Stats: 3,153,015 members, 7,817,993 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 02:35 AM

16-Year-Old Ogun Student, Oloruntola Mutiu Oluwaseyi Scores Nine A1s In WASSCE - Education (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / 16-Year-Old Ogun Student, Oloruntola Mutiu Oluwaseyi Scores Nine A1s In WASSCE (19580 Views)

Amaechina Chimbusonma Nwadiuto Scores Nine A1s In 2023 WASSCE / Chisom Chukwuneke Is Dead. Got 7 A1s In WASSCE (Obituary, Photos) / Meet Kondu Paul Sopriye Who Got 9 A1s In WAEC And Scored 330 In JAMB (2) (3) (4)

Re: 16-Year-Old Ogun Student, Oloruntola Mutiu Oluwaseyi Scores Nine A1s In WASSCE by ciencee(m): 8:55am On Aug 13, 2023
crackhouse:
This is the season of showing results. Two people from the East and Two people from the South so far, we are waiting for people from the North.
You go wait for the northerners tire, them no get time for book.
Re: 16-Year-Old Ogun Student, Oloruntola Mutiu Oluwaseyi Scores Nine A1s In WASSCE by Bimpe29: 8:59am On Aug 13, 2023
Congratulations Mutiu!
Re: 16-Year-Old Ogun Student, Oloruntola Mutiu Oluwaseyi Scores Nine A1s In WASSCE by Nobody: 9:04am On Aug 13, 2023
AmotekunSW:

The useless criminal is a laughingstock and a scapegoat.

Will continue to laugh at her criminality and the stupidity of her dumb supporters.

My advice for you is..stop dwelling in the past, let the poor girl breathe we owe her that responsibility.
Re: 16-Year-Old Ogun Student, Oloruntola Mutiu Oluwaseyi Scores Nine A1s In WASSCE by VEHINTOLAR: 9:06am On Aug 13, 2023
Mutiu - Mutete Mutato,wa shere Omo mi Ologo ! I'm so,so proud of you boy ! Wait o,there must be something about all these "Mutiu" guys, a couple of them that I know are exceptionally brilliant too ! I'm not even joking right now. Truly,Yoruba and education are like 5&6 !
Re: 16-Year-Old Ogun Student, Oloruntola Mutiu Oluwaseyi Scores Nine A1s In WASSCE by MRMRMR: 9:13am On Aug 13, 2023
This subject combination is super tough. This chap is super brilliant

Re: 16-Year-Old Ogun Student, Oloruntola Mutiu Oluwaseyi Scores Nine A1s In WASSCE by riczy(m): 9:14am On Aug 13, 2023
This boy is hot I swear, I will I can support his education!

Re: 16-Year-Old Ogun Student, Oloruntola Mutiu Oluwaseyi Scores Nine A1s In WASSCE by Dadatao1998: 9:34am On Aug 13, 2023
AllenSpencer:
Blood of Tiwa Savage! shocked shocked shocked

The real OluwaBurna!

Damn! His subject combination are deadly!

Is this real?
It's real
I know the school, it's one of the best private school in Abeokuta and it's environs. They offer quality education and doesn't engage in examination malpractice

Re: 16-Year-Old Ogun Student, Oloruntola Mutiu Oluwaseyi Scores Nine A1s In WASSCE by Dadatao1998: 9:40am On Aug 13, 2023
lasheun:
I won't believe this If she's a private school student.
A lot of assistance happens there... undecided
He is a private school student.
I know the school very well, it is located around Ibadan road, Asero, Abeokuta, Ogun state.
The school is one of the best among both private and public schools in Abeokuta and it's environs.
They offer quality education and doesn't engage in examination malpractice.
Conducive learning environment, well equipped and functioning laboratories, qualified teachers.
Most schools engage in examination malpractice but not all schools.
There are some brilliant students that are being trained by good tutors

Re: 16-Year-Old Ogun Student, Oloruntola Mutiu Oluwaseyi Scores Nine A1s In WASSCE by Dadatao1998: 9:42am On Aug 13, 2023
geedot:
One thing all these young chaps that I've been seeing on NL front page, for their academic performance all have in common; they all attended a very good school.

