Stats: 3,155,811 members, 7,827,984 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 08:39 PM

Benue Cousins Insist On Marrying Each Other Despite Stiff Oppositions - Family (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Benue Cousins Insist On Marrying Each Other Despite Stiff Oppositions (57627 Views)

Update On Tiv Bride Who Insisted On Marrying Her 'Cousin' In Benue / Is It Proper For Your Wife To Insist She Must Be Checking Your Phone Always? / Woman Impregnated Twice By Her Twin Brother Insists On Marrying Him (pics) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Benue Cousins Insist On Marrying Each Other Despite Stiff Oppositions by oluspicy: 2:19pm On Jul 20, 2023
Hmmm...

It is well
Re: Benue Cousins Insist On Marrying Each Other Despite Stiff Oppositions by Mrfeel: 2:20pm On Jul 20, 2023
IconicR:
You see that state called Benue ehn there's no abomination for them when it comes to sex. Shior
There is abomination in benue and what these two are doing is an abomination

Re: Benue Cousins Insist On Marrying Each Other Despite Stiff Oppositions by Tonytonex(m): 2:21pm On Jul 20, 2023
Chenu60:
SHOCKING: [Video] Benue Cousins Insists On Marrying Each Other Despite Stiff Opposition

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mAEWML467H4
eeyaa! Didn't they know themselves before the love?
Re: Benue Cousins Insist On Marrying Each Other Despite Stiff Oppositions by kinkydude: 2:24pm On Jul 20, 2023
This is just a prank.
Re: Benue Cousins Insist On Marrying Each Other Despite Stiff Oppositions by lightwind(m): 2:25pm On Jul 20, 2023
That woman is feeding and clothing that guy.
Re: Benue Cousins Insist On Marrying Each Other Despite Stiff Oppositions by Intrepid01(m): 2:29pm On Jul 20, 2023
Dotherightthing:

It is wrong biblically! angry

Oh pls share the Bible chapter and verse that spoke against it and I’ll share numerous Bible chapters where cousins married each other, starting with Abraham and Sarah to Jacob and his 2 wives who were his direct cousins .
Re: Benue Cousins Insist On Marrying Each Other Despite Stiff Oppositions by judedwriter(m): 2:31pm On Jul 20, 2023
Intrepid01:
It is not wrong biblically for cousins to marry each other.

“None of you shall approach to any that is near of kin to him, to uncover their unclothedness: I am the LORD.”
— Leviticus 18:6 (KJV)

“You may not have sex connection with anyone who is a near relation: I am the Lord.”
— Leviticus 18:6 (BBE)

Re: Benue Cousins Insist On Marrying Each Other Despite Stiff Oppositions by sterlingD(m): 2:32pm On Jul 20, 2023
happney65:

It's gonna be an extremely matured and chubby pussy. Hopefully it will be creamy. wink

Re: Benue Cousins Insist On Marrying Each Other Despite Stiff Oppositions by ObaaOfYorubaLan: 2:33pm On Jul 20, 2023
Upon all the killing wey dey go on in Benue state, this idiot man penis still dey rise up against his cousin sister

Re: Benue Cousins Insist On Marrying Each Other Despite Stiff Oppositions by vickydevoka(m): 2:36pm On Jul 20, 2023
Foodqueen:
Apart from being cousins, she still older.

Bad combo
Hausas marry cousins buh I have never Heard of banue. My Muslim colleague told me he is happy he got married to his sister's daughter. Chai
Re: Benue Cousins Insist On Marrying Each Other Despite Stiff Oppositions by Bimpe29: 2:38pm On Jul 20, 2023
The bride looks like aunt of the bridegroom.
Re: Benue Cousins Insist On Marrying Each Other Despite Stiff Oppositions by 4evayours: 2:40pm On Jul 20, 2023
Ah...this bobo don enta dis mama hand eyaaa...make baba God help am sha bicos e no easy
Re: Benue Cousins Insist On Marrying Each Other Despite Stiff Oppositions by Dshocker(m): 2:44pm On Jul 20, 2023
What a tribe..

