Stats: 3,326,455 members, 8,426,614 topics. Date: Sunday, 14 June 2026 at 03:18 PM

ddsfsd - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceddsfsd (1066 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

ddsfsd by jackmrandy(op):
sdfgdsf
Re: ddsfsd by Candidlady: 2:43pm On Aug 08, 2023
Shame on your friend You

Westernlove tales

No comment again
Irest my case
Re: ddsfsd by jackmrandy(op): 2:50pm On Aug 08, 2023
Candidlady:
Shame on your friend You

Westernlove tales

No comment again
Irest my case
you are free to bash. humans are wired differently. likewise you too.
Re: ddsfsd by Candidlady: 2:53pm On Aug 08, 2023
jackmrandy:
you are free to bash. humans are wired differently. likewise you too.
As a friend that you are

What advice did you give your friend
Westernlove
Re: ddsfsd by jackmrandy(op): 2:58pm On Aug 08, 2023
Candidlady:
As a friend that you are

What advice did you give your friend
Westernlove
to let go of the girl and as for the brother, he should tell him to get in touch with his relations and move in with them
Re: ddsfsd by Candidlady: 3:03pm On Aug 08, 2023
jackmrandy:
to let go of the girl and as for the brother, he should tell him to get in touch with his relations and move in with them
So why bring the matter here

Since you already advised your so-called friend which we all know it is YOU
Westernlove
Re: ddsfsd by jackmrandy(op): 3:08pm On Aug 08, 2023
Candidlady:

Westernlove
drop your comment and passs, let others drop theirs. this is not western love neither is it Nolywood Movie.
Re: ddsfsd by talented321: 3:17pm On Aug 08, 2023
Oga the man came into the house because of his sister and now the sister is an enemy to the owner of the house'' the man should find his way or don't him talk with his sister.
That house is not even healthy for that man to be staying there'' your friend should tell the man openly that he didn't want to accomodate him again'' or he just forget his sister and help him.
Re: ddsfsd by Sonnobax15(m): 3:19pm On Aug 08, 2023
lipsrsealed
Let love lead bro......

You can help her brother for the sake of brotherhood's love,while you ain't got nothing with the sister any longer..........

Cuz, table fit change tomorrow....And one thing I've vowed never to indulge in is--"Never will I ever throw a homeless gee into the streets".
Re: ddsfsd by Candidlady: 3:24pm On Aug 08, 2023
jackmrandy:
drop your comment and passs, let others drop theirs. this is not western love neither is it Nolywood Movie.
This story is about you not your friend

Stop lying and own up
All this westernlove
Re: ddsfsd by donbachi(m): 3:27pm On Aug 08, 2023
He should allow the guy to stay.
Re: ddsfsd by olasegun90(m): 3:49pm On Aug 08, 2023
My guy, Man up so that expenses will not kill you. Moreso you will still run expenses on that her brother that he's with you. And she doesn't consider to move closer with you.

Let her be, tell that her brother that you want to travel or find any way to chase him from your house so that you won't waste your RESOURCES in vain.

I know it not easy.
But man up, Zero your mind about her
Think like she doesn't exist .
Look for another lady.
Move on with your life.
Re: ddsfsd by skj1377(m): 4:04pm On Aug 08, 2023
Am sure its Abuja.
Re: ddsfsd by skj1377(m): 4:06pm On Aug 08, 2023
The guy should look for another woman probably better looking and in his city. Accommodating people has no reward . Take it from me.
Re: ddsfsd by ghettochild(m): 6:18pm On Aug 08, 2023
Look..here is my opinion...
Never pay evil with evil.
Let the brother know what's going on..
Tell him u have the right to chase him out but u wouldn't do that as he's not the offender even tho it was because of the relationship u had with his sister that made u accommodate him..
But as a guy man.. u won't chase him.
You will see how the guy will respect you.
Plus help him secure a job if u can so the bills won't be on u alone...
My guy move on with ur life
That kain girl go show u her true colors when she enter ur house ooo..
Girl wey u no fit control or talk to..
Just assume u dodge bullet o.
Re: ddsfsd by Exceed15: 6:26pm On Aug 08, 2023
Just close the chapter else it will keep reminding him of the break up.
Re: ddsfsd by jackmrandy(op): 6:38pm On Aug 08, 2023
ghettochild:
Look..here is my opinion...
Never pay evil with evil.
Let the brother know what's going on..
Tell him u have the right to chase him out but u wouldn't do that as he's not the offender even tho it was because of the relationship u had with his sister that made u accommodate him..
But as a guy man.. u won't chase him.
You will see how the guy will respect you.
Plus help him secure a job if u can so the bills won't be on u alone...
My guy move on with ur life
That kain girl go show u her true colors when she enter ur house ooo..
Girl wey u no fit control or talk to..
Just assume u dodge bullet o.
Got a job already at a place I directed him to...
Re: ddsfsd by Newupdatee: 8:08pm On Aug 08, 2023
Bitter soul, why are you attacking the guy, if you don't have any advice for him, pls don't distract ppl that have something to say. Must you show ur frustration in any given opportunity?
Candidlady:

Westernlove
Re: ddsfsd by 22o62021: 8:19pm On Aug 08, 2023
Get a new girlfriend in the city
Tell the brother that your new babe is coming to live with you.

It's his choice to move out or stay back
Re: ddsfsd by Zigzagman: 9:08pm On Aug 08, 2023
Why are you repeating this story
Re: ddsfsd by ghettochild(m): 9:52pm On Aug 08, 2023
jackmrandy:
Got a job already at a place I directed him to...
OK let him sha know what the sister did...
And after a month..
Ask him what's his plan...
Is he saving to rent his own place even if na single room?
Cos u need ur privacy if u don't get new girlfriend o
1 Reply

Help!! See what Buhari has caused. I'm Traumatized!! (graphic Pics)Man Is Broke, His Wife Has Money But She Is Not Willing To Help, Advice HimAdvice him:i Sucked Out A Strange Substance From my Gf's Pussy234

Pure oneWhy Do Humans Think They Are SpecialWhat's The Most Valuable Item You Have Received?