Money may not buy knowledge, but it sure enhances knowledge definitely.
You are right.
They all attended very good schools
Re: 16-Year-Old Ogun Student, Oloruntola Mutiu Oluwaseyi Scores Nine A1s In WASSCE by Dadatao1998: 9:43am On Aug 13, 2023
simfrost90210:

Bros🙄🙄
They're really deadly!
This boy is the best amongst them all.
Jesus! Combined Further Maths n Maths!

Mad oooo
With Technical drawing
He is a genius

Re: 16-Year-Old Ogun Student, Oloruntola Mutiu Oluwaseyi Scores Nine A1s In WASSCE by maasoap(m): 9:45am On Aug 13, 2023
Iamcrazy:

Congrats.. I wish her more success in life
Re: 16-Year-Old Ogun Student, Oloruntola Mutiu Oluwaseyi Scores Nine A1s In WASSCE by NomborPhilip10: 9:50am On Aug 13, 2023
When will Joy Mmesoma Ejikeme announce her WAEC result as she did for her JAMB, I don wait tire.
Re: 16-Year-Old Ogun Student, Oloruntola Mutiu Oluwaseyi Scores Nine A1s In WASSCE by NOwazobia: 10:01am On Aug 13, 2023
Nayturalistic:

Very very good say you know say Igbos start ham
Ya, they always start it.

The Yoruba didn't even respond early, because IGBOs stated their about 2 days ago.

I am not Igbo, nor Yoruba, so I am judging from a neutral ground.

Re: 16-Year-Old Ogun Student, Oloruntola Mutiu Oluwaseyi Scores Nine A1s In WASSCE by latiephwald(m): 10:16am On Aug 13, 2023
This nowadays WAEC wey everyone they carry 9As as if we didn't write waec in our time.
May God help Nigeria cuz I'm foreseeing foreign countries belittle our certs.

Re: 16-Year-Old Ogun Student, Oloruntola Mutiu Oluwaseyi Scores Nine A1s In WASSCE by Timoleon(m): 10:19am On Aug 13, 2023
crackhouse:
This is the season of showing results. Two people from the East and Two people from the South so far, we are waiting for people from the North.

https://www.nairaland.com/7795034/waec-results-musa-salmanu-got#124961421
Re: 16-Year-Old Ogun Student, Oloruntola Mutiu Oluwaseyi Scores Nine A1s In WASSCE by Timoleon(m): 10:22am On Aug 13, 2023
ciencee:

You go wait for the northerners tire, them no get time for book.

Na north even first make front page.
Re: 16-Year-Old Ogun Student, Oloruntola Mutiu Oluwaseyi Scores Nine A1s In WASSCE by Timoleon(m): 10:23am On Aug 13, 2023
bitbillionaire:
Congrats to him.

Thank God it's a boy this time around. I wanted to scream 'must they always be girls' before I come see say na boy! A good son of his father.

This was the first to make front page days ago.
Re: 16-Year-Old Ogun Student, Oloruntola Mutiu Oluwaseyi Scores Nine A1s In WASSCE by Timoleon(m): 10:27am On Aug 13, 2023
Bola4boy:
I observed that best waec and jamb result usually come from science students. Why!

Science more straight forward than others. Especially than social science. While h2O is always water in science, h2O can be many things in social science. If you are fortunate as an exam candidate in social science, your opinion of h2O is the same as the marker’s. If it’s not, you might not get full marks.
Re: 16-Year-Old Ogun Student, Oloruntola Mutiu Oluwaseyi Scores Nine A1s In WASSCE by Timoleon(m): 10:28am On Aug 13, 2023
JooEeL:
Yorubas and Igbos should have their separate countries to foster competition.

Nigeria is a shackle to these two.

Re: 16-Year-Old Ogun Student, Oloruntola Mutiu Oluwaseyi Scores Nine A1s In WASSCE by bewla(m): 10:30am On Aug 13, 2023
AllenSpencer:
Blood of Tiwa Savage! shocked shocked shocked

The real OluwaBurna!

Damn! His subject combination are deadly!

