Stats: 3,155,869 members, 7,828,099 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 12:32 AM

Ladies: How Long Can You Wait for a man? - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Ladies: How Long Can You Wait for a man? (6005 Views)

Poll: How long can you wait?

Freeze your eggs: 8% (2 votes)
Go ahead and have a baby as single mom after age 40: 40% (10 votes)
Do nothing and continue waiting for a husband: 20% (5 votes)
Go rogue & trap a man by hook or crook: 32% (8 votes)
This poll has ended

How Long Did You Wait Before She Gave You A “YES”? / How Long Can You Wait For A Girl To Accept Your Proposal / Dating Someone You Like: How Long Should You Wait? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ladies: How Long Can You Wait for a man? by horny4u(f): 8:53pm On Oct 16, 2011
aloy/emeka:

You must be a billionaire heiress and the man must be 60 years younger than you. No amount of viagra will wake a 112 yr old man from normal state to excited state.

Wait until you are 112 to prove that theory until then,
Re: Ladies: How Long Can You Wait for a man? by aloyemeka1: 8:55pm On Oct 16, 2011
horny4u:

Wait until you are 112 to prove that theory until then,

I don't have to, there are many 112 yr old mistresses who share their experiences to younger people like me. tongue tongue tongue
Re: Ladies: How Long Can You Wait for a man? by horny4u(f): 9:01pm On Oct 16, 2011
aloy/emeka:

I don't have to, there are many 112 yr old mistresses who share their experiences to younger people like me. tongue tongue tongue

Did you say your mistress is 112  shocked shocked shocked you are one lucky young man, more grease my brother-

This reminds me of sometime when i was in gambia on holiday there was this white english babe about 76 years old cute but hunching and her boyfriend was a tall handsome gambian dude one look at his feet i could tell why the babe had him on her arm , i had a debate with friends on who would be dealing with whom and we concluded it was the babe as whenever they were at the pool for 10 min she will alert him to follow her to the room.

Later that month i saw their story in the daily mail http://www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/article-1323426/Grandmother-refuses-divorce-Gambian-hell-UK-visa.html
I felt for the boy o he was throughly used for the holiday sound case of he who laughs last thinks the slowest!
Re: Ladies: How Long Can You Wait for a man? by horny4u(f): 9:04pm On Oct 16, 2011
Jenifa_:

go for a divorced man.
thank me latter for the advice. tongue
Hopefully someone else has trained him or he my have learnt some really bad habits, which ever way better to take a risk ? undecided
Re: Ladies: How Long Can You Wait for a man? by gascoign1(m): 10:06pm On Oct 16, 2011
How long they can wait? Are you guys kidding? There are free men everywhere, the problem is money for dowry!
Re: Ladies: How Long Can You Wait for a man? by aloyemeka1: 11:52pm On Oct 16, 2011
gascoign1:

How long they can wait? Are you guys kidding? There are[b] free men everywhere[/b], the problem is money for dowry!

Free men or free faithful men?. There is a difference, you know.
Re: Ladies: How Long Can You Wait for a man? by Ilekokonit: 12:13am On Oct 17, 2011
Jenifa_
go for a divorced man.
thank me later for the advice.

Smart Babe
Re: Ladies: How Long Can You Wait for a man? by Ranoscky(m): 5:23am On Oct 17, 2011
Re: Ladies: How Long Can You Wait for a man? by cynthiafred67(f): 9:40am On Oct 17, 2011
I really love children and I am not just going 2 sit and wait 4 mr rite after the age of 40 weda my eggs fries or not If I can take care of a child why wait 4 mr rite? undecided
Re: Ladies: How Long Can You Wait for a man? by aloyemeka1: 11:27am On Oct 17, 2011
cynthiafred67:

I really love children and I am not just going 2 sit and wait 4 mr rite after the age of 40 weda my eggs fries or not If I can take care of a child why wait 4 mr rite? undecided

Why not adopt?.
Re: Ladies: How Long Can You Wait for a man? by cynthiafred67(f): 12:04pm On Oct 17, 2011
aloy/emeka:

Why not adopt?.

If I can still bear children adoption is not an option,
Re: Ladies: How Long Can You Wait for a man? by aloyemeka1: 12:09pm On Oct 17, 2011
cynthiafred67:

If I can still bear children adoption is not an option,

All the people who adopt didn't do so because they can't bear children. Some can but they just don't wanna go through the wahala of pregnancy or they don't wanna commit fornication to get it.

How Much Monthly Salary Is Required To Establish A Relationship? / 9 Secrets Women Never Tell Their Men / Guys, Which Will You Choose: The Bad Girl Or The Good Girl?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16