Stats: 3,156,689 members, 7,831,131 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 02:11 PM

Vanguard Takes Down False News About Rufai Oseni By Reno Omokiri - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Vanguard Takes Down False News About Rufai Oseni By Reno Omokiri (1607 Views)

Peter Obi With Arise TV Presenters, Reuben Abati, Rufai Oseni, Ckay / Tinubu's UK Campaign Posters: Is He Running For The Mayor Of London? Rufai Oseni / NIA Storms Peoples Gazette’s Office, Demands Source Of Memo About Rufai Abubakar (2) (3) (4)

Vanguard Takes Down False News About Rufai Oseni By Reno Omokiri by Varunpulyani: 4:50pm On Sep 17, 2023
My ruffy is giving the white SpongeBob wotowoto

Daddy obansanjo thanks for internet ooo we must know how some people become pastors for ina dah nation

Pahahahahahahahaa

Re: Vanguard Takes Down False News About Rufai Oseni By Reno Omokiri by successmatters(m): 4:51pm On Sep 17, 2023
Reno has been ranting aimlessly like a mad Dog for over a year grin

And yet nobody has taken him serious, even ordinary toilet washer at the national assembly, they never give am.

23 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Vanguard Takes Down False News About Rufai Oseni By Reno Omokiri by Kumid: 4:53pm On Sep 17, 2023
post=125851193:
My ruffy is giving the white SpongeBob wotowoto

Daddy obansanjo thanks for internet ooo we must know how some people become pastors for ina dah nation

Pahahahahahahahaa

Reno is on a mission

Re: Vanguard Takes Down False News About Rufai Oseni By Reno Omokiri by DiscoverID: 5:01pm On Sep 17, 2023
Rufai Irolabi Oseni, the LP lying machine and the most ugliest toad alive. People like Rufai should be banned from having children to save the world from future generations of lying toads.

18 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Vanguard Takes Down False News About Rufai Oseni By Reno Omokiri by Varunpulyani: 5:02pm On Sep 17, 2023
successmatters:
Reno has been ranting aimlessly like a mad Dog for over a year grin

And yet nobody has taken him serious, even ordinary toilet washer at the national assembly, they never give am.

I know his game.

Divide a particular region of the country and Gain favor from the other part simple politics

Pahahaha

Re: Vanguard Takes Down False News About Rufai Oseni By Reno Omokiri by Varunpulyani: 5:03pm On Sep 17, 2023
DiscoverID:
Rufai Irolabi Oseni, the LP lying machine and the most ugliest toad alive. People like Rufai should be banned from having children to save the world from future generations of lying toads.

Show us the picture of ya mother

Re: Vanguard Takes Down False News About Rufai Oseni By Reno Omokiri by jmoore(m): 5:04pm On Sep 17, 2023
Reno mockery is a FOOL. Why would any reasonable media rely on statements by that snake?

Re: Vanguard Takes Down False News About Rufai Oseni By Reno Omokiri by DiscoverID: 5:14pm On Sep 17, 2023
Varunpulyani:

Show us the picture of ya mother

This product of baby producing factories that littered the streets of iboland lacks basic parenting hence he can only communicate using gutter language spoken in iboland.

20 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Vanguard Takes Down False News About Rufai Oseni By Reno Omokiri by Varunpulyani: 5:15pm On Sep 17, 2023
jmoore:
Reno mockery is a FOOL. Why would any reasonable media rely on statements by that snake?

Snake Abi someone mentally unstable.

He has one job PR management for politicans and he failed.

New people are removing food from his mouth

Sacked by Gej

Sacked by peter obi

Now sacked by Atiku

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Re: Vanguard Takes Down False News About Rufai Oseni By Reno Omokiri by Varunpulyani: 5:15pm On Sep 17, 2023
DiscoverID:

This product of baby producing factories that littered the streets of iboland lacks basic parenting hence he can only communicate using gutter language spoken in iboland.

You don't want to show us ya mama?

Re: Vanguard Takes Down False News About Rufai Oseni By Reno Omokiri by DiscoverID: 5:18pm On Sep 17, 2023
Varunpulyani:

You don't want to show us ya mama?
Ipku nnegi, ndi ala.

