Stats: 3,153,416 members, 7,819,496 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 05:11 PM

Rumoured Coup Ongoing In Niamey: Presidential Guards surround Bazoum's Residence - Foreign Affairs (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Rumoured Coup Ongoing In Niamey: Presidential Guards surround Bazoum's Residence (28472 Views)

Niger: Mutiny In Niamey Over Unpaid Salaries Of Presidential Guards / High-powered Nigerian Delegation Arrives In Niamey To Engage With Coup Plotters / Heavy Gunfire At Guinea Presidential Palace. Military Coup Ongoing (Video) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Rumoured Coup Ongoing In Niamey: Presidential Guards surround Bazoum's Residence by Craddock: 12:04pm On Jul 26, 2023
teadrake:

Shame on you for typing these rubbish!!! If you have seen the spoils of war; you won't be drumming this nonsense.
Shame on you for being too emotional. grin

Re: Rumoured Coup Ongoing In Niamey: Presidential Guards surround Bazoum's Residence by joe1309: 12:04pm On Jul 26, 2023
Craddock:
Similar thing will happen in one of the biggest country in West Africa.

Since some stubborn politicians are forcing themselves on the populace.

#AllEyesOnTheJudiciary.
story
Re: Rumoured Coup Ongoing In Niamey: Presidential Guards surround Bazoum's Residence by Dotherightthing: 12:06pm On Jul 26, 2023
Too bad!

I know piiiggs will be wishing similar thing for Nigeria

It WON'T happen!! cheesy
Re: Rumoured Coup Ongoing In Niamey: Presidential Guards surround Bazoum's Residence by lexy2014: 12:06pm On Jul 26, 2023
fergie001:

SOURCE

If there's a coup, it won't be good for buhari
Re: Rumoured Coup Ongoing In Niamey: Presidential Guards surround Bazoum's Residence by Kilometres: 12:07pm On Jul 26, 2023
President Tinubu will flush them out
Re: Rumoured Coup Ongoing In Niamey: Presidential Guards surround Bazoum's Residence by aestake: 12:08pm On Jul 26, 2023
ecolime:

If you no pity yourself, pity your parents. You can get locked up for this nonsense you just typed.

You don't need to mention Nigeria until your innuendo is classified as an incitement against the state.
Which state?

Re: Rumoured Coup Ongoing In Niamey: Presidential Guards surround Bazoum's Residence by WorldRichest: 12:08pm On Jul 26, 2023
Craddock:

#AllEyesOnTheJudiciary.

Una go cry tire. Tell your family members to plan coup nah
Re: Rumoured Coup Ongoing In Niamey: Presidential Guards surround Bazoum's Residence by sonofElElyon: 12:11pm On Jul 26, 2023
Buhari's cousin. Unfortunately Buhari is no longer in power.. he would've moved mountains for his coz
Re: Rumoured Coup Ongoing In Niamey: Presidential Guards surround Bazoum's Residence by Relevant123: 12:14pm On Jul 26, 2023
Na u be d Idiot
D guy knows what he is saying,abi na una wan fight for Nigeria ni
after all una no fight for Deborah uptill today.

honor4me:
I swear to God. The idiot just commit treason

Re: Rumoured Coup Ongoing In Niamey: Presidential Guards surround Bazoum's Residence by Padipadi(m): 12:17pm On Jul 26, 2023
Craddock:

#AllEyesOnTheJudiciary.
That ll lead to another civil war. Don't take laws into your hands. Tell this to others reasoning like you.
Re: Rumoured Coup Ongoing In Niamey: Presidential Guards surround Bazoum's Residence by Naz34(m): 12:19pm On Jul 26, 2023
Craddock:

#AllEyesOnTheJudiciary.
you have brain disorder and the pains of woeful failure of your obi loss in the last presidential election will keep tormenting you till the end of days .
Just keep our dear country out of your silly utterances
Re: Rumoured Coup Ongoing In Niamey: Presidential Guards surround Bazoum's Residence by Craddock: 12:20pm On Jul 26, 2023
Naz34:
you have brain disorder and the pains of woeful failure of your obi loss in the last presidential election will keep tormenting you till the end of days .
Just keep our dear country out of your silly utterances
In your furcked up skull, I support Obi.

