Stats: 3,151,644 members, 7,813,163 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 08:02 AM

"Fathala Wildlife Reserve In Senegal" Where You Can Chill With A Lion With A St - Travel (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / "Fathala Wildlife Reserve In Senegal" Where You Can Chill With A Lion With A St (57399 Views)

South African Man Wakes Up To Find A Lion In His Yard / Any Idea The Cost Implication Travelling To Selous Game Reserve In Tanzania / Hyena And Magnificent Antelope Spotted At Yankari Game Reserve In Bauchi. Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: "Fathala Wildlife Reserve In Senegal" Where You Can Chill With A Lion With A St by jeromestarks: 12:24am On Sep 01, 2023
Re: "Fathala Wildlife Reserve In Senegal" Where You Can Chill With A Lion With A St by princessyere1(f): 12:30am On Sep 01, 2023
Solsix:
No be me and una. Can u imagine??
Re: "Fathala Wildlife Reserve In Senegal" Where You Can Chill With A Lion With A St by Nonywendy(m): 12:39am On Sep 01, 2023
Emeks008:
This is Fathala Wildlife Reserve in Senegal 🇸🇳 you can chill with lions and walk freely with them but you can't chill with them without the stiçk in your hand.

Remember, the stick in your hand serves as a pr0tection.
African magic
Re: "Fathala Wildlife Reserve In Senegal" Where You Can Chill With A Lion With A St by YoungmcCoy56: 1:09am On Sep 01, 2023
Amazing
meanwhile Checkout the Moment JJ Okocha Humiliates the white Racists

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qDsu53S2Aag?si=KxrFJnS7s5N9Rfde
Re: "Fathala Wildlife Reserve In Senegal" Where You Can Chill With A Lion With A St by 13brazze: 3:57am On Sep 01, 2023
DenreleDave:

grin cheesy grin grin
Denreledave barawo
Re: "Fathala Wildlife Reserve In Senegal" Where You Can Chill With A Lion With A St by Dshocker(m): 4:06am On Sep 01, 2023
Emeks008:
This is Fathala Wildlife Reserve in Senegal 🇸🇳 you can chill with lions and walk freely with them but you can't chill with them without the stiçk in your hand.

Remember, the stick in your hand serves as a pr0tection.

Na him be say better juju dey the stick...
Re: "Fathala Wildlife Reserve In Senegal" Where You Can Chill With A Lion With A St by Dshocker(m): 4:08am On Sep 01, 2023
Solsix:
No be me and una. Can u imagine??

No worry, dem go give you special stick...🤣
Re: "Fathala Wildlife Reserve In Senegal" Where You Can Chill With A Lion With A St by Smasma: 6:13am On Sep 01, 2023
Emeks008:
You are on your own if you don't Have the stick with you grin

Bros even if they give me ten of that stick, I am not chilling
Re: "Fathala Wildlife Reserve In Senegal" Where You Can Chill With A Lion With A St by Edusouls(m): 6:43am On Sep 01, 2023
JimmySwaggart:
Where are those doubters that doubt the existence of juju. To them every unnatural occurrence is a coincidence or even say it's scripted. I really pity them.
am telling you my brother this one pass person, Guy this one na African technology juju, see waiting Dey this world too mysterious and deep to understand
Re: "Fathala Wildlife Reserve In Senegal" Where You Can Chill With A Lion With A St by Josh64(m): 6:57am On Sep 01, 2023
Trys:

Wake-up from your slumber guy,I am a Christian but voodoo,black magic and enchantment are real. Forces are real guy. You don't believe doesn't mean they don't exist.

Rdp,linkedin premium,canva pro accounts for sale

Maybe voodoo is real but this trick here is called conditioning. Theyve been trained since they were cubs to do no harm to anyone who carries those staffs just as youve been conditioned from the day you were concieved to think a particular way.

