Stats: 3,154,940 members, 7,824,956 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 09:47 PM

Jay-Jay Okocha & Wife, Nkechi Celebrate 25th Wedding Anniversary In Maldives - Sports (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Jay-Jay Okocha & Wife, Nkechi Celebrate 25th Wedding Anniversary In Maldives (45097 Views)

Jay Jay Okocha And Wife, Nkechi Celebrate Their 25th Wedding Anniversary (Pix) / Jay-Jay Okocha & His Wife, Nkechi Celebrate 24th Wedding Anniversary (Pix) / Jay-Jay Okocha, His Wife, Nkechi & Children, A-Jay & Daniella In Family Pictures (2) (3) (4)

Re: Jay-Jay Okocha & Wife, Nkechi Celebrate 25th Wedding Anniversary In Maldives by hkidola00(m): 12:44pm On Oct 23, 2023
nicho450:
Happy wedding anniversary.

Like for Kanu and share for Jay Jay!
how about smashing your head with a hammer
Re: Jay-Jay Okocha & Wife, Nkechi Celebrate 25th Wedding Anniversary In Maldives by Adakintroy: 12:44pm On Oct 23, 2023
Yeye celeb web carry gambling give him people.

Human being weh stay Europe for decades no see football academy bring na gambling. I no wish you well just as you no wish your people well.

Re: Jay-Jay Okocha & Wife, Nkechi Celebrate 25th Wedding Anniversary In Maldives by FireUpNow(m): 12:46pm On Oct 23, 2023
He was so good and they named him two e Jay Jay Okocha. Enjoy your life unlike those yeyebrities that make marriage laughable by divorcing up and down so unfaithful to their respective partners. Marriage is not just a union but an institution from God.
Re: Jay-Jay Okocha & Wife, Nkechi Celebrate 25th Wedding Anniversary In Maldives by nicho450(m): 12:47pm On Oct 23, 2023
hkidola00:
how about smashing your head with a hammer

Are you Thor or Sango?
Re: Jay-Jay Okocha & Wife, Nkechi Celebrate 25th Wedding Anniversary In Maldives by Arisenews2: 12:49pm On Oct 23, 2023
Nice!
Meanwhile, see how How JJ Okocha and 9 Other Super Eagles Former Football Stars Went Broke After a Successful Career

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G8ZG32ORuww
Re: Jay-Jay Okocha & Wife, Nkechi Celebrate 25th Wedding Anniversary In Maldives by VladRoosh: 12:49pm On Oct 23, 2023
Love is sweet o , when money enter...love is sweeter !

1 Share

Re: Jay-Jay Okocha & Wife, Nkechi Celebrate 25th Wedding Anniversary In Maldives by jrusky(m): 12:50pm On Oct 23, 2023
Congrats my man but pls after this celebration carry your wife back inside some idiots are out there who hate seen woman like dem happily married, the
a k a feminist bitch.

God bless your home bro.
Re: Jay-Jay Okocha & Wife, Nkechi Celebrate 25th Wedding Anniversary In Maldives by ppogba: 12:50pm On Oct 23, 2023
yeyebrity:
Lovely couple! Unfortunately, I don't envy them because a lot of unpleasant things might be going on behind the scene.

Stop assuming.
It might be it might not be.

Re: Jay-Jay Okocha & Wife, Nkechi Celebrate 25th Wedding Anniversary In Maldives by pblog: 12:52pm On Oct 23, 2023
Re: Jay-Jay Okocha & Wife, Nkechi Celebrate 25th Wedding Anniversary In Maldives by ponishah: 12:53pm On Oct 23, 2023
nicho450:
Happy wedding anniversary.

Like for Kanu and share for Jay Jay!
And what is the meaning of that
Re: Jay-Jay Okocha & Wife, Nkechi Celebrate 25th Wedding Anniversary In Maldives by yeyebrity: 12:55pm On Oct 23, 2023
ppogba:

Stop assuming.
It might be it might not be.

