Stats: 3,152,284 members, 7,815,480 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 01:05 PM

I Have Lost Emotional Feeling - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Have Lost Emotional Feeling (697 Views)

Nairalanders That Have Lost Loved Ones: How Did You Cope? / I Would Have Lost My Girl Friend If Followed An Advice I Got Here. / My Girlfriend Asked Me To Tell My Mum To Remarry & I Have Lost Confidence In Her (2) (3) (4)

I Have Lost Emotional Feeling by Weretuntun: 4:22pm On Sep 08, 2023
i have started finding that i feel no emotional, it started 5 yrs back, emotion like happiness,love,and all good and bad feeling, i am forceing my self to feel normal, all my faking feeling is not more natural.this has been within my self,my emotion is not more real.if anything happen either good or bad i didn't react naturally like before.
Re: I Have Lost Emotional Feeling by Coleman7(m): 5:02pm On Sep 08, 2023
Weretuntun:
i have started finding that i feel no emotional, it started 5 yrs back, emotion like happiness,love,and all good and bad feeling, i am forceing my self to feel normal, all my faking feeling is not more natural.this has been within my self,my emotion is not more real.if anything happen either good or bad i didn't react naturally like before.

Na wetin poverty dey cause, try get money

Re: I Have Lost Emotional Feeling by Nunam(m): 5:55pm On Sep 08, 2023
I don't think you are normal
Re: I Have Lost Emotional Feeling by josielewa(m): 7:08pm On Sep 08, 2023
it happens like that atimes....am also like that...if someone dies for instance, I dont really care...if everybody is crying, I just behave as if nothing has happened...
Re: I Have Lost Emotional Feeling by helinues: 7:39pm On Sep 08, 2023
When you start minding your business, you will stop having nonsense emotional feelings about unnecessary things.

The sacrifice we make for people, I doubt if 5% of them can reciprocate.

Life is unfair to everyone, so let them deal with it without getting me emotionally involved

Re: I Have Lost Emotional Feeling by helinues: 7:41pm On Sep 08, 2023
Coleman7:

Na wetin poverty dey cause, try get money

Na lie, na money dey normally bring the real that out in person most especially when you know you don't need some people financially..

So somebody die, na me kill am? Who no go die?

Re: I Have Lost Emotional Feeling by Weretuntun: 7:47pm On Sep 08, 2023
josielewa:
it happens like that atimes....am also like that...if someone dies for instance, I dont really care...if everybody is crying, I just behave as if nothing has happened...
EXACTLY MY POINT,YOU GOT ME CLEAR,IF SOMEBODY DIE, I FORCE MY SELF TO CRY TO PLEASE AROUND ME, AM STATING THINKING IS NOT NORMAL WHEN I AM NOT A SOLDIER

Re: I Have Lost Emotional Feeling by Illegal1(m): 5:54am On Sep 09, 2023
helinues:
When you start minding your business, you will stop having nonsense emotional feelings about unnecessary things.

The sacrifice we make for people, I doubt if 5% of them can reciprocate.

Life is unfair to everyone, so let them deal with it without getting me emotionally involved

omoh.........since i knw u,na today u talk wetin make sense.
Re: I Have Lost Emotional Feeling by tobby20: 11:20am On Sep 09, 2023
josielewa:
this kind thing na Wetin Dey do me
Re: I Have Lost Emotional Feeling by tobby20: 11:22am On Sep 09, 2023
Illegal1:

omoh.........since i knw u,na today u talk wetin make sense.
so na dullard Dey behind that monika

I'm Really Weak,helpless And Depressed � / I Always Felt Hot When I Was Around Our Nanny / Dating A Lady

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12