Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,153,504 members, 7,819,827 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 01:47 AM

After This Lie, I'm Afraid I'll Lose Her - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / After This Lie, I'm Afraid I'll Lose Her (956 Views)

Man Makes Girlfriend Lose Her Job As Payback For Cheating On Him / I'm Afraid Of My Girlfriend / Pretty Lady On Instagram Feels She Need To Lose Her Virginity [photos] (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

After This Lie, I'm Afraid I'll Lose Her by YourBestWriter: 4:07pm On Aug 08, 2023
So i met this girl at the mall, and we kinda liked each other, so we exchanged number. Fast forward to our chat on whatsapp, she asked me what I do for a living. I told her I work for Amazon Nigeria, but i didnt tell her the truth because i dont work for Amazon Nigeria but a chronic failure who has been unemployed for 9 years. The Amazon wey i dey do na kdp wey never give me 1kobo since i started in 2019.

This girl now is madly in love with me, and she's talking about how she will like our future to incline (she wants to come and live in my house and start her career as a teacher while she support me in my work). But which work? Even house wey i dey live in na my papa house, and i eat from whatever they provide for me. The worst is that I come dey like the girl sef, and i am afraid i won't meet someone with that kind of chemistry if i let her slip out of my hands. Everything is just peaceful and perfect, but it is like a mirage, and I feel so eager to see it as a reality.

Any advice comrades?
Re: After This Lie, I'm Afraid I'll Lose Her by Sonnobax15(m): 4:09pm On Aug 08, 2023
lipsrsealed
Bitter truth is that any relationship or marriage that began with the foundation of lies is very much likely to receive a smack down.....

Well,Mr. Man....You better dey prepare your mind small small cuz e go must surely cast las las.

3 Likes