Stats: 3,152,652 members, 7,816,678 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 03:01 PM

VIDEO: Man Alerts Bank After He Received A Credit Alert Of N13,000,000 - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / VIDEO: Man Alerts Bank After He Received A Credit Alert Of N13,000,000 (2169 Views)

Moment Nigerian Policemen Waited For A Bank Alert Of Bribe From Offender (Video) / Lagos Domestic Worker Flees With N13.9m Cash, Jewelry One Week After Resumption / N2m Credit Alert Sends Ilorin Driver To Prison (2) (3) (4)

VIDEO: Man Alerts Bank After He Received A Credit Alert Of N13,000,000 by Chineloani(f): 11:18am On Jul 19, 2023
In a very funny but shocking turnout of event in Nigeria, a Bank just credited a Nigerian Young Tech guru by name Mazino Oyoolo with the total sum of N13,000,000+ in his account.

Mr. Mazino was so sincere and honest that he alerted the bank upon getting tens of credit alerts in large sums such as seen in the Video below.

This lasted for almost 10-12 hours resulting to N13 Million in total as at today. The Bank appreciated his sincere feedback and immediately blocked the account and launched an immediate investigation to solve the problem.

WATCH VIDEO HERE: https://www.insurancetips.com.ng/2023/07/bank-news-nigerian-bank-mysteriously.html

Re: VIDEO: Man Alerts Bank After He Received A Credit Alert Of N13,000,000 by Candidlady: 11:20am On Jul 19, 2023
sad
Re: VIDEO: Man Alerts Bank After He Received A Credit Alert Of N13,000,000 by Caaz: 11:32am On Jul 19, 2023
I would do same if na me.

Hi candidlady,Ina kwa'na hajiya.

Re: VIDEO: Man Alerts Bank After He Received A Credit Alert Of N13,000,000 by yinkus6750(m): 11:33am On Jul 19, 2023
Waoh
We still have God fearing honest Nigerians
Good of her, hope the bank will compensate her

Re: VIDEO: Man Alerts Bank After He Received A Credit Alert Of N13,000,000 by Zee0007: 11:34am On Jul 19, 2023
Nice move by him. Many will start spending it. Before you know it, you are in prison.

Re: VIDEO: Man Alerts Bank After He Received A Credit Alert Of N13,000,000 by Caaz: 11:43am On Jul 19, 2023
yinkus6750:
Waoh
We still have God fearing honest Nigerians
Good of her, hope the bank will compensate her
Them are a good SHE.
Re: VIDEO: Man Alerts Bank After He Received A Credit Alert Of N13,000,000 by Archiever22: 11:45am On Jul 19, 2023
I don't trust myself on the decision to make.

Re: VIDEO: Man Alerts Bank After He Received A Credit Alert Of N13,000,000 by Eboseremenruth: 11:46am On Jul 19, 2023
If it's me, I will bargain hoohaa

Re: VIDEO: Man Alerts Bank After He Received A Credit Alert Of N13,000,000 by kereman1: 12:02pm On Jul 19, 2023
99.99% of Nigerians cannot do this, I for one no fit try am, as them mistakenly transfer the money, I go mistakenly ignore the money for like 3months.

When I go cash out the money, I go celebrate like my birthday.

Re: VIDEO: Man Alerts Bank After He Received A Credit Alert Of N13,000,000 by LARRYOBRAIN(m): 12:02pm On Jul 19, 2023
A good Nigerian
Re: VIDEO: Man Alerts Bank After He Received A Credit Alert Of N13,000,000 by Wannabenz: 12:23pm On Jul 19, 2023
If I report this kind thing make I bend.

Re: VIDEO: Man Alerts Bank After He Received A Credit Alert Of N13,000,000 by Exmilitant(m): 12:39pm On Jul 19, 2023
Honestly, i will transfer ten percent of that money to another account then patiently watch and pray that whoever sent the money forget about it.
I am a good man but i am not a honest man.