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: Vanguard Takes Down False News About Rufai Oseni By Reno Omokiri by DiscoverID: 5:20pm On Sep 17, 2023
Varunpulyani:

My mama was molested by the mad man that advised Peter Gringory Obi.
I thought as much.

16 Likes

Re: Vanguard Takes Down False News About Rufai Oseni By Reno Omokiri by Racoon(m): 5:20pm On Sep 17, 2023
shocked And the foolish anywhere belly face liar and propagandist was calling Arise TV a propaganda channel? Reno Omokri the blackmailer have been bursted, exposed and destroyed.

Re: Vanguard Takes Down False News About Rufai Oseni By Reno Omokiri by Varunpulyani: 5:24pm On Sep 17, 2023
Racoon:
shocked And the foolish anywhere belly face liar and propagandist was calling Arise TV a propaganda? Reno Omokri the blackmailer have been bursted, exposed and destroyed.

I told you he is mentally unstable.

He is fighting his way into APC it's unfortunate the hungry citizens cheer these madmen while they feed fat.

Someone that is supposed to be promoting Dino in kogi πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Re: Vanguard Takes Down False News About Rufai Oseni By Reno Omokiri by DiscoverID: 5:32pm On Sep 17, 2023
President Bola Ahmed Tinubu is presently attending UN general assembly, while the effeminate Peter Gringory Obi, the son of a thousand fathers is crying.

Sai Jagaban!! The destroyer of biafra cool

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: Vanguard Takes Down False News About Rufai Oseni By Reno Omokiri by Varunpulyani: 5:34pm On Sep 17, 2023
DiscoverID:
President Bola Ahmed Tinubu is presently attending UN general assembly, while the effeminate Peter Gringory Obi, the son of a thousand fathers is crying.

Sai Jagaban!! The destroyer of biafra cool

You are dancing naked on the street wiping your head on Sharp glass and screaming jagaban from where sai baba ended.

While gas dey increase pass fuel

Re: Vanguard Takes Down False News About Rufai Oseni By Reno Omokiri by DiscoverID: 5:38pm On Sep 17, 2023
Varunpulyani:

You are dancing naked on the street wiping your head on Sharp glass and screaming jagaban from where sai baba ended.

While gas dey increase pass fuel

If gas like make e reach 100k or fuel reach 20k per liter, who cares! Poor sod!

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: Vanguard Takes Down False News About Rufai Oseni By Reno Omokiri by Varunpulyani: 5:39pm On Sep 17, 2023
DiscoverID:

If gas like make e reach 100k or fuel reach 20k per liter, who cares! Poor sod!

Like I said I am not from your family.

But one day be wan day that cup of rice when your bulaba dey share , them go drag am for shirt then accomodate am as una dey accomodate

Re: Vanguard Takes Down False News About Rufai Oseni By Reno Omokiri by DiscoverID: 5:57pm On Sep 17, 2023
Varunpulyani:

Like I said I am not from your family.

But one day be wan day that cup of rice when your bulaba dey share , them go drag am for shirt then accomodate am as una dey accomodate

Like I said you are a poor rat! I promise to do 5m for every 1m you donate to any charity organisation of your choice.

Accept my challenge here, get any charity of your choice and post it. In fact, I will do my transfer first to any charity organisation your chose.

16 Likes

Re: Vanguard Takes Down False News About Rufai Oseni By Reno Omokiri by Varunpulyani: 6:01pm On Sep 17, 2023
DiscoverID:

Like I said you are a poor rat! I promise to do 5m for every 1m you donate to any charity organisation of your choice.

Accept my challenge here, get any charity of your choice and post it. If fact, I will do my transfer first to any charity organisation you chose.

You no go like give am to ya Mama

Re: Vanguard Takes Down False News About Rufai Oseni By Reno Omokiri by DiscoverID: 6:05pm On Sep 17, 2023
Take up the challenge or get out of my mention! Fool.

16 Likes

Re: Vanguard Takes Down False News About Rufai Oseni By Reno Omokiri by Varunpulyani: 6:18pm On Sep 17, 2023
DiscoverID:
Take up the challenge or get out of my mention! Fool.

