Stats: 3,152,745 members, 7,817,056 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 01:43 AM

Newly Created Monikers To Troll Only, Mods Take Note - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Newly Created Monikers To Troll Only, Mods Take Note (1059 Views)

Imagine The Dino Melaye That Tried To Troll Peter Obi (Pictures) / IPOB Terrorists Are Currently Using Yoruba Monikers To Mock Attahiru, Others * / Approve The Four Newly Created 4 Emirates Or Be Dethroned, Kano Gov Tells Sanus (2) (3) (4)

Newly Created Monikers To Troll Only, Mods Take Note by helinues: 6:33pm On Aug 20, 2023

10 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Newly Created Monikers To Troll Only, Mods Take Note by Apology19978: 6:42pm On Aug 20, 2023
Why do you like being a nuisance on this platform helinues?

23 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Newly Created Monikers To Troll Only, Mods Take Note by helinues: 6:44pm On Aug 20, 2023
Mynd44
Oam4j
Seun
Dominique
Mukina

The newly created monikers for trolling is in reference with the thread below

https://www.nairaland.com/7809981/woman-mental-issues-wants-slap

5 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Newly Created Monikers To Troll Only, Mods Take Note by helinues: 6:46pm On Aug 20, 2023
IconicR

Just like i told you on that thread that the angry bird boy go create new monikers for bursting him this morning. Here we are

Re: Newly Created Monikers To Troll Only, Mods Take Note by helinues: 6:47pm On Aug 20, 2023
Apology19978:

Are you the accused person? Where is the nuisance

9 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Newly Created Monikers To Troll Only, Mods Take Note by Apology19978: 6:49pm On Aug 20, 2023
helinues:
IconicR

Just like i told you on that thread that the angry bird boy go create new monikers for bursting him this morning. Here we are

So a monkier created 2007 just 2 years after nairaland was lunched.

A moniker with Gmail and a telegram username including YouTube is trolling you a senseless begger from oshogbo?

You should help your life , look for a job and don't be like your father when he was just 31.

21 Likes 1 Share

Re: Newly Created Monikers To Troll Only, Mods Take Note by helinues: 6:52pm On Aug 20, 2023
Apology19978:

A moniker with Gmail and a telegram username including YouTube is trolling you a senseless begger from oshogbo?

You should help your life , look for a job and don't be like your father when he was just 31.

Again, are you the accused person or you are already feeling guilty? Which abi na both?

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Newly Created Monikers To Troll Only, Mods Take Note by Apology19978: 6:54pm On Aug 20, 2023
helinues:

Again, are you the accused person or you are already feeling guilty? Which abi na both?

You have to stop wasting your money on gbegiri.

Save it up for therapy

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Newly Created Monikers To Troll Only, Mods Take Note by Nonexisting: 7:18pm On Aug 20, 2023
Look at this hypocrite. He listed the monikers against his master and his tribe but failed to list the ones against other tribes and an innocent man who did no wrong to them except that he came out to contest for presidency. The ediot forgot to list monikers like beerfraud, pandora and numerous others created to attack people of souht east. God punish you hellanus.

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Newly Created Monikers To Troll Only, Mods Take Note by LOVEALAIGBO: 7:23pm On Aug 20, 2023
Hehehehehe grin grin grin

The parable of the ant infested firewood comes to mind here! grin

Re: Newly Created Monikers To Troll Only, Mods Take Note by Nobody: 7:35pm On Aug 20, 2023
helinues:
IconicR

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Re: Newly Created Monikers To Troll Only, Mods Take Note by ican2020: 7:47pm On Aug 20, 2023
No peace for the wicked

Re: Newly Created Monikers To Troll Only, Mods Take Note by SensetionalGoal(m): 7:55pm On Aug 20, 2023
The way this helinues parade himself as if a co-owner of nairaland baffles me...

Helinues calling mods on innocent monikers is not gonna help you. get out there get a job and stop disgracing your self

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Newly Created Monikers To Troll Only, Mods Take Note by AfonjaConehead: 8:01pm On Aug 20, 2023

Re: Newly Created Monikers To Troll Only, Mods Take Note by Apology19978: 8:32pm On Aug 20, 2023
SensetionalGoal:
The way this helinues parade himself as if a co-owner of nairaland baffles me...

Helinues calling mods on innocent monikers is not gonna help you. get out there get a job and stop disgracing your self

That child have mental problems

Re: Newly Created Monikers To Troll Only, Mods Take Note by ganisucks(f): 8:41pm On Aug 20, 2023

Re: Newly Created Monikers To Troll Only, Mods Take Note by BoldBrainz(m): 8:48pm On Aug 20, 2023
And the father of this boy will wake up every morning and rub his stomach in satisfaction that he actually has a son somewhere o.. ?!

Them suppose exchange you with 50Kg bag of caprice for Cameroon border.

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Newly Created Monikers To Troll Only, Mods Take Note by Apology19978: 9:10pm On Aug 20, 2023
BoldBrainz:
And the father of this boy will wake up every morning and rub his stomach in satisfaction that he actually has a son somewhere o.. ?!