Re: VIDEO: Man Alerts Bank After He Received A Credit Alert Of N13,000,000 by Whitecoal711: 12:47pm On Jul 19, 2023
I for like go prison oo
Lol joking
Re: VIDEO: Man Alerts Bank After He Received A Credit Alert Of N13,000,000 by Angrygoat: 12:55pm On Jul 19, 2023
With 24hrs. I'm already in Turkey and never coming back

Re: VIDEO: Man Alerts Bank After He Received A Credit Alert Of N13,000,000 by ceejay80s(m): 1:34pm On Jul 19, 2023
Na lie, check the msg sent to him, no bank name, even social media msg from banks come with bank name

Re: VIDEO: Man Alerts Bank After He Received A Credit Alert Of N13,000,000 by AhmedGhost(m): 1:40pm On Jul 19, 2023
Angrygoat:
With 24hrs. I'm already in Turkey and never coming back

Lol😂😂 he said it was in the morning.
Maybe the money self na flash alert, after 24hrs e go disappear.
But wait, on 13milli before you reach airport self, na to see Efcc for your back like convoy 🥹

Re: VIDEO: Man Alerts Bank After He Received A Credit Alert Of N13,000,000 by westlius(m): 2:09pm On Jul 19, 2023
AhmedGhost:

Lol😂😂 he said it was in the morning.
Maybe the money self na flash alert, after 24hrs e go disappear.
But wait, on 13milli before you reach airport self, na to see Efcc for your back like convoy 🥹
Na Benin republic I go enter before I japa finally.
Then I go buy bitcoin with all the money
When I don japa I convert the coin

Re: VIDEO: Man Alerts Bank After He Received A Credit Alert Of N13,000,000 by AhmedGhost(m): 2:22pm On Jul 19, 2023
westlius:

Na Benin republic I go enter before I japa finally.
Then I go buy bitcoin with all the money
When I don japa I convert the coin

Sharp 😂 Evain 👽🛸
Naso boys chop Mtn momo Japa enter Tanzania
Re: VIDEO: Man Alerts Bank After He Received A Credit Alert Of N13,000,000 by TheSuperX(m): 3:47pm On Jul 19, 2023
I like the fact that he's honest
Re: VIDEO: Man Alerts Bank After He Received A Credit Alert Of N13,000,000 by PapaNnamdi: 5:32pm On Jul 19, 2023
He no get business mind

10million on 2sure odds 2.24

Get 20million 2hundred and 40thousand
Credit the 10million and leave the account like that .
After 1year, it's canada baby

Re: VIDEO: Man Alerts Bank After He Received A Credit Alert Of N13,000,000 by Khd95(m): 6:08pm On Jul 19, 2023
They would have traced hi and picked him up if he did otherwise
Re: VIDEO: Man Alerts Bank After He Received A Credit Alert Of N13,000,000 by NaijaCover(m): 6:09pm On Jul 19, 2023
Where Is The Video
Re: VIDEO: Man Alerts Bank After He Received A Credit Alert Of N13,000,000 by Samsunny99: 6:58pm On Jul 19, 2023
Mumu you think say you wiseoney wey you for don allow breathe for three months
If then no person disturb
You just say OTILO
Re: VIDEO: Man Alerts Bank After He Received A Credit Alert Of N13,000,000 by parcydrix(m): 7:32pm On Jul 19, 2023
PapaNnamdi:
He no get business mind

10million on 2sure odds 2.24

Get 20million 2hundred and 40thousand
Credit the 10million and leave the account like that .
After 1year, it's canada baby

So bet9ja na the business mind?
Continue undecided
Re: VIDEO: Man Alerts Bank After He Received A Credit Alert Of N13,000,000 by nurudeen181(m): 8:43pm On Jul 19, 2023
yinkus6750:
Waoh We still have God fearing honest Nigerians Good of her, hope the bank will compensate her
he's not hungry that's why
Re: VIDEO: Man Alerts Bank After He Received A Credit Alert Of N13,000,000 by Pathokpo: 9:09pm On Jul 19, 2023
Exmilitant:
Honestly, i will transfer ten percent of that money to another account then patiently watch and pray that whoever sent the money forget about it.
I am a good man but i am not a honest man.
In asari dokubo's voice "you are a mumu man".
Re: VIDEO: Man Alerts Bank After He Received A Credit Alert Of N13,000,000 by Curious346: 9:56pm On Jul 19, 2023
Good Igbo boy .

Re: VIDEO: Man Alerts Bank After He Received A Credit Alert Of N13,000,000 by DrGud: 5:56am On Jul 20, 2023
Orire01:
Returning it back is the only thing he can do because who go spend that money without Efcc locating such? Where is you location? Or simply make your phone number available.

I still sell affordable laptops and phones with warranty and Pay on delivery

Details on my signature
Re: VIDEO: Man Alerts Bank After He Received A Credit Alert Of N13,000,000 by money0001: 8:04am On Jul 20, 2023
If he mistakenly spends that money, prison sure for am well

Bomb Blast In Okene At TAO FM / Comedienne Princess Weeps As She Rains Curses On Former Lagos Police Boss Yomi / Police Officer Turns 17 Year Old Girl To Sex Slave, Makes Nude Video Of Her

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21