You no go Ronu give your people first make them chop

Re: Vanguard Takes Down False News About Rufai Oseni By Reno Omokiri by PlayerMeji: 6:56pm On Sep 17, 2023
Oseni don buy Reno market...

Even Obi supporters could not tackle Reno... He fought them to a standstill...

Reno seems to have an obsessive revenge mechanism which is activated when you choose to battle with him....

I can't count the numbers of Obi supporters' scalps he has taken off

Re: Vanguard Takes Down False News About Rufai Oseni By Reno Omokiri by Stone03: 7:09pm On Sep 17, 2023
DiscoverID:

Your level of hatred has reached self destructive, your blood pressure is at risk

Re: Vanguard Takes Down False News About Rufai Oseni By Reno Omokiri by Stone03: 7:19pm On Sep 17, 2023
Reno has been trying out vengeance against Rufai since after Rufai made him look like a fool in Arise TV.

Reno came to defend Tinubu's chicago university's claim on lies. Two questions from Rufai, "who did you meet or who attended to you when you entered there"? "Where's is the document given to you"? knocked Reno off his ground and he began to stammer.

His mouth couldn't find words, only his white beard was whining like a he-goat. His lies shamefully overtook him to a great height of disgrace. I really pitied him

Re: Vanguard Takes Down False News About Rufai Oseni By Reno Omokiri by Gadafii: 7:20pm On Sep 17, 2023
Reno mumukri should never be taken serious, same as FFK, the foodieπŸ˜…
Re: Vanguard Takes Down False News About Rufai Oseni By Reno Omokiri by Tochj(m): 7:30pm On Sep 17, 2023
Varunpulyani:

I know his game.

Divide a particular region of the country and Gain favor from the other part simple politics

Pahahaha
He supported IPOB for 8yrs
Used them and gather followers online
Now Yoruba brothers na their New mugu
Re: Vanguard Takes Down False News About Rufai Oseni By Reno Omokiri by pquaver(m): 7:42pm On Sep 17, 2023
Varunpulyani:

I know his game.

Pahahaha

But u enjoyed and supported when he was dividing other regions, you cheered on.. Now e don reach ur turn u want it to stop.. No na the cycle must be completed... Why e go reach ur turn e go stop?

15 Likes

Re: Vanguard Takes Down False News About Rufai Oseni By Reno Omokiri by MrAgbako: 8:43pm On Sep 17, 2023
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Reno my guy.
He had the last laugh.

Sultanofpiglets:
A certified Idiot had the last laugh?

Grow up ode...You have made Reno a total slowpoke everywhere.

EgbamiπŸ˜‚

why is this ozuor ipob PIGdiot so pain?

Sorry we deal with facts and not baseless or false accusations.
We reason logically and not with emotions like women suddenly jumping into conclusion...

You along with your other other ipob headless mobs zombidients can craw back into your holes now πŸ˜‚
Re: Vanguard Takes Down False News About Rufai Oseni By Reno Omokiri by Sultanofpiglets: 8:53pm On Sep 17, 2023
A certified Idiot had the last laugh?

Grow up ode...You have made Reno a total slowpoke everywhere.

MrAgbako:
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Reno my guy.
He had the last laugh.

Re: Vanguard Takes Down False News About Rufai Oseni By Reno Omokiri by ollysaks: 8:54pm On Sep 17, 2023
PlayerMeji:
Oseni don buy Reno market...

Even Obi supporters could not tackle Reno... He fought them to a standstill...

Reno seems to have an obsessive revenge mechanism which is activated when you choose to battle with him....

I can't count the numbers of Obi supporters' scalps he has taken off

Reno the coward has fought who to standstill......lol

He was blocking en mass, he couldn't stand the heat.

Fake pastor

Re: Vanguard Takes Down False News About Rufai Oseni By Reno Omokiri by PlayerMeji: 9:02pm On Sep 17, 2023
He no block anything... I dey him page and he dey dish out ofe Manu for OBIDIOOTS grin

ollysaks:

Reno the coward has fought who to standstill......lol

He was blocking en mass, he couldn't stand the heat.

Fake pastor

Nigeria Passport Now Easy As ABC / Some Nigerian That Went To Ivory Coast Are Saying That They Won't Come Back. / Dr. Uba Made History : 16 Days In Office As A Governor

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34