Stats: 3,152,191 members, 7,815,155 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 08:20 AM

Gov Soludo Completes 16KM Ukpor - Umunuko - Nza - Ozubulu Road(photos) - Travel - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Gov Soludo Completes 16KM Ukpor - Umunuko - Nza - Ozubulu Road(photos) (31351 Views)

Gov Soludo Commissions 26 Km Amansea, Ebnebe, Ugbenu, Awba Ofemmili Road (photos / Erosion On Ozubulu Road In Nnewi. Soludo's Attention Needed. / Trailer And Fuel Tanker Collide On Suleja-Minna Road (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Gov Soludo Completes 16KM Ukpor - Umunuko - Nza - Ozubulu Road(photos) by BeautifulMind2: 8:10pm On Aug 15, 2023
GOV. SOLUDO’S ROAD REVOLUTION!!

The 16KM Ukpor - Umunuko - Nza - Ozubulu road (Popularly known as Afor to Afor) has been completed.

The Soludo administration is committed to delivering on its mandate.
Nlpfmod

52 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Gov Soludo Completes 16KM Ukpor - Umunuko - Nza - Ozubulu Road(photos) by RuddyFusion(m): 8:20pm On Aug 15, 2023
His first?

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Gov Soludo Completes 16KM Ukpor - Umunuko - Nza - Ozubulu Road(photos) by crossfm: 8:21pm On Aug 15, 2023
Wa oh.

See how beautiful nature can be. Everywhere green.

77 Likes 10 Shares

Re: Gov Soludo Completes 16KM Ukpor - Umunuko - Nza - Ozubulu Road(photos) by Impersonator2: 8:31pm On Aug 15, 2023
i thought they have did that road before Ngige did it from Nnewi - Utuh to Ukpor and beyond we call it iro onusorogu

Re: Gov Soludo Completes 16KM Ukpor - Umunuko - Nza - Ozubulu Road(photos) by BeautifulMind2: 8:33pm On Aug 15, 2023
RuddyFusion:
His first?
Not, those asking the project Soludo has completed are ignorant on what's happening in Anambra

Re: Gov Soludo Completes 16KM Ukpor - Umunuko - Nza - Ozubulu Road(photos) by BeautifulMind2: 8:34pm On Aug 15, 2023
Impersonator2:
i thought they have did that road before Ngige did it from Nnewi - Utuh to Ukpor and beyond we call it iro onusorogu
You thought

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Gov Soludo Completes 16KM Ukpor - Umunuko - Nza - Ozubulu Road(photos) by BoldBrainz(m): 8:36pm On Aug 15, 2023
Ngige worked on this road while in governance na. I even remember plying it when I attended a marriage event in Ukpor sometime in 2019.

31 Likes 1 Share

Re: Gov Soludo Completes 16KM Ukpor - Umunuko - Nza - Ozubulu Road(photos) by BeautifulMind2: 8:37pm On Aug 15, 2023
BoldBrainz:
Ngige worked on this road while in governance na. I even remember plying it when I attended a marriage event in Ukpor sometime in 2019.

14 Likes

Re: Gov Soludo Completes 16KM Ukpor - Umunuko - Nza - Ozubulu Road(photos) by Impersonator2: 8:39pm On Aug 15, 2023
BeautifulMind2:

You thought

Ngige did it, oga go and check and besides umunuko and Ukpor are the same place - umunuko is in Ukpor - you get?

we dey talk people wey never go village since past 15 years sef dey talk.
oga better stick to your gala selling in traffic and leave village matter for us that frequently visits.

46 Likes

Re: Gov Soludo Completes 16KM Ukpor - Umunuko - Nza - Ozubulu Road(photos) by SILVERLINES: 8:39pm On Aug 15, 2023
Now na road project we dae celebrate 4 Nigeria, not electricity, not industries but just ordinary taar road

Re: Gov Soludo Completes 16KM Ukpor - Umunuko - Nza - Ozubulu Road(photos) by BoldBrainz(m): 8:41pm On Aug 15, 2023
[quote author=BeautifulMind2 post=125136142][/quote]

I'm not disputing whatever this is. Simply stating that when I used this road in April 2019, it was a tarred motorable road from the Ukpor end, albeit with potholes.

Re: Gov Soludo Completes 16KM Ukpor - Umunuko - Nza - Ozubulu Road(photos) by BeautifulMind2: 8:44pm On Aug 15, 2023
Impersonator2:

Ngige did it, oga go and check and besides umunuko and Ukpor are the same place - umunuko is in Ukpor - you get?

we dey talk people wey never go village since past 15 years sef dey talk.
oga better stick to your gala selling in traffic and leave village matter for us that frequently visits.
Watch the video

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rJkdHxfWSEc

Re: Gov Soludo Completes 16KM Ukpor - Umunuko - Nza - Ozubulu Road(photos) by BeautifulMind2: 8:46pm On Aug 15, 2023
BoldBrainz:

I'm not disputing whatever this is. Simply stating that when I used this road in April 2019, it was a tarred motorable road from the Ukpor end, albeit with potholes.
See the thread when it was flagged by Soludo
https://www.nairaland.com/7562061/road-flag-off-soludo-promises-more

Re: Gov Soludo Completes 16KM Ukpor - Umunuko - Nza - Ozubulu Road(photos) by Enugupikin: 8:49pm On Aug 15, 2023
RuddyFusion:
His first?
That's the first of that slow poke good for nothing professor

Re: Gov Soludo Completes 16KM Ukpor - Umunuko - Nza - Ozubulu Road(photos) by Jcoleworld911: 8:50pm On Aug 15, 2023
BoldBrainz:

Do you have any other thing to say again?🤭
Soludo started and completed the road, mind you this is not the first or second road he have completed

