Stats: 3,151,292 members, 7,811,874 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 09:53 PM

Nigeria Vs England: FIFA Women's World Cup 2023. (2 - 4)pens On 7th August 2023 - Sports (25) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Nigeria Vs England: FIFA Women's World Cup 2023. (2 - 4)pens On 7th August 2023 (116421 Views)

Fifa Women's World Cup 2023: Caption This Photo / Wales Vs England: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022. (0 - 3) On 29th November 2022 / Nigeria Vs France: FIFA Women's World Cup (0 - 1) Full Time (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) (27) (28) ... (64) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigeria Vs England: FIFA Women's World Cup 2023. (2 - 4)pens On 7th August 2023 by ifytrik(m): 9:54am On Aug 07, 2023
I want Nigeria to win this match but my heart keeps giving me signs that Nigeria is going to loose, I wish them the best but I don't see them coming out victorious in this game
Re: Nigeria Vs England: FIFA Women's World Cup 2023. (2 - 4)pens On 7th August 2023 by phemmyfour: 9:54am On Aug 07, 2023
Ayinde policing James everywhere
Re: Nigeria Vs England: FIFA Women's World Cup 2023. (2 - 4)pens On 7th August 2023 by slam7000(m): 9:54am On Aug 07, 2023
BAZ001:

See wetin ur eye dey see
We dey find goal u dey see thick woman grin

You people should not jinx this match. Let’s win the match first and then set Twitter on fire after.

Re: Nigeria Vs England: FIFA Women's World Cup 2023. (2 - 4)pens On 7th August 2023 by MT: 9:55am On Aug 07, 2023
It is a ding dong affair.

Who wants it more will edge it.

Nigeria girls, leaving their heart and soul on the Australian lawn.
Re: Nigeria Vs England: FIFA Women's World Cup 2023. (2 - 4)pens On 7th August 2023 by Jummate(m): 9:55am On Aug 07, 2023
saintkeppy:

Japan Ladies ball like men, technically sound on pitch, excellent left footers on wings giving opponent defences headaches with tailored Crosses for their sharp strikers to finish.

They can unlock tight defences inside 18-yard box with short passes, the Japanese Ladies are a delight to watch.

As in ehn. I watch them game, fear catch me o.
Come see as they throw defence-splitting passes here and there.

In short, dem dey ball like men.
Re: Nigeria Vs England: FIFA Women's World Cup 2023. (2 - 4)pens On 7th August 2023 by Nigeriagood(m): 9:55am On Aug 07, 2023
DevilishMan:

Explain it.

Her team mates made ballon D'Or top list and won the Ballon D'Or.

How is Oshoala better than them according to you?
how many of them?
Re: Nigeria Vs England: FIFA Women's World Cup 2023. (2 - 4)pens On 7th August 2023 by PNomsule: 9:55am On Aug 07, 2023
Bulldozer90:
same eye problem
Oh ... your sight is depleted yea?!
Re: Nigeria Vs England: FIFA Women's World Cup 2023. (2 - 4)pens On 7th August 2023 by jagorinho: 9:56am On Aug 07, 2023
Nigeriagood:
ah yes the average was the top goal scorer for the best female club in the world
Don't mind that jealous soul, his likes ought to be chained to a tank on the outskirts of a deserted town.

Re: Nigeria Vs England: FIFA Women's World Cup 2023. (2 - 4)pens On 7th August 2023 by Reminderz: 9:56am On Aug 07, 2023
this one wey Nigeria just dey hit woodwork dey miss chances, they should get their shit right because even Madrid hit woodwork 5 times against Barcelona and they ended up losing 3-nil... they should utilise the chance they have now before it's too late...

Re: Nigeria Vs England: FIFA Women's World Cup 2023. (2 - 4)pens On 7th August 2023 by Amarisco(f): 9:56am On Aug 07, 2023
ifytrik:
I want Nigeria to win this match but my heart keeps giving me signs that Nigeria is going to loose, I wish them the best but I don't see them coming out victorious in this game

iru sign osi wo?
Re: Nigeria Vs England: FIFA Women's World Cup 2023. (2 - 4)pens On 7th August 2023 by JbravoAdodger(m): 9:56am On Aug 07, 2023
SmartPolician:

Football is a game of one team.

If even you are a Messi playing with a shitty team, your performance will be terrible.

In football, you need a good team spirit to perform excellently.

I dont think you've seen what Messi did with below average team yesterday!

Re: Nigeria Vs England: FIFA Women's World Cup 2023. (2 - 4)pens On 7th August 2023 by tonididdy(m): 9:57am On Aug 07, 2023
Jesu see councilation grin shocked shocked shocked
Re: Nigeria Vs England: FIFA Women's World Cup 2023. (2 - 4)pens On 7th August 2023 by Queenslander(f): 9:57am On Aug 07, 2023
Nigeria should try score a single goal..
And then lock up!!

