Stats: 3,152,402 members, 7,815,876 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 08:07 PM

Troops Storm Sambisa Enclave, Kill 6 Boko Haram Terrorists (Graphic Photos) - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Troops Storm Sambisa Enclave, Kill 6 Boko Haram Terrorists (Graphic Photos) (33831 Views)

Scores Killed As Troops Storm Ogbaru In Search Of Unknown Gunmen (Graphic Photos / Zamfara Operations Kills multiple Fulani Bandit Terrorists (Graphic images) / Soldiers Repel Boko Haram Attack On Damaturu, Kill Many Terrorists (Graphic Pix) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Troops Storm Sambisa Enclave, Kill 6 Boko Haram Terrorists (Graphic Photos) by Desusi: 2:32pm On Sep 09, 2023
Aonkuuse:

Source: https://twitter.com/ZagazOlaMakama/status/1700394983679750442?t=YaLLC_YxwoAT-XNKfiNq2g&s=19
A job well-done. A child who says his mother will not sleep, he also will not.Hell fire straight.
Re: Troops Storm Sambisa Enclave, Kill 6 Boko Haram Terrorists (Graphic Photos) by Thomasankara(m): 2:37pm On Sep 09, 2023
[/color]what a nonsense,they deserved to be shamed,why cover their faces[color=#770077]
Aonkuuse:

Source: https://twitter.com/ZagazOlaMakama/status/1700394983679750442?t=YaLLC_YxwoAT-XNKfiNq2g&s=19
Re: Troops Storm Sambisa Enclave, Kill 6 Boko Haram Terrorists (Graphic Photos) by Thomasankara(m): 2:39pm On Sep 09, 2023
[/color]u are a rough lady, hope u don't dispense ghonorrhea[color=#770077]
aQUINandmore:
If you are a hustling girl and you find a way to have these terrorists in Bush as your customers, you are made kiss

I left Abidjan to Burkina Faso just to service those rebels, was one hell of a thrill travelling through the forest of the yatenga province not minding the severe risk.

Its called "bush money" the money you will make from these guys in the Bush in a day is far more than what you will get in a month from these chew gum chewing Grammer speaking guys in the town.

I stopped the day I was stark nude in the middle of a crossfire between the rebels and pro govt army, I escaped like Jackie Chan sha.

My head too strong abeg.

Now I just want to live a very calm life, I wish tinubu can be my sugar daddy for just one night, I love you tinubu, kisses baby kiss kiss

Re: Troops Storm Sambisa Enclave, Kill 6 Boko Haram Terrorists (Graphic Photos) by Thomasankara(m): 2:40pm On Sep 09, 2023
[/color]nice idea[color=#770077]
Judolisco:
2023 some people still dey fight for inside bush... Ha... Looking all dirty and tattered.... Jst tell governors dat if they can't stop terrorism and banditry in their region dat you'll stop giving them monthly allocation... All dis madness will stop within a month...

Re: Troops Storm Sambisa Enclave, Kill 6 Boko Haram Terrorists (Graphic Photos) by LegitWebsites: 2:54pm On Sep 09, 2023
Judolisco:
2023 some people still dey fight for inside bush... Ha... Looking all dirty and tattered.... Jst tell governors dat if they can't stop terrorism and banditry in their region dat you'll stop giving them monthly allocation... All dis madness will stop within a month...

Liked, Shared and Followed.

You've written All The Sense in This Country.

Re: Troops Storm Sambisa Enclave, Kill 6 Boko Haram Terrorists (Graphic Photos) by haphizz57(m): 2:57pm On Sep 09, 2023
Una well-done
Re: Troops Storm Sambisa Enclave, Kill 6 Boko Haram Terrorists (Graphic Photos) by Ken4Christ: 3:02pm On Sep 09, 2023
Calabar1stSon:
Only 6. Lost battle and wasted resources fighting a government sponsored crime.

Just my thought. But when the Boko Haran kills soldiers, they do so in hundreds. There is something they are not telling us.
Re: Troops Storm Sambisa Enclave, Kill 6 Boko Haram Terrorists (Graphic Photos) by Nobody: 3:04pm On Sep 09, 2023
Aonkuuse:

these outlaws hav been a pain in the ass to nigeria 4 a long time
The remainder should surrender unconditionaly or be eliminated by power of state.
Re: Troops Storm Sambisa Enclave, Kill 6 Boko Haram Terrorists (Graphic Photos) by Moneyheart0147: 3:11pm On Sep 09, 2023
Una storm sambisa enclave na only 6 people una fit kill,what about the others,YEYE MILITARY
Re: Troops Storm Sambisa Enclave, Kill 6 Boko Haram Terrorists (Graphic Photos) by Blackman7: 3:49pm On Sep 09, 2023
Good one. Kill them all, Boko Haram, bandits, Fulani killer herdsman, ritualists, unknown gun men, ESN etc should be stock out from this world. I once again praise the Nigerian military for a job well done.
Re: Troops Storm Sambisa Enclave, Kill 6 Boko Haram Terrorists (Graphic Photos) by Juanmike(m): 3:51pm On Sep 09, 2023
aQUINandmore:
If you are a hustling girl and you find a way to have these terrorists in Bush as your customers, you are made kiss

I left Abidjan to Burkina Faso just to service those rebels, was one hell of a thrill travelling through the forest of the yatenga province not minding the severe risk.