Point where I said Nigeria clown

Please don't mistake me for your Dad

Re: Rumoured Coup Ongoing In Niamey: Presidential Guards surround Bazoum's Residence by Burruchaga71(m): 12:21pm On Jul 26, 2023
I wish it happened in Nigeria
Re: Rumoured Coup Ongoing In Niamey: Presidential Guards surround Bazoum's Residence by Craddock: 12:21pm On Jul 26, 2023
Padipadi:

That ll lead to another civil war. Don't take laws into your hands. Tell this to others reasoning like you.
Give this sanctimonious bullshit to your friends and families

Re: Rumoured Coup Ongoing In Niamey: Presidential Guards surround Bazoum's Residence by Hamxas: 12:25pm On Jul 26, 2023
Did agbado not say coup has ended in Africa, was this again.

Re: Rumoured Coup Ongoing In Niamey: Presidential Guards surround Bazoum's Residence by ojietu: 12:25pm On Jul 26, 2023
Those guys are smart, they waited until bubu left office. Shege banza
Re: Rumoured Coup Ongoing In Niamey: Presidential Guards surround Bazoum's Residence by Killermamba: 12:29pm On Jul 26, 2023
fergie001:

SOURCE
Wey buhari hope say Dem never catch am
Re: Rumoured Coup Ongoing In Niamey: Presidential Guards surround Bazoum's Residence by puremaker7(m): 12:30pm On Jul 26, 2023
ecolime:

If you no pity yourself, pity your parents. You can get locked up for this nonsense you just typed.

You don't need to mention Nigeria until your innuendo is classified as an incitement against the state.
Re: Rumoured Coup Ongoing In Niamey: Presidential Guards surround Bazoum's Residence by puremaker7(m): 12:31pm On Jul 26, 2023
Craddock:

#AllEyesOnTheJudiciary.
Guy, be careful. You can get locked up for this nonsense you just typed because of likes, and your locked up would be justified.

Re: Rumoured Coup Ongoing In Niamey: Presidential Guards surround Bazoum's Residence by Craddock: 12:32pm On Jul 26, 2023
puremaker7:
Guy, be careful. You can get locked up for this nonsense you just typed because of likes, and your locked up would be justified.
Please shut up.... You're not making sense.

Get locked up for what?

Re: Rumoured Coup Ongoing In Niamey: Presidential Guards surround Bazoum's Residence by Kog45(m): 12:36pm On Jul 26, 2023
Craddock:

#AllEyesOnTheJudiciary.
Kai from the man who always responding to quotes by insulting people’s Dad,Mum,brothers and sisters…..do not worry your favorite BB naija will soon start.

Yes all eyes on judiciary but the presidential candidates of each parties must proved beyond reasonable doubts that elections were rigged not through social media blackmailing.
Re: Rumoured Coup Ongoing In Niamey: Presidential Guards surround Bazoum's Residence by Pakman: 12:38pm On Jul 26, 2023
Craddock:

#AllEyesOnTheJudiciary.

Absolutely on point here. The same thing will happen in Nigeria, since we have chosen the path of taking power by force. Sudan is another clear example. Assuming Obi toed the path of grab it and snatch it, by now Nigeria will be in flames.

Re: Rumoured Coup Ongoing In Niamey: Presidential Guards surround Bazoum's Residence by casualobserver: 12:39pm On Jul 26, 2023
I am sure the French are behind it. They are not happy with the trend of former French colonies withdrawing from France. The other day MALI dropped French as it iloffixial language.