You never had a choice but somehow in your mind youll think you do lol.
Re: "Fathala Wildlife Reserve In Senegal" Where You Can Chill With A Lion With A St by Edusouls(m): 7:01am On Sep 01, 2023
SporaD8:

Holy Blood of Daniel!!!
Everything is not Juju for goodness sake!
It's called mind conditioning.
Supposed unlettered Fulani herdsmen will laugh you to scorn with this your mentality!
Animals like camels will attack even their owner if he went and change his old clothings outta the animals sight then later try to mount them.
Conversely, a total stranger will get a free ride if he adorns the same old clothings!
The gods are ordinary Men with extraordinary Knowledge!!!
make I hear word Abegi, what you don’t know u don’t, just shut up with ur weird explanation, there are many things in this life that we don’t understand, this is a very potent tradition of the Senegalese, that stick is enchanted but we don’t know how, Africans has their own way of living and surviving before the white man came remember?
Re: "Fathala Wildlife Reserve In Senegal" Where You Can Chill With A Lion With A St by Edusouls(m): 7:05am On Sep 01, 2023
Josh64:

Maybe voodoo is real but this trick here is called conditioning. Theyve been trained since they were cubs to do no harm to anyone who carries those staffs just as youve been conditioned from the day you were concieved to think a particular way.

You never had a choice but somehow in your mind youll think you do lol.
bro these are wild lions ooo in a park, what u don’t know u don’t know just shut up with ur funny theory, remember there are many powers in existence we don’t understand bro, the world is too deep and mysterious for our little brains

Re: "Fathala Wildlife Reserve In Senegal" Where You Can Chill With A Lion With A St by proprince(m): 7:17am On Sep 01, 2023
Give me 10 of the sticks and i'll still not chill with them.

Give me goats to chilll with.
Not the one that will male me news headlines.

Chilling lion consumes chilling man.
Re: "Fathala Wildlife Reserve In Senegal" Where You Can Chill With A Lion With A St by Barcalee: 7:17am On Sep 01, 2023
If they like let them provide 10 sticks no be me
Re: "Fathala Wildlife Reserve In Senegal" Where You Can Chill With A Lion With A St by holysaint1(m): 7:29am On Sep 01, 2023
wiseone28:
The Lion Encounter at Fathala Wildlife Reserve – a once in a lifetime experience.
Take the opportunity to interact with our lions and accompany them on foot. An unparalleled experience that offers insight into the behaviour of this species, with lots of photo opportunities.
But before seeing these majestic animals, there are some rules that we would like you to know:
The following rules are to ensure that you feel safe, as well as enjoy the walk

1. HEIGHT RESTRICTION: 1.50 METERS – NO EXCEPTIONS (carrying of children on back, neck etc.)

2. No bags, purses, backpacks or any other are allowed on the walk

3. Make sure your clothes are not too wide, loose, or swingy , make sure your shoelaces are tied

4. No sunglasses

5. No clothing with animal prints

6. Refrain from running or jumping during the walk, keep the movement as normal and calm as possible

7. Do not bend or kneel down in front of the lions

8. Never touch the lions or approach the lions without instruction from the lion guides

9. Please speak quietly, calm, and normal , but do not hesitate to ask questions

10. All visitors are reminded that although the lions were raised by the handlers, they are still wild animals , and failure to comply to the above rules, could lead to serious harm , to yourself and others

11. Should you wish to end the walk , please feel free to ask the guide, they will escort you to the exit

12. All visitors must sign the indemnity form
before participating in the walk with lions
Enjoy the walk!

Indemnity form... AKA Death warrant. undecided

Re: "Fathala Wildlife Reserve In Senegal" Where You Can Chill With A Lion With A St by Danielfalana(m): 7:33am On Sep 01, 2023
Ezmans:
how can a stick protect you against a lion?
I bin dey reason am too

