. ALICIA KEYS WEARS THIS STYLES AND WE ALL KNOW SHE ROCKS BETTER THAN MOST FEMALE ARTISTS.

NO GO DEY KEE YOURSELF BECAUSE OF BRAZILIAN HAIR AND YET GURLS WEY CARRY CORN ROW HAIR STYLE GO STILL SNATCH YOUR MAN O.

Re: Cornrows! I Didn't Know Nigerian Men Love This Hairstyle So Much (Photos) by TalkingBird: 9:27am On Jul 14, 2023
wumi2017:
Na my style be that especially those big big ones

I like the big ones on my wife. Looks really beautiful having the hair style.
Re: Cornrows! I Didn't Know Nigerian Men Love This Hairstyle So Much (Photos) by Munzy14(m): 9:30am On Jul 14, 2023
Sundrus:
That hairdo projects a naturally beautiful lady
I swear..
Re: Cornrows! I Didn't Know Nigerian Men Love This Hairstyle So Much (Photos) by Allisgud: 9:35am On Jul 14, 2023
To be honest i like that hairstyle on my woman,very beautiful and cost effective,na Dem no get brain they taught the expensive the hairstyles or wig is the more beautiful the become
Re: Cornrows! I Didn't Know Nigerian Men Love This Hairstyle So Much (Photos) by NOwazobia: 9:43am On Jul 14, 2023
And where is the picture?

Why not post yours, instead of posting others.
Re: Cornrows! I Didn't Know Nigerian Men Love This Hairstyle So Much (Photos) by FireUpNow(m): 9:49am On Jul 14, 2023
LittleBigDick:

Everyone is rich online.
Re: Cornrows! I Didn't Know Nigerian Men Love This Hairstyle So Much (Photos) by ada9ja(f): 9:55am On Jul 14, 2023
LittleBigDick:

See werey dey account balance to reach minimum wage
Re: Cornrows! I Didn't Know Nigerian Men Love This Hairstyle So Much (Photos) by sukar886: 9:57am On Jul 14, 2023
LittleBigDick:

When a poor man is making noise, u will know
Re: Cornrows! I Didn't Know Nigerian Men Love This Hairstyle So Much (Photos) by Afriifa(m): 10:04am On Jul 14, 2023
Sundrus:
That hairdo projects a naturally beautiful lady
You no lie.
Re: Cornrows! I Didn't Know Nigerian Men Love This Hairstyle So Much (Photos) by Styluss: 10:07am On Jul 14, 2023
Yeah, my babe is averagely fair
TheSuperX:
True but the hairstyle fits fair skinned women
Re: Cornrows! I Didn't Know Nigerian Men Love This Hairstyle So Much (Photos) by buzorcharles(m): 10:08am On Jul 14, 2023
LittleBigDick:

Poor soul adverting his small duck cos the rich don't talk to much
Re: Cornrows! I Didn't Know Nigerian Men Love This Hairstyle So Much (Photos) by NairaMaster1(m): 10:15am On Jul 14, 2023
LittleBigDick:

speak for yourself.

This is what I want. I humility, I have the capacity to buy any hair but they don't move me.

Braid all the way.
Re: Cornrows! I Didn't Know Nigerian Men Love This Hairstyle So Much (Photos) by NairaMaster1(m): 10:16am On Jul 14, 2023
Candidlady:

For sense/IQ you had dvck instead

The picture below was the kinda hairdo ihad last before going to cut my hair..

The man that cuts me cos it is home service we often go on break.. ihate sitting for long hours

One of the reasons Idont opt for crazy hairdo that will make me sit on a chair for over two hours

So yaro it got nothing to do with been broke

He is just a karemi yaro. Small boy.
Re: Cornrows! I Didn't Know Nigerian Men Love This Hairstyle So Much (Photos) by REVOLUTION2018(m): 10:19am On Jul 14, 2023
LittleBigDick:

Re: Cornrows! I Didn't Know Nigerian Men Love This Hairstyle So Much (Photos) by REVOLUTION2018(m): 10:21am On Jul 14, 2023
We are talking about something natural here and not that fake big wig ass bi**es bro!

LittleBigDick:

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply)

*** QUEENZHAIR™ ||Get in Here For 100% Raw Vietnamese Human Hairs *** / Video Tutorial : Download Free Makeup Tutorial For Black Women / How Can One Grow Facial Hair Rapidly?