Stats: 3,153,020 members, 7,818,022 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 04:59 AM

If I Were Peter Obi - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / If I Were Peter Obi (1547 Views)

If Were Peter Obi Will Not Bother Myself Go Any Court. / Imagine, If It Were Peter Obi And Kwankwaso Now / 3 Onitsha Private Hospitals Were Peter Obi Invested In As A Governor That Worked (2) (3) (4)

If I Were Peter Obi by goodness4ever(m): 4:02pm On Oct 26, 2023
If I were His Excellency Peter Obi, I would:

1. Declare to my teeming supporters that it had been a worthwhlle struggle

2. Thank them for their overwhelming support

3. Congratulate President Bola Ahmed Tinubu on his victory

4. Tell my supporters to accept Supreme Court verdict; and

5. Start preparing for 2027 general elections.

Re: If I Were Peter Obi by richeeyo(m): 4:05pm On Oct 26, 2023
If you were Peter Obi, you can go to hell

Re: If I Were Peter Obi by Herdsmen: 4:05pm On Oct 26, 2023
Obi and his people are too toxic for that..

14 Likes 2 Shares

Re: If I Were Peter Obi by HitlerWasRight: 4:06pm On Oct 26, 2023
richeeyo:

As if Obi go carry you enter Aso rock with am

Why such a fanatic ?

Re: If I Were Peter Obi by Khyrvxjzy: 4:08pm On Oct 26, 2023
no ibo man will be president

15 Likes 2 Shares

Re: If I Were Peter Obi by Fahvvy: 4:09pm On Oct 26, 2023
If you were? undecided...

Well I guess it's a good thing you're not Obi undecided...
Re: If I Were Peter Obi by ideynl1: 4:10pm On Oct 26, 2023
Khyrvxjzy:

So when would Nigeria be near greatness? Let’s assume only Yorubas will rule forever.

Or when would you and your family stop living in squalor?

Re: If I Were Peter Obi by LeoDeKing: 4:12pm On Oct 26, 2023
Khyrvxjzy:
You are a patriot.

God bless you and yours.

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: If I Were Peter Obi by Khyrvxjzy: 4:19pm On Oct 26, 2023
LeoDeKing:

You are a patriot.

God bless you and yours.

thanks boss

reply like this make me want to do more

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: If I Were Peter Obi by AdamuKD: 4:19pm On Oct 26, 2023
LeoDeKing:

You are a patriot.

God bless you and yours.
Senseless zombie, God doesn't bless fools instead, he curses them

Re: If I Were Peter Obi by StOla: 4:22pm On Oct 26, 2023
Khyrvxjzy:

thanks boss

reply like this make me want to do more

Hahahahaha!

You and Leo be proper weyreh.

If you do more, na genocide be that one ooo.

The one you dey do dey enough abeg.

No go use atomic bomb kill mosquito.

Re: If I Were Peter Obi by StOla: 4:23pm On Oct 26, 2023
Mandate Obi no see, even Mango e no see pluck.

He just roamed about for nothing.

8 Likes 3 Shares

Re: If I Were Peter Obi by goodness4ever(m): 4:35pm On Oct 26, 2023
richeeyo:
Don't be toxic. Human life is ephemeral.

Re: If I Were Peter Obi by 1Dray(m): 4:37pm On Oct 26, 2023
goodness4ever:
If I were His Excellency Peter Obi, I would: 1. Declare to my teeming supporters that it had been a worthwhlle struggle 2. Thank them for their overwhelming support 3. Congratulate President Bola Ahmed Tinubu on his victory 4. Tell my supporters to accept Supreme Court verdict; and 5. Start preparing for 2027 general elections.

Since you are not him, just go and drink your garri in peace.

Re: If I Were Peter Obi by vanitybutiwanti: 4:43pm On Oct 26, 2023
I see this prepare for 2027 everywhere, it's almost as if you guys are sure that Tinubu won't reform Nigeria, at this point even if Tinubu turns Nigeria to an El dorado in 4 years, you will still oppose him, is the opposition borne out of objectivity or pure hatred?

Re: If I Were Peter Obi by Dodada: 4:44pm On Oct 26, 2023
Peter 'naanu' Obi is a low IQ individual.

Re: If I Were