Its called "bush money" the money you will make from these guys in the Bush in a day is far more than what you will get in a month from these chew gum chewing Grammer speaking guys in the town.

I stopped the day I was stark nude in the middle of a crossfire between the rebels and pro govt army, I escaped like Jackie Chan sha.

My head too strong abeg.

Now I just want to live a very calm life, I wish tinubu can be my sugar daddy for just one night, I love you tinubu, kisses baby kiss kiss

Keep wishing, you will die a cold and lonely death which is no less than you deserve. Like Onyi22.
Re: Troops Storm Sambisa Enclave, Kill 6 Boko Haram Terrorists (Graphic Photos) by one4GOD(f): 4:21pm On Sep 09, 2023
Aonkuuse:

for all you know these might just be innocent awutin trails in nigerian prison that were so unfortunate to have been victims of this evil act, me no trust any news coming from this govt they are capable of anything especially evil
Re: Troops Storm Sambisa Enclave, Kill 6 Boko Haram Terrorists (Graphic Photos) by OBIDIENTNAIJA: 4:32pm On Sep 09, 2023
IconicR:
I still have more to say
You too like vawulence

Re: Troops Storm Sambisa Enclave, Kill 6 Boko Haram Terrorists (Graphic Photos) by Illegal1(m): 5:06pm On Sep 09, 2023
aQUINandmore:
da fuq are you?
omoh..........bros abeg 4get all dis format jare,i knw say u be guy man lyk me.
Re: Troops Storm Sambisa Enclave, Kill 6 Boko Haram Terrorists (Graphic Photos) by aQUINandmore: 5:10pm On Sep 09, 2023
Illegal1:

omoh..........bros abeg 4get all dis format jare,i knw say u be guy man lyk me.
alright kid, I've noticed you.
Re: Troops Storm Sambisa Enclave, Kill 6 Boko Haram Terrorists (Graphic Photos) by Illegal1(m): 5:15pm On Sep 09, 2023
aQUINandmore:
alright kid, I've noticed you.

omoh........alaye oya clap for urslf.
Re: Troops Storm Sambisa Enclave, Kill 6 Boko Haram Terrorists (Graphic Photos) by GetSenseNow: 5:31pm On Sep 09, 2023
ogbonti:

its all about the natural resources there bro- not islam cool
Your head dey there
Re: Troops Storm Sambisa Enclave, Kill 6 Boko Haram Terrorists (Graphic Photos) by SaLongs1(m): 5:35pm On Sep 09, 2023
This is why Buhari's fight against terrorism and banditry was always suspect. We want to see dead terrorists as was the case before Buhari's tenure
Re: Troops Storm Sambisa Enclave, Kill 6 Boko Haram Terrorists (Graphic Photos) by Proudlyomonna: 5:42pm On Sep 09, 2023
Nice one.

They should increase the volume of the vawulence.
Re: Troops Storm Sambisa Enclave, Kill 6 Boko Haram Terrorists (Graphic Photos) by ogbonti: 6:03pm On Sep 09, 2023
GetSenseNow:

Your head dey there

u smoke sh it grin
Re: Troops Storm Sambisa Enclave, Kill 6 Boko Haram Terrorists (Graphic Photos) by GetSenseNow: 6:16pm On Sep 09, 2023
ogbonti:

u smoke sh it grin
Lolzzz.....when I said your head dey there, I meant you understand the true cause of these conflict
Re: Troops Storm Sambisa Enclave, Kill 6 Boko Haram Terrorists (Graphic Photos) by Mayoisemj4real(m): 6:29pm On Sep 09, 2023
BH ppl sef ehhn, since all this years na only sambisa forest dem just like, don't they get tired of violence..is it a crime if they live normal life? The north needs eye opening enlightenment than they need Railway
Re: Troops Storm Sambisa Enclave, Kill 6 Boko Haram Terrorists (Graphic Photos) by Tonitoniton(m): 6:25am On Sep 10, 2023
I thought Nigerian army dont know the road to sambisa forest all this years oo

Am more surprised they even know sambisa forest entrance

Deportation Of Igbos From Lagos: Senator Ngige Speaks / Aisha Jumai Alhassan And Osinbajo Meet In Taraba State Today / Dasuki Declined Offer To Attend Father's Burial- Nigerian Government

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33