Stats: 3,158,281 members, 7,836,252 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 12:37 AM

Massive Crowd Escorts Peter Obi Vehicle In Edo State - Photos - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Massive Crowd Escorts Peter Obi Vehicle In Edo State - Photos (2914 Views)

Crowd Escorts Bola Tinubu To Venue Of Borno Rally (Video, Pictures) / Tension As Hoodlums Kill Sergeant, Burn Patrol Vehicle In Abia / Buhari's Inauguration Of The Unmanned Aerial Vehicle In Kaduna (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Massive Crowd Escorts Peter Obi Vehicle In Edo State - Photos by Tochi3(m): 9:38pm On Aug 22, 2023
Some emilokans are truly in sifia pains... grin

Edo no be Lagos

Re: Massive Crowd Escorts Peter Obi Vehicle In Edo State - Photos by Exceed15: 10:03pm On Aug 22, 2023
Tinubu can't try this. He dare not.
Re: Massive Crowd Escorts Peter Obi Vehicle In Edo State - Photos by JOemmy(m): 10:07pm On Aug 22, 2023
Obi is still pulling this type of crowd even after the presidential election only buhari can match obi in pulling crowd in nigeria.

Re: Massive Crowd Escorts Peter Obi Vehicle In Edo State - Photos by BOYS2MEN: 10:07pm On Aug 22, 2023
Be useful to urself.......na ur mate ur druggie of a president appoint as minister
helinues:

You should have your answers there

https://www.nairaland.com/7812724/ss-people-behind-unnecessary-scrutiny
Re: Massive Crowd Escorts Peter Obi Vehicle In Edo State - Photos by SpartaOfLagos: 4:46am On Aug 23, 2023
BOYS2MEN:
Be useful to urself.......na ur mate ur druggie of a president appoint as minister
No mind that guy, he don vow sey he no go ever dey useful 😂
Re: Massive Crowd Escorts Peter Obi Vehicle In Edo State - Photos by SpartaOfLagos: 4:49am On Aug 23, 2023
yarimo:
Hehehe very poor Photoshop grin grin grin
The fear of the crowd fear you so tey you talk sey na Photoshop

No be only Photoshop, Na photoshoot.

Una think sey you can instigate the people against the Peter Obi but instead, the love continues to grow stronger and pretty stronger .

More Obidients dey emerge everyday join the already millions of Obidients all around the country .

Labour Party will win Edo state governorship no doubt .

Peter Obi na asset
Re: Massive Crowd Escorts Peter Obi Vehicle In Edo State - Photos by aswani(m): 7:50am On Aug 23, 2023
SpartaOfLagos:

Labour Party will win Edo state governorship no doubt .

Peter Obi na asset

They won't even come second.

Edo North will be swept by APC, Central by PDP and all parties will share South.

Peter Obi will only campaign in Benin were there are lots of Igbo traders. Let him go to Esanland or Auchi.

By the way, if Labour Party in Edo state had any sense, they would have hopped onto the Esan agenda bandwagon that APC and PDP have shamefully abandoned. For them to be parading an Edo South candidate shows their lack of political savvy. Par for the course for Peter Obi in truth.
Re: Massive Crowd Escorts Peter Obi Vehicle In Edo State - Photos by Hedonisco: 8:08am On Aug 23, 2023
helinues:
The NASS would soon propose a bill to initiate the Office of Nigeria Online President (ONOP bill) so that this man can go and spend beautiful time with his family without unnecessary notice me

grin cheesy
Because the crowd you're seeing there is AI generated online, or what exactly is your stupid point? You wouldn't recognise reality even if it knocks your coconut head.

Re: Massive Crowd Escorts Peter Obi Vehicle In Edo State - Photos by SpartaOfLagos: 9:57am On Aug 23, 2023
Great
Re: Massive Crowd Escorts Peter Obi Vehicle In Edo State - Photos by NwaliE01: 10:45am On Aug 23, 2023
helinues:
The NASS would soon propose a bill to initiate the Office of Nigeria Online President (ONOP bill) so that this man can go and spend beautiful time with his family without unnecessary notice me

grin cheesy

Why are you still pained anytime you sight Obi?

Is there something you're not telling us?

Truth they said is like a smoke, no one can cover it.
Re: Massive Crowd Escorts Peter Obi Vehicle In Edo State - Photos by tonytony208(m): 10:46am On Aug 23, 2023
helinues:

grin cheesy

In case your reading capability is defective, let me point out to you that this happened physically in Edo State, not online.

Your defective reading is understandable anyway. You can't be a Tinubu defender and not be stupid and blind
Re: Massive Crowd Escorts Peter Obi Vehicle In Edo State - Photos by SIONKPO1(m): 12:44pm On Aug 23, 2023
helinues:

grin cheesy
You no dey work?
haba always insulting Obi for no Just reason.abeg grow up

What Obijackson Is Building In Okija Anambra State (video) / Video of Armed Suspected Fulani's Rooming About the Bush / 58 Christians Killed In Maiduguri On Saturday. No Muslim Was Touched

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24