Them suppose exchange you with 50Kg bag of caprice for Cameroon border.

Helinues is fvcked up

Re: Newly Created Monikers To Troll Only, Mods Take Note by TrustNone: 3:07am On Aug 21, 2023

Re: Newly Created Monikers To Troll Only, Mods Take Note by cursedAbiola(f): 6:43am On Aug 21, 2023
Apology19978:

imagine a 40 years old plus behaving like a kid.

helinues aren't you ashamed ?

Re: Newly Created Monikers To Troll Only, Mods Take Note by cursedAbiola(f): 6:45am On Aug 21, 2023
Apology19978:

Seun should caution helinues
he's blackmailing nairalanders
watch him accuse me now
just watch him
dude is unstable

Re: Newly Created Monikers To Troll Only, Mods Take Note by cursedAbiola(f): 6:47am On Aug 21, 2023
SensetionalGoal:

it's time Seun put him to his place.

I suspect he's either deranged or doesn't have a life outside nairaland.
dude threatened to call dss for Seun and nairaland.
delusional human being.

Re: Newly Created Monikers To Troll Only, Mods Take Note by seunmsg(m): 6:58am On Aug 21, 2023
helinues:
Mynd44
Oam4j
Seun
Dominique
Mukina

The newly created monikers for trolling is in reference with the thread below

https://www.nairaland.com/7809981/woman-mental-issues-wants-slap

Seun will never do anything about trolls and it’s so unfortunate. Trolling is so easy on Nairaland because monikers are allowed to followed any of their targets easily. If a confirmation button is introduce to allow members confirm whoever intends to follow them, trolling will reduce easily as monikers like the ones above won’t be able to follow you without your consent.

Re: Newly Created Monikers To Troll Only, Mods Take Note by helinues: 7:43am On Aug 21, 2023
seunmsg:

Seun will never do anything about trolls and it’s so unfortunate. Trolling is so easy on Nairaland because monikers are allowed to followed any of their targets easily. If a confirmation button is introduce to allow members confirm whoever intends to follow them, trolling will reduce easily as monikers like the ones above won’t be able to follow you without your consent.

It's so unfortunate. Almost a decade old the guy and his likes have been doing that rubbish yet Seun and his mods couldn't tame them.

So many mailer daemon email leads for NL database

Re: Newly Created Monikers To Troll Only, Mods Take Note by frankyychiji(f): 7:56am On Aug 21, 2023
seunmsg:

This is level zero thinking. Nothing can stop anyone from quoting who they want. Must you follow them to quote/troll?

Quit your agbado diet.

The Simp that created this thread derives his oxygen from NL.

Re: Newly Created Monikers To Troll Only, Mods Take Note by Apology19978: 7:56am On Aug 21, 2023
cursedAbiola:
Seun should caution helinues
he's blackmailing nairalanders
watch him accuse me now
just watch him
dude is unstable

That guy needs medical attention

Re: Newly Created Monikers To Troll Only, Mods Take Note by Apology19978: 7:59am On Aug 21, 2023
helinues:

It's so unfortunate. Almost a decade old the guy and his likes have been doing that rubbish yet Seun and his mods couldn't tame them.

So many mailer daemon email leads for NL database

My friend shatap

Re: Newly Created Monikers To Troll Only, Mods Take Note by helinues: 8:04am On Aug 21, 2023
Apology19978:

My friend shatap

Continue switching monikers and be talking to your self, na small small the thing dey start

Re: Newly Created Monikers To Troll Only, Mods Take Note by cursedAbiola(f): 8:12am On Aug 21, 2023
helinues:

Continue switching monikers and be talking to your self, na small small the thing dey start
my friend shut up and get out.

Stop talking nonsense

Re: Newly Created Monikers To Troll Only, Mods Take Note by dragunov: 9:44am On Aug 21, 2023
seunmsg:

Kadoso Mutairu aka SeunMuhammaduShettimaGumi!πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ😜😜😜😜😜😜. You love wailing. Sebi you are proud to own a troll farm ni?πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜› Oya now , Mr troll farmer, ko mΓ‘a lo beeeeeeeee.

Re: Newly Created Monikers To Troll Only, Mods Take Note by helinues: 3:05pm On Aug 21, 2023
https://www.nairaland.com/fulanifunds
https://www.nairaland.com/apology19978

Some of the reported monikers above are already in action to troll. This thread justified why all the listed monikers above should be deleted as they can never be used to make any meaningful comments apart from trolling

Seun
Oam4j
Mynd44
Dominique
Mukina

Re: Newly Created Monikers To Troll Only, Mods Take Note by helinues: 3:35pm On Aug 21, 2023

Tinubu: Obi, You Haven't Still Called To Congratulate Me / BRICS To Launch A Single Currency Similar To Euro ? / Dollar Crash: Between CBN And Finance Ministry By Olawale Olaleye

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45