Re: Rumoured Coup Ongoing In Niamey: Presidential Guards surround Bazoum's Residence by Kog45(m): 12:41pm On Jul 26, 2023
Pakman:

Absolutely on point here. The same thing will happen in Nigeria, since we have chosen the path of taking power by force. Sudan is another clear example.
Pls who take power by force?from Buhari or GEJ.I want to know cuz Buhari handed over Tinubu democratically and aggrieved Atiku and Obi are in court challenging Tinubu victory,so wait till court decides but take it to the bank no coup in Nigeria again.
Re: Rumoured Coup Ongoing In Niamey: Presidential Guards surround Bazoum's Residence by Craddock: 12:42pm On Jul 26, 2023
Kog45:
Kai from the man who always responding to quotes by insulting people’s Dad,Mum,brothers and sisters…..do not worry your favorite BB naija will soon start.

Yes all eyes on judiciary but the presidential candidates of each parties must proved beyond reasonable doubts that elections were rigged not through social media blackmailing.
Are you done?
Re: Rumoured Coup Ongoing In Niamey: Presidential Guards surround Bazoum's Residence by frog12: 12:42pm On Jul 26, 2023
these jihadists started after they killed Gaddhafi. Gaddhfi was the one stopping them. same thing they did in Iraq after killing Saddam!

Now the jihadists are affecting all these countries. foolish Jonathan for supporting Obama.
Re: Rumoured Coup Ongoing In Niamey: Presidential Guards surround Bazoum's Residence by Dubetex96(m): 12:42pm On Jul 26, 2023
ecolime:

Tinubu wey threatened Nigerians with anarchy have they arrested him

Re: Rumoured Coup Ongoing In Niamey: Presidential Guards surround Bazoum's Residence by Puss360(f): 12:44pm On Jul 26, 2023
Craddock:

#AllEyesOnTheJudiciary.
Be careful what you say on social media... Don't think you are invincible... You can easily be tracked and caught...
Can you prove/defend what you are saying online...
Be cautious....
You are not bigger than federal government..
Re: Rumoured Coup Ongoing In Niamey: Presidential Guards surround Bazoum's Residence by Craddock: 12:45pm On Jul 26, 2023
Puss360:

Be careful what you say on social media... Don't think you are invincible... You can easily be tracked and caught...
Can you prove/defend what you are saying online...
Be cautious....
You are not bigger than federal government..
You're quite Dumb sha....

Please point to where I mentioned your country or any country in my comment...

You guys are the ones mentioning it.

Awon Federal Government Adviser

Re: Rumoured Coup Ongoing In Niamey: Presidential Guards surround Bazoum's Residence by Puss360(f): 12:48pm On Jul 26, 2023
Craddock:
You're quite Dumb sha....

Please point to where I mentioned your country or any country in my comment...

You guys are the ones mentioning it.
I also I didn't mention my/any country....
Besides, assuming you were arrested to explain exponentially what you mean by "One of the Biggest Country in West Africa"...
We all know the country you are indirectly speaking about...
Be cautious in what you post online....
I repeat, YOU ARE NOT BIGGER THAN FEDERAL GOVERNMENT
Re: Rumoured Coup Ongoing In Niamey: Presidential Guards surround Bazoum's Residence by Craddock: 12:50pm On Jul 26, 2023
Puss360:

I also I didn't mention my/any country....
Besides, assuming you were arrested to explain exponentially what you mean by "One of the Biggest Country in West Africa"...
We all know the country you are indirectly speaking about...
Be cautious in what you post online....
I repeat, YOU ARE NOT BIGGER THAN FEDERAL GOVERNMENT
You will explain to the authorities what you know I mean with that comment....

Please furck off and advice your Federal Government to reduce your sufferings.

Re: Rumoured Coup Ongoing In Niamey: Presidential Guards surround Bazoum's Residence by orion7: 12:50pm On Jul 26, 2023
ecolime:

tinubu can be killed Nothjng will happen. They okay. You think say anybody they look yiur face

Somali Kills Three In 'brutal' Germany Knife Attack / Twitter Permanently Suspends Donald Trump / Ukraine War: Turkey Denies Closing Black Sea To Russian Warships