Making assumptions is a part of life.

Re: Jay-Jay Okocha & Wife, Nkechi Celebrate 25th Wedding Anniversary In Maldives by magzey: 12:55pm On Oct 23, 2023
Happy anniversary to Jay Jay Okocha grin
Re: Jay-Jay Okocha & Wife, Nkechi Celebrate 25th Wedding Anniversary In Maldives by Felix6: 12:55pm On Oct 23, 2023
Make some body just roll ball on that stage, one partner go forget the anniversary concentrate on business.
Re: Jay-Jay Okocha & Wife, Nkechi Celebrate 25th Wedding Anniversary In Maldives by nicho450(m): 1:00pm On Oct 23, 2023
ponishah:

And what is the meaning of that

Just ignore if it does not resonant with you
Re: Jay-Jay Okocha & Wife, Nkechi Celebrate 25th Wedding Anniversary In Maldives by freemanq(m): 1:01pm On Oct 23, 2023
It's good to marry on time, congratulations to you my brother
Re: Jay-Jay Okocha & Wife, Nkechi Celebrate 25th Wedding Anniversary In Maldives by Midehi3(f): 1:02pm On Oct 23, 2023
This Maldives, my next plan of visit cool

Congratulations Jay Jay okocha
Re: Jay-Jay Okocha & Wife, Nkechi Celebrate 25th Wedding Anniversary In Maldives by Sirchiboy: 1:05pm On Oct 23, 2023
Okocha should be 60 plus.
How can he and his wife be of the same age mate

Re: Jay-Jay Okocha & Wife, Nkechi Celebrate 25th Wedding Anniversary In Maldives by INTEGRITYA1(m): 1:05pm On Oct 23, 2023
Congratulations.
Re: Jay-Jay Okocha & Wife, Nkechi Celebrate 25th Wedding Anniversary In Maldives by Cotonou12: 1:08pm On Oct 23, 2023
Money + respect = love
Re: Jay-Jay Okocha & Wife, Nkechi Celebrate 25th Wedding Anniversary In Maldives by Angelfrost(m): 1:11pm On Oct 23, 2023
I remember some people saying the marriage wasn't going to last, that she married him solely for his money and fame.

25 years after, they are still waxing strong.

Re: Jay-Jay Okocha & Wife, Nkechi Celebrate 25th Wedding Anniversary In Maldives by dealslip(f): 1:16pm On Oct 23, 2023
Jay Jay Okocha remains my best Nigerian footballer of all time
Re: Jay-Jay Okocha & Wife, Nkechi Celebrate 25th Wedding Anniversary In Maldives by Dyfynezz12(m): 1:21pm On Oct 23, 2023
Generalyemi:
With d right pattern , marriage is sweet

If you marry ex "hookup-pian" I sorry for you grin
Lol😂😂😂
Which one be ex "hookup-pian" naw
Re: Jay-Jay Okocha & Wife, Nkechi Celebrate 25th Wedding Anniversary In Maldives by pocohantas(f): 1:23pm On Oct 23, 2023
Angelfrost:
I remember some people saying the marriage wasn't going to last, that she married him solely for his money and fame.

25 years after, they are still waxing strong.

I wonder why people think it is only those that married for poverty that last. What did they not say? At some point they said she cheated and had a child outside. We must commend JayJay for ENDURING. We need more men like him. grin

Happy anniversary to them!
Marriage is beautiful for many.

Re: Jay-Jay Okocha & Wife, Nkechi Celebrate 25th Wedding Anniversary In Maldives by Angelfrost(m): 1:25pm On Oct 23, 2023
pocohantas:

I wonder why people think it is only those that married for poverty that last. What did they not say? At some point they said she cheated and had a child outside. We must commend JayJay for ENDURING. We need more men like him. grin

Happy anniversary to them!
Marriage is beautiful for many.

Even with all the religion and claim to morality, most Nigerians are actually sadistically evil-minded.

