Stats: 3,153,433 members, 7,819,557 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 06:11 PM

Man Rapes 8-Year-Old Step-Brother In Ondo, Remanded In Custody - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Man Rapes 8-Year-Old Step-Brother In Ondo, Remanded In Custody (18771 Views)

Barber In Oyo Rapes 8-Year-Old Girl Inside Her Mother's Shop (Photo) / 70-year-old Man Rapes 8-year-old Girl In Niger, Gives Her N80 To Keep Quiet / Woman Arrested For Inflicting Injuries On 4-Year-Old Step-Daughter (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Man Rapes 8-Year-Old Step-Brother In Ondo, Remanded In Custody by Cantonese: 3:17pm On Sep 23, 2023
Very terrible
Re: Man Rapes 8-Year-Old Step-Brother In Ondo, Remanded In Custody by Dennisochampa: 3:18pm On Sep 23, 2023
Na wa o.... Which kind life be this??

If no be say I no sure of myself, I for beg God make this world just end now now...

What has that 8 years old done to deserve such an animal as a relative??

Make them heat 8 inches nail red hot... Chook am inside that hole wen deh the culprit penis...

Useless boy
Re: Man Rapes 8-Year-Old Step-Brother In Ondo, Remanded In Custody by matm: 3:18pm On Sep 23, 2023
All kinds of rubbish debauchery seen on the internet.
Its high time govt banned porns on the internet at least to save our innocent kids.

Re: Man Rapes 8-Year-Old Step-Brother In Ondo, Remanded In Custody by Chibuzoripob: 3:19pm On Sep 23, 2023
Re: Man Rapes 8-Year-Old Step-Brother In Ondo, Remanded In Custody by Moniya4Real(m): 3:20pm On Sep 23, 2023
That’s not totally true . There is a saying in Yoruba ; “o se Oju Kankan bi Oju adofuro” meaning; one is looking weirdly like an anus digger. My Yoruba brethren would know this and those who is well conversant with the language. This literally implies that such act had existed before the whites even came at All.

eepeepook:
Wahala. If porn wasn’t a thing, many people wouldn’t know what anal sex was. See what porn pushed his ignorant brain into performing. Hopefully, he’ll come to his senses after a prison term. The worst part is he’s old enough to patronize oloshos.
Re: Man Rapes 8-Year-Old Step-Brother In Ondo, Remanded In Custody by luvyaself95(m): 3:21pm On Sep 23, 2023
Wetin i wan even talk like this
Re: Man Rapes 8-Year-Old Step-Brother In Ondo, Remanded In Custody by SAMBARRY: 3:21pm On Sep 23, 2023
Chibuzoripob:
I had to laugh because men now see first hand how disgusting rape and or pedophilia is.no more excuses grin

At least the little boy didn't seduce the rapist
He didn't show off his pen1s

Or what other repulsive excuses do they give to excuse rape or pedophilia? grin
Re: Man Rapes 8-Year-Old Step-Brother In Ondo, Remanded In Custody by eepeepook: 3:23pm On Sep 23, 2023
Moniya4Real:
That’s not totally true . There is a saying in Yoruba ; “o se Oju Kankan bi Oju adofuro” meaning; one is looking weirdly like an anus digger. My Yoruba brethren would know this and those who is well conversant with the language. This literally implies that such act had existed before the whites even came at All.

It could also mean the person enjoys scratching his/her anus.
Re: Man Rapes 8-Year-Old Step-Brother In Ondo, Remanded In Custody by livenija: 3:24pm On Sep 23, 2023
eepeepook:
Wahala. If porn wasn’t a thing, many people wouldn’t know what anal sex was. See what porn pushed his ignorant brain into performing. Hopefully, he’ll come to his senses after a prison term. The worst part is he’s old enough to patronize oloshos.
wetin u type now make sense? Villager
Re: Man Rapes 8-Year-Old Step-Brother In Ondo, Remanded In Custody by eepeepook: 3:26pm On Sep 23, 2023
livenija:
wetin u type now make sense? Villager
Shoki, ahn.
Re: Man Rapes 8-Year-Old Step-Brother In Ondo, Remanded In Custody by AlphaNugget(m): 3:26pm On Sep 23, 2023
Re: Man Rapes 8-Year-Old Step-Brother In Ondo, Remanded In Custody by Oyindidi(f): 3:26pm On Sep 23, 2023
Watin be this
Re: Man Rapes 8-Year-Old Step-Brother In Ondo, Remanded In Custody by tnerro1(m): 3:35pm On Sep 23, 2023
Federal government needs to start blocking all these porn sites on the internet, in Dubai, u can’t access porn sites