Re: Benue Cousins Insist On Marrying Each Other Despite Stiff Oppositions by Westves: 2:45pm On Jul 20, 2023
This nigga is living the dream. Lucky bastard
Re: Benue Cousins Insist On Marrying Each Other Despite Stiff Oppositions by Lukuluku69(m): 2:49pm On Jul 20, 2023
yarimo:
The guy want to marry his aunty

Looks like his Mum too shocked
Re: Benue Cousins Insist On Marrying Each Other Despite Stiff Oppositions by bigcasava1(m): 2:49pm On Jul 20, 2023
Something brothers can sleep with sister in the same tiv land so this one is better naa

Re: Benue Cousins Insist On Marrying Each Other Despite Stiff Oppositions by tnerro1(m): 2:50pm On Jul 20, 2023
I sure say na the woman dey press the matter pass the man
Re: Benue Cousins Insist On Marrying Each Other Despite Stiff Oppositions by gragz8701: 2:51pm On Jul 20, 2023
IconicR:
You see that state called Benue ehn there's no abomination for them when it comes to sex. Shior

Nne, no body is responsible for your poor education. How did you end up so uniformed and stuck with a believe held by grossly ignorant people in this age and time?
Re: Benue Cousins Insist On Marrying Each Other Despite Stiff Oppositions by Dumte(m): 2:55pm On Jul 20, 2023
bestpunterever:
This is madness.. but don't underestimate the power of a tight pvssy

It is second to none
Re: Benue Cousins Insist On Marrying Each Other Despite Stiff Oppositions by HopeSpencer: 2:57pm On Jul 20, 2023
OperationalVehi:
Who did the children of Adam and Eve marry

They married from another village created by Satan grin cool
Re: Benue Cousins Insist On Marrying Each Other Despite Stiff Oppositions by Freezby2020: 2:57pm On Jul 20, 2023
talented321:
This mama don manipulate that boy finish' kpese eehn

U re 💯 percent right, she the Alpha in this unholy marriage and she is the one dictating the tune of this wicked and evil UNION.

shocked shocked shocked
Re: Benue Cousins Insist On Marrying Each Other Despite Stiff Oppositions by tnerro1(m): 2:58pm On Jul 20, 2023
grin Those of una wey Dey watch porn, no be this dem dey call milf??

Re: Benue Cousins Insist On Marrying Each Other Despite Stiff Oppositions by HopeSpencer: 2:58pm On Jul 20, 2023
4evayours:
Ah...this bobo don enta dis mama hand eyaaa...make baba God help am sha bicos e no easy

When God created Adam is Eve, as soon as they started making children, who did their children marry?
Re: Benue Cousins Insist On Marrying Each Other Despite Stiff Oppositions by tnerro1(m): 3:01pm On Jul 20, 2023
bestpunterever:
This is madness.. but don't underestimate the power of a tight pvssy

No be lie, I remember one girl I used to nack in my area, the pvssy was so tight and I used to love nacking her , the day she came back from university, the pvssy don wide like second Niger bridge, chai , women why…..
Re: Benue Cousins Insist On Marrying Each Other Despite Stiff Oppositions by DADYLEED: 3:12pm On Jul 20, 2023
Those TIV tribe eh,no pri^ck d forbid their kpekus..
Chenu60:
SHOCKING: [Video] Benue Cousins Insists On Marrying Each Other Despite Stiff Opposition

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mAEWML467H4
Re: Benue Cousins Insist On Marrying Each Other Despite Stiff Oppositions by Sunmolar(m): 3:24pm On Jul 20, 2023
The thing wey the boy carry under no be for here.

Let the slim guys breath.
Re: Benue Cousins Insist On Marrying Each Other Despite Stiff Oppositions by XTRIMIOUS: 3:26pm On Jul 20, 2023
MILF

Re: Benue Cousins Insist On Marrying Each Other Despite Stiff Oppositions by potland: 3:37pm On Jul 20, 2023
tnerro1:

No be lie, I remember one girl I used to nack in my area, the pvssy was so tight and I used to love nacking her , the day she came back from university, the pvssy don wide like second Niger bridge, chai , women why…..
e get one gal wey i nack sotay i begin suck her toto. Cum and see tears of joys
Re: Benue Cousins Insist On Marrying Each Other Despite Stiff Oppositions by potland: 3:40pm On Jul 20, 2023
DADYLEED:
Those TIV tribe eh,no pri^ck d forbid their kpekus..
dem women sabi fùck?
Re: Benue Cousins Insist On Marrying Each Other Despite Stiff Oppositions by Lovenorth: 3:41pm On Jul 20, 2023
This one likes to marry her grandchild
Re: Benue Cousins Insist On Marrying Each Other Despite Stiff Oppositions by gabicon: 4:03pm On Jul 20, 2023
Asquare84:
I doubt if the cousin are from idoma speaking part of benue, if they are idoma's alekwu (gods ) will strike them automatically, immediately they sleep with themsely.

god's no strike politicians Wen dey oppress the people na people Wen don already sleep with themselves hin go strike. Abeg!

Long Marriage List Given To A Man Who Wants To Marry(photos) / Lalasticlala Welcomes Cute Baby (photo) / Hilarious Photo Of Groom’s Father Watching His Son Rock His New Bride

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19