Is this real?
this and the girl from Ondo
Look same
Hope it's not switch results
Re: 16-Year-Old Ogun Student, Oloruntola Mutiu Oluwaseyi Scores Nine A1s In WASSCE by Timoleon(m): 10:31am On Aug 13, 2023
ejieddy:
Finally, a boy. I was wondering why it's only ladies clearing their papers. Is it that boys are not being serious in their studies anymore? Congratulations to them all.
This made front page first.
Re: 16-Year-Old Ogun Student, Oloruntola Mutiu Oluwaseyi Scores Nine A1s In WASSCE by Justiceleague1: 10:48am On Aug 13, 2023
DenreleDave:

This guy is brilliant.... See the subject combination and he still clicked A1 parallel...

Kudos to him and the other people dt Excelled well..

We no even do reach this one but na one time I pass my waec with "Na God save my life grin grin grin grin grin grin
Shattap dia
Re: 16-Year-Old Ogun Student, Oloruntola Mutiu Oluwaseyi Scores Nine A1s In WASSCE by OfficialP: 11:30am On Aug 13, 2023
The only result worth taking serious is definitely not ssce
Re: 16-Year-Old Ogun Student, Oloruntola Mutiu Oluwaseyi Scores Nine A1s In WASSCE by lasheun: 11:33am On Aug 13, 2023
Nice one 👍.
But how come that you sounding like you are one of the teachers from the school.
Something like a free PR grin
Dadatao1998:

He is a private school student.
I know the school very well, it is located around Ibadan road, Asero, Abeokuta, Ogun state.
The school is one of the best among both private and public schools in Abeokuta and it's environs.
They offer quality education and doesn't engage in examination malpractice.
Conducive learning environment, well equipped and functioning laboratories, qualified teachers.
Most schools engage in examination malpractice but not all schools.
There are some brilliant students that are being trained by good tutors
Re: 16-Year-Old Ogun Student, Oloruntola Mutiu Oluwaseyi Scores Nine A1s In WASSCE by MrRemedyAlagbo(m): 11:37am On Aug 13, 2023
Engineer Mutiu oloruntola congratulations 🎉👏
Re: 16-Year-Old Ogun Student, Oloruntola Mutiu Oluwaseyi Scores Nine A1s In WASSCE by FireUpNow(m): 11:39am On Aug 13, 2023
AmotekunSW:
Mmesomma never post her Waec
That one na dagbo girl. Na scam she be..
On a serious note this boy subject combination and his grades are smoking hot. The boy brain na fire ooo!!
Re: 16-Year-Old Ogun Student, Oloruntola Mutiu Oluwaseyi Scores Nine A1s In WASSCE by Jeffy1206(m): 11:42am On Aug 13, 2023
Wait why art students no dey get A1 flat na 😡😏🤔🤔
Re: 16-Year-Old Ogun Student, Oloruntola Mutiu Oluwaseyi Scores Nine A1s In WASSCE by HBB1(m): 11:52am On Aug 13, 2023
EmiDon11:
na him ooo grin

Guy, no kee me with laugh abeg!

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Re: 16-Year-Old Ogun Student, Oloruntola Mutiu Oluwaseyi Scores Nine A1s In WASSCE by ufuosman(m): 11:57am On Aug 13, 2023
Congratulations
Re: 16-Year-Old Ogun Student, Oloruntola Mutiu Oluwaseyi Scores Nine A1s In WASSCE by Burgerlomo: 1:05pm On Aug 13, 2023
😎

Re: 16-Year-Old Ogun Student, Oloruntola Mutiu Oluwaseyi Scores Nine A1s In WASSCE by HRMK: 1:35pm On Aug 13, 2023
OBVIOUSLY,HE WAS NOT DISTRACTED BY THE PARENTS!THEY DIDNT FORCE HIM IN ONE #ILEKEWU!NO ONE COULD COMBINE THE TWO AND COME OUT WITH THIS TOP GRADE!I DOFF MY HAT!CONGRATULATIONS!KEEP IT UP!!
Re: 16-Year-Old Ogun Student, Oloruntola Mutiu Oluwaseyi Scores Nine A1s In WASSCE by rein22: 2:59pm On Aug 13, 2023
This is my guy, he had 8A1s,&B2 in GCE with a jamb score of 329.
Finally he crown it up with 9A1 parallel.
He is a genius, I am proud to be part of your success story, go and conquer the world 🌎🌍

Top 10 Most Worst Universites. / University Of Ibadan To Expel 328 Students Over ‘Shameful Academic Results’ / 80% Of University Lecturers Are Quacks - Shehu Chindo Yamusa