Re: "Fathala Wildlife Reserve In Senegal" Where You Can Chill With A Lion With A St by Danielfalana(m): 7:34am On Sep 01, 2023
shocked dorime
Re: "Fathala Wildlife Reserve In Senegal" Where You Can Chill With A Lion With A St by adebwalex(m): 7:58am On Sep 01, 2023
Dont worry a day is coming when they will chill with you in their tommy grin
Re: "Fathala Wildlife Reserve In Senegal" Where You Can Chill With A Lion With A St by Truvelisback(m): 8:02am On Sep 01, 2023
Emeks008:
You are on your own if you don't Have the stick with you grin
Omo, this one na Moses staff. grin
Re: "Fathala Wildlife Reserve In Senegal" Where You Can Chill With A Lion With A St by Solsix(m): 9:01am On Sep 01, 2023
Dshocker:

No worry, dem go give you special stick...🤣
Make them hold Thier stick
Re: "Fathala Wildlife Reserve In Senegal" Where You Can Chill With A Lion With A St by kmaster007: 9:10am On Sep 01, 2023
Expensive play
Re: "Fathala Wildlife Reserve In Senegal" Where You Can Chill With A Lion With A St by soccerlite: 9:22am On Sep 01, 2023
Na Photoshop joor
Re: "Fathala Wildlife Reserve In Senegal" Where You Can Chill With A Lion With A St by wiseone28: 10:18am On Sep 01, 2023
holysaint1:

Incase of any arm
Re: "Fathala Wildlife Reserve In Senegal" Where You Can Chill With A Lion With A St by wiseone28: 10:19am On Sep 01, 2023
holysaint1:

Incase of any harm
Re: "Fathala Wildlife Reserve In Senegal" Where You Can Chill With A Lion With A St by enemyofprogress: 10:50am On Sep 01, 2023
I will never try it. My village people can do and undo. I don't trust them
Re: "Fathala Wildlife Reserve In Senegal" Where You Can Chill With A Lion With A St by Sammy5413(m): 11:25am On Sep 01, 2023
Even with the stick, I wouldn't even dare
Re: "Fathala Wildlife Reserve In Senegal" Where You Can Chill With A Lion With A St by Georgejeez: 12:08pm On Sep 01, 2023
Elitefosa:
Is the camera man also holding a stick?
Ehen , important kweshion grin grin
Re: "Fathala Wildlife Reserve In Senegal" Where You Can Chill With A Lion With A St by Josh64(m): 12:50pm On Sep 01, 2023
Edusouls:
bro these are wild lions ooo in a park, what u don’t know u don’t know just shut up with ur funny theory, remember there are many powers in existence we don’t understand bro, the world is too deep and mysterious for our little brains

I know a lot more than you do on voodoo. I was raised in a home like that but again my "education" has taught me some things are "conditioned". I understand that term may be new to you so maybe shut up when people with better knowledge tell you things and stop bringing up higher powers like youve seen Jinns before cos some people actually have.

Re: "Fathala Wildlife Reserve In Senegal" Where You Can Chill With A Lion With A St by LilMissFavvy(f): 1:44pm On Sep 01, 2023
The stick serves as protection how? I don't understand. This is so scary
Re: "Fathala Wildlife Reserve In Senegal" Where You Can Chill With A Lion With A St by bnovative(m): 1:50pm On Sep 01, 2023
JimmySwaggart:
Where are those doubters that doubt the existence of juju. To them every unnatural occurrence is a coincidence or even say it's scripted. I really pity them.
Everything isn't juju.
A lion that is fed to fill does not attack or kill except threatened.
Only hungry lions hunt for food.
Re: "Fathala Wildlife Reserve In Senegal" Where You Can Chill With A Lion With A St by winner37(m): 2:06pm On Sep 01, 2023
Am not Daniel going on this sucide attempt hard oo
Re: "Fathala Wildlife Reserve In Senegal" Where You Can Chill With A Lion With A St by donmik: 4:50pm On Sep 01, 2023
African jazz

Trader Crushed To Death In Lagos By 16-year-old Trying To Move His Mum's Car / Obiora Okonkwo To Launch United Nigeria Airline In Honour Of Blessed Iwene Tansi / Photos Of Airpeace 124-Seater Embraer 195-E2 Aircraft