Re: Nigeria Vs England: FIFA Women's World Cup 2023. (2 - 4)pens On 7th August 2023 by MrJames007: 9:57am On Aug 07, 2023
This Oshoala always looks dull. How I wish 22 can take that position.
Re: Nigeria Vs England: FIFA Women's World Cup 2023. (2 - 4)pens On 7th August 2023 by Emmylay12: 9:58am On Aug 07, 2023
JbravoAdodger:

Nothing special 🀝 Ronaldo is doing Same

Re: Nigeria Vs England: FIFA Women's World Cup 2023. (2 - 4)pens On 7th August 2023 by happney65: 9:58am On Aug 07, 2023
Whatever happens at the end of the day. Our girls have displayed good footballing.
Re: Nigeria Vs England: FIFA Women's World Cup 2023. (2 - 4)pens On 7th August 2023 by Alaefulu(m): 9:58am On Aug 07, 2023
Abeg help with free streaming site
Re: Nigeria Vs England: FIFA Women's World Cup 2023. (2 - 4)pens On 7th August 2023 by Raxxye(m): 9:58am On Aug 07, 2023
victorazy:

hes-goal.net
Thank you
Re: Nigeria Vs England: FIFA Women's World Cup 2023. (2 - 4)pens On 7th August 2023 by coputa(m): 9:59am On Aug 07, 2023
ifytrik:
Inferiority complex!, Nigeria will carry the day, if not for corruption?
Re: Nigeria Vs England: FIFA Women's World Cup 2023. (2 - 4)pens On 7th August 2023 by CSTRR: 9:59am On Aug 07, 2023
This my link dey misbehave.
Re: Nigeria Vs England: FIFA Women's World Cup 2023. (2 - 4)pens On 7th August 2023 by Fortune118005(m): 9:59am On Aug 07, 2023
This game is heading to extra time
Re: Nigeria Vs England: FIFA Women's World Cup 2023. (2 - 4)pens On 7th August 2023 by Rahkman: 9:59am On Aug 07, 2023
Are the falcons good In penalty shootout?
Re: Nigeria Vs England: FIFA Women's World Cup 2023. (2 - 4)pens On 7th August 2023 by tuzle(m): 9:59am On Aug 07, 2023
JbravoAdodger:

that same team have alba and busquest so u can't call it below average. That team is a changed team from the one that was bottom of the league.

Re: Nigeria Vs England: FIFA Women's World Cup 2023. (2 - 4)pens On 7th August 2023 by slam7000(m): 10:00am On Aug 07, 2023
Ohale has been a rock in defence since this tournament started. Demehin has complemented well with her and I hope both get better teams and better contract after the tournament.
Re: Nigeria Vs England: FIFA Women's World Cup 2023. (2 - 4)pens On 7th August 2023 by Nigeriagood(m): 10:00am On Aug 07, 2023
DevilishMan:

Explain it.

Her team mates made ballon D'Or top list and won the Ballon D'Or.

How is Oshoala better than them according to you?
so she is average but you are comparing her with bonmati the best striker right now πŸ˜”
Re: Nigeria Vs England: FIFA Women's World Cup 2023. (2 - 4)pens On 7th August 2023 by Reminderz: 10:00am On Aug 07, 2023
happney65:
Whatever happens at the end of the day. Our girls have displayed good footballing.
this is a loser's talk... good footballing alone isn't what's needed to triumph, they need the winner's mindset... nor be their mates dey win the cup..?? they should always have the mentality to win and not see the Whites as anything superior to them... they should be mentally and physically ready to thrash anyone they face irrespective of the "imagined" difficulty...

Re: Nigeria Vs England: FIFA Women's World Cup 2023. (2 - 4)pens On 7th August 2023 by optimusprime2(m): 10:00am On Aug 07, 2023
MrJames007:
This Oshoala always looks dull. How I wish 22 can take that position.
To be honest she is not 100 percent fit, but she is easily the most technical player on that pitch...
Re: Nigeria Vs England: FIFA Women's World Cup 2023. (2 - 4)pens On 7th August 2023 by FILEBE(m): 10:00am On Aug 07, 2023
These our girls dey ball abeg!!
Re: Nigeria Vs England: FIFA Women's World Cup 2023. (2 - 4)pens On 7th August 2023 by dfrost: 10:01am On Aug 07, 2023
Fuckingmallam45:
Abeg wetin be dat no10 name, dat girl dey ball abeg

Christy Ucheibe. Allow these girls concentrate nah... πŸ˜‹πŸ₯΄πŸ€¦πŸ»
Re: Nigeria Vs England: FIFA Women's World Cup 2023. (2 - 4)pens On 7th August 2023 by Nigeriagood(m): 10:01am On Aug 07, 2023
tuzle:
that same team have alba and busquest so u can't call it below average
yes alba and busquest are average right now,you can't expect alba to play for a top team

(1) (2) (3) ... (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) (27) (28) ... (64) (Reply)

Portugal Vs Spain: World Cup 2018 - 3 - 3 (Full-Time) / Senegalese Player Casually Leans Against Goalpost As Colombia At World Cup / Idah Peterside: I Slept With Virgins For Money Ritual, Had Meetings With Snakes

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23