Re: Man Rapes 8-Year-Old Step-Brother In Ondo, Remanded In Custody by OnionBandit(f): 3:36pm On Sep 23, 2023
eepeepook:
Well well, you have a point..but I don't totally agree with you. Sodom and Gomorrah only needed to see a hole to crave for sex
Re: Man Rapes 8-Year-Old Step-Brother In Ondo, Remanded In Custody by FireUpNow(m): 3:38pm On Sep 23, 2023
Sex is being given too much attendance too much importance.. baba ey go clear inside prison. Mofo!
Re: Man Rapes 8-Year-Old Step-Brother In Ondo, Remanded In Custody by babaRUNtinz(m): 3:39pm On Sep 23, 2023
Omo odun mejo... OK o
Re: Man Rapes 8-Year-Old Step-Brother In Ondo, Remanded In Custody by Lanre1st(m): 3:40pm On Sep 23, 2023
Remove that man's prick right away
Re: Man Rapes 8-Year-Old Step-Brother In Ondo, Remanded In Custody by eepeepook: 3:40pm On Sep 23, 2023
OnionBandit:
Well well, you have a point..but I don't totally agree with you. Sodom and Gomorrah only needed to see a hole to crave for sex
That was a made-up story.
Re: Man Rapes 8-Year-Old Step-Brother In Ondo, Remanded In Custody by DrMuzungu(m): 3:41pm On Sep 23, 2023
Manny21:
Hang the bastard

By his useless blokos, of course!
Re: Man Rapes 8-Year-Old Step-Brother In Ondo, Remanded In Custody by AllBlack: 3:45pm On Sep 23, 2023
Ahhh o ti oooh
Re: Man Rapes 8-Year-Old Step-Brother In Ondo, Remanded In Custody by AllBlack: 3:46pm On Sep 23, 2023
OnionBandit:

leave that guy make he dey talk. Nice point you made, very precise and needs no further argument

Re: Man Rapes 8-Year-Old Step-Brother In Ondo, Remanded In Custody by AllBlack: 3:48pm On Sep 23, 2023
eepeepook:
That was a made-up story.

you better not go there.
Let us put christianity aside, the bible as a text, has been around for over 500 years, which means the Sodom&Gom story has been around for that long. How long has porn been around? When did anal sex on porn begin?
Re: Man Rapes 8-Year-Old Step-Brother In Ondo, Remanded In Custody by BluntCrazeMan: 3:48pm On Sep 23, 2023
Wahallaeux
Re: Man Rapes 8-Year-Old Step-Brother In Ondo, Remanded In Custody by rickleye: 3:49pm On Sep 23, 2023
The poor boy.
The child is going to think he did something to warrant this !!
I hope they find him a psychiatrist and change his environment.

Re: Man Rapes 8-Year-Old Step-Brother In Ondo, Remanded In Custody by Coldie(m): 3:50pm On Sep 23, 2023
If this happened in the east especially Anambra, you would see official government handles reposting it.

And people are complaining about gymnastics Ireland, when in Africa people practice wickedness and tribalism with impunity and confidence

Re: Man Rapes 8-Year-Old Step-Brother In Ondo, Remanded In Custody by Moniya4Real(m): 3:54pm On Sep 23, 2023
Lol, you are funny. But “do” in this context means f^uck in Yoruba naw.

eepeepook:
It could also mean the person enjoys scratching his/her anus.
Re: Man Rapes 8-Year-Old Step-Brother In Ondo, Remanded In Custody by Nobaga500(m): 3:55pm On Sep 23, 2023
Adewale1603:
Mental disorder
. Seriously mental disorder.

Nigeria Army Dismisses Two Soldiers Who Stole From Dangote’s Refinery / My Share Was Only N45.5M - MMA Robberies Suspect / DELSU Lecturer Escapes From Kidnapper's Den In Delta, Reunites With Family. PIC

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32