They hardly wish one another well.

That's why staying low-key remains the best.
Re: Jay-Jay Okocha & Wife, Nkechi Celebrate 25th Wedding Anniversary In Maldives by BluntCrazeMan: 1:28pm On Oct 23, 2023
EBMedia:
Jay Jay Okocha & Wife Nkechi Celebrate 25th Wedding Anniversary and Her 50th Birthday in Maldives

https://www.lindaikejisblog.com/2023/10/jay-jay-okocha-and-wife-nkechi-celebrate-25th-wedding-anniversary-and-her-50th-birthday-in-maldives.htmlthday-maldives/

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z_O3uW2yE4o

Them no go see this marriage (and that of Joke Sylva)..

Na to dey follow Davido and Chioma about,, and be checking who stopped following who on Instagram.
Re: Jay-Jay Okocha & Wife, Nkechi Celebrate 25th Wedding Anniversary In Maldives by aaka12: 1:31pm On Oct 23, 2023
Matka play also provide multiple connection methodology to interact with the players like calls, Whatsapp Msg, Email and through website forum. We are also working on launching the platform into the form of Mobile Application for better game play and connectivity.
Re: Jay-Jay Okocha & Wife, Nkechi Celebrate 25th Wedding Anniversary In Maldives by Alexiiydon: 1:32pm On Oct 23, 2023
Thundafireseun:
Congratulations Boss

Marriage is an institution Ordained by GOD
so why Jesus no get married?? Marriage is an institution ordained by man
Re: Jay-Jay Okocha & Wife, Nkechi Celebrate 25th Wedding Anniversary In Maldives by dododawa1: 1:34pm On Oct 23, 2023
Emma09:
Lucky man. Congratulations on ur Wedding Anniversary. My marriage only lasted for 6yrs before it crashed. Now, I know better say a man is very lucky in life if he married the right woman. Make nobody ask me wetin happen o because I no need any marriage counselor for here. lolzzzzz
6 years Long Na

For NIGERIA SITUATIONS
Re: Jay-Jay Okocha & Wife, Nkechi Celebrate 25th Wedding Anniversary In Maldives by Thundafireseun: 1:46pm On Oct 23, 2023
Alexiiydon:
so why Jesus no get married?? Marriage is an institution ordained by man
Who told you Jesus wasn’t married??

Go and make your research…

Ask yourself why was the life of Jesus Christ missing in the Bible from age 12 to 30 ….What was happening to Jesus Christ and why was it not recorded??
Re: Jay-Jay Okocha & Wife, Nkechi Celebrate 25th Wedding Anniversary In Maldives by pafun(m): 1:52pm On Oct 23, 2023
Typical Nairalander will say : Waste of money. Why didn’t they do it in Nigeria? That money can feed more than 1 million people. grin grin grin
Re: Jay-Jay Okocha & Wife, Nkechi Celebrate 25th Wedding Anniversary In Maldives by boldsleek: 1:52pm On Oct 23, 2023
yeyebrity:
Lovely couple! Unfortunately, I don't envy them because a lot of unpleasant things might be going on behind the scene.
we all have unpleasant things going on in our lives, including you. Nobody's life is perfect.

I admire them. Happy wedding anniversary to them.
Re: Jay-Jay Okocha & Wife, Nkechi Celebrate 25th Wedding Anniversary In Maldives by Alexiiydon: 1:57pm On Oct 23, 2023
Thundafireseun:

Who told you Jesus wasn’t married??

Go and make your research…

Ask yourself why was the life of Jesus Christ missing in the Bible from age 12 to 30 ….What was happening to Jesus Christ and why was it not recorded??
so you mean he divorced his wife when he finally came to limelight in the Bible ??

Ronaldo Breaks Silence In Emotional Statement After Portugal World Cup Exit / Ahmed Musa celebrate Buhari's victory with amazing Zanku dance steps / Senegal Vs Algeria: AFCON Finals (0 - 1) Full Time

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25