There’s one at isuofia, neatly marked with sidewalks

Re: Gov Soludo Completes 16KM Ukpor - Umunuko - Nza - Ozubulu Road(photos) by JAMO84: 8:50pm On Aug 15, 2023
Agulu fraudster cannot point to anything like this in his miserable 8 years in office

THIRD CLASS SORE LOSER

15 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Gov Soludo Completes 16KM Ukpor - Umunuko - Nza - Ozubulu Road(photos) by BeautifulMind2: 8:51pm On Aug 15, 2023
Jcoleworld911:

Soludo started and completed the road, mind you this is not the first or second road he have completed

Not worry I will show them soon with more of Soludo's projects

Re: Gov Soludo Completes 16KM Ukpor - Umunuko - Nza - Ozubulu Road(photos) by BoldBrainz(m): 8:54pm On Aug 15, 2023
Jcoleworld911:

Dah!
Na una sabi abeg! I just harmlessly stated an observation, now una wan beat me ontop small 16Km road..🙁.

Re: Gov Soludo Completes 16KM Ukpor - Umunuko - Nza - Ozubulu Road(photos) by BeautifulMind2: 8:56pm On Aug 15, 2023
Ongoing dualization of Unizik junction to Isuanocha and many roads going on in Awka when completed will change the face of Awka

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Gov Soludo Completes 16KM Ukpor - Umunuko - Nza - Ozubulu Road(photos) by gebest: 9:03pm On Aug 15, 2023
At last he manage finish one road.

Re: Gov Soludo Completes 16KM Ukpor - Umunuko - Nza - Ozubulu Road(photos) by Jcoleworld911: 9:24pm On Aug 15, 2023
Enugupikin:

That's the first of that slow poke good for nothing professor

E pain am🤭🤭🤭🤭
You guys will later buried your face in shame 😂

Re: Gov Soludo Completes 16KM Ukpor - Umunuko - Nza - Ozubulu Road(photos) by BossGerald: 9:27pm On Aug 15, 2023
BeautifulMind2:
Ongoing dualisation of Unizik junction to Isuanocha and many roads going on in Awka when completed will change the face of Awka

It's a shame.

2025 should come fast abeg

Re: Gov Soludo Completes 16KM Ukpor - Umunuko - Nza - Ozubulu Road(photos) by BeautifulMind2: 9:29pm On Aug 15, 2023
BossGerald:

It's a shame.

2025 should come fast abeg
Noise maker

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Gov Soludo Completes 16KM Ukpor - Umunuko - Nza - Ozubulu Road(photos) by Kossyso: 9:32pm On Aug 15, 2023
As long as Soludo still allows Agbero to hold anambrarians ransom on daily basis. He is still not delivering on his mandate.

Re: Gov Soludo Completes 16KM Ukpor - Umunuko - Nza - Ozubulu Road(photos) by BossGerald: 9:40pm On Aug 15, 2023
BeautifulMind2:

Noise maker

When I get soludo time for here you will know, I hate to see Anambra run on propaganda...it can never happen.

Until we start seeing tangible changes.

Modified: JAMO84, Peter obi is not in the league of your clueless tinubu that governed a former federal capital, only to show us blueprints as achievement.

Obi built this more than 12years ago

23 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Gov Soludo Completes 16KM Ukpor - Umunuko - Nza - Ozubulu Road(photos) by Jcoleworld911: 9:47pm On Aug 15, 2023
BoldBrainz:

Dah!
Na una sabi abeg! I just harmlessly stated an observation, now una wan beat me ontop small 16Km road..🙁.

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

From Soludo has nothing to offer to zero projects, from there you guys continued that he litter the state with uncompleted projects, and you’re seeing completed projects now,? You first claimed that both peter Obi and Obiano did the road and then again says is only 16km road🤭🤭🤭🤭

You guys are changing the goal post now, gradually una no go see wetin una go talk against Soludo 🤣.

Prof will shock all of you 🫤

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Gov Soludo Completes 16KM Ukpor - Umunuko - Nza - Ozubulu Road(photos) by Jcoleworld911: 9:47pm On Aug 15, 2023
Kossyso:
As long as Soludo still allows Agbero to hold anambrarians ransom on daily basis. He is still not delivering on his mandate.

They’re changing the goal post gradually 🤭🤣

Re: Gov Soludo Completes 16KM Ukpor - Umunuko - Nza - Ozubulu Road(photos) by MrsTwrite(f): 3:03am On Aug 16, 2023
Wow! Him try o... Although na still Nigerian money. grin

Re: Gov Soludo Completes 16KM Ukpor - Umunuko - Nza - Ozubulu Road(photos) by ican2020: 3:18am On Aug 16, 2023
That’s what he was elected to do
Re: Gov Soludo Completes 16KM Ukpor - Umunuko - Nza - Ozubulu Road(photos) by michlins(m): 3:56am On Aug 16, 2023
BeautifulMind2:
Ongoing dualisation of Unizik junction to Isuanocha and many roads going on in Awka when completed will change the face of Awka
these people don suffer on this road. Few months ago, I went to mgbakwu through this road and rain nearly swept me and the Keke man away. It was such a terrible thing and his love of low budget contractors can not be explained

Re: Gov Soludo Completes 16KM Ukpor - Umunuko - Nza - Ozubulu Road(photos) by KanwuliaExtra: 4:22am On Aug 16, 2023
Roads without drainage part 5. . . . .

My Adventurous Weekend At The Biggest Inflatable Waterpark In Africa / Bayelsa Helicopter Crash: Chopper Exploded Before Crashing / Arik Air Aircraft Loses Engine Mid-Air Between Lagos & Jos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24