Stats: 3,151,050 members, 7,810,892 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 05:47 PM

13-yr-old Nigerian Emerges Youngest AWS Developer Associate In Africa - Webmasters (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / 13-yr-old Nigerian Emerges Youngest AWS Developer Associate In Africa (21176 Views)

Become An Amazon Associate In Nigeria / New! Supercharge Your Website With Our Unlimited Web Hosting, Only ₦2700 1st Yr / Meet 12 Year-old Nigerian Web Developer, Obaloluwa Odelana (2) (3) (4)

Re: 13-yr-old Nigerian Emerges Youngest AWS Developer Associate In Africa by dragunov: 4:01pm On Jul 31, 2023
inoki247:
Lol 13yrs wey person still dey pluck Mango, Cashew for people compound up nd down..

Kíni ni iṣẹ inoki tele?
Re: 13-yr-old Nigerian Emerges Youngest AWS Developer Associate In Africa by gaskiyamagana: 4:04pm On Jul 31, 2023
Jsucre:
One tribe in Nigeria hate this.
Go straight to the point, which tribe? Please tell me here, I will not tell other people in NairaLand.
Re: 13-yr-old Nigerian Emerges Youngest AWS Developer Associate In Africa by confirmerg(m): 4:17pm On Jul 31, 2023
How can a Yoruba be a developer. They shd change the name biko
Re: 13-yr-old Nigerian Emerges Youngest AWS Developer Associate In Africa by Jsucre(m): 4:25pm On Jul 31, 2023
gaskiyamagana:

Go straight to the point, which tribe? Please tell me here, I will not tell other people in NairaLand.
stop pulling my leg, you know them
Re: 13-yr-old Nigerian Emerges Youngest AWS Developer Associate In Africa by Jsucre(m): 4:55pm On Jul 31, 2023
wonlasewonimi:
Everything you need to be successful in tech is online free of charge.
put me through pls
Re: 13-yr-old Nigerian Emerges Youngest AWS Developer Associate In Africa by Faithy04: 4:57pm On Jul 31, 2023
Nothing amaze me like his dedication to studies even with his young age
According to him," l prepared for the test by studying for about two to five hours daily for about six weeks."
Re: 13-yr-old Nigerian Emerges Youngest AWS Developer Associate In Africa by Jsucre(m): 4:58pm On Jul 31, 2023
confirmerg:
How can a Yoruba be a developer. They shd change the name biko
real developer don show face. Not self claim developer
Re: 13-yr-old Nigerian Emerges Youngest AWS Developer Associate In Africa by YorubaPrince: 5:41pm On Jul 31, 2023
inoki247:
Lol 13yrs wey person still dey pluck Mango, Cashew for people compound up nd down..

Only for igbo jungle, not Yoruba! cool
Re: 13-yr-old Nigerian Emerges Youngest AWS Developer Associate In Africa by ElSudani: 6:49pm On Jul 31, 2023
He has already got employable skills. Keep it up young man.

Re: 13-yr-old Nigerian Emerges Youngest AWS Developer Associate In Africa by Godmind2022(m): 7:03pm On Jul 31, 2023
famousguy01:

Don’t sleep bro just convert your interest or hobby into your calling, God don give you everything wey you need to make am work. If you no get any interest, look for something valuable and develop interest in it. The mind is a powerful tool use it and avoid distractions from social media

Thanks very much.

Re: 13-yr-old Nigerian Emerges Youngest AWS Developer Associate In Africa by Nefort: 11:12pm On Jul 31, 2023
LUAN:
We dey here dey shout Tech is saturated.
Of course it is saturated.
Re: 13-yr-old Nigerian Emerges Youngest AWS Developer Associate In Africa by KingRoiz: 1:17am On Aug 01, 2023
Congratulations kiddo...

Somewhere in many places in Nigeria, 13 year olds are looking for where to sell one or two to get small money to remit home and buy food & remain small for landlord...

This life...
Re: 13-yr-old Nigerian Emerges Youngest AWS Developer Associate In Africa by Hassanmaye(m): 6:06am On Aug 01, 2023
Jsucre:
One tribe in Nigeria hate this.
Hahahaha
Re: 13-yr-old Nigerian Emerges Youngest AWS Developer Associate In Africa by shenshengi: 12:19pm On Aug 01, 2023
Hassanmaye:

Hahahaha

Goodness Gracious me! Does everything have to be about tribe? Why does everything have to come down to tribe for many Nigerians? Its always about tribe, tribe tribe! Why? What has tribe got to do with a brilliant Nigerian boy?

This is the cancer that is eating this nation from the inside out. Its always, Yoruba this, Igbo that, Hausa this! That is why malicious people will always use these things to divide, manipulate and conquer us easily. STOP for goodness sake!

This is just a brilliant boy from NIGERIA who we should all be inspired by and celebrate as our own.
Until we overlook tribe and sectarianism in everything, this country will not each its real potentials.

individually, we, Nigerians, are a brilliant people and people from all over the world know this. Collectively however, we are too divided to mould this country into the great nation it should rightfully be. Individual brilliance don't win games, only team work does.

When a Nigerian bring glory to the country, every Nigerian shares in the pride and when a Nigerian brings shame on the country, every Nigerian is shamed as well.

This boy is a Nigerian, Period! Good for him, Good for Nigeria and Nigerians!!!

Re: 13-yr-old Nigerian Emerges Youngest AWS Developer Associate In Africa by Godmind2022(m): 2:54pm On Aug 15, 2023
famousguy01:

Don’t sleep bro just convert your interest or hobby into your calling, God don give you everything wey you need to make am work. If you no get any interest, look for something valuable and develop interest in it. The mind is a powerful tool use it and avoid distractions from social media

Brilliant one there. Thanks very much.

Google:13 Facts You Did Not Know About The Largest Internet Company In The World / Zuckerberg, Facebook Founder To Visit Akwa-Ibom / How Do I Log Into Someones Facebook Account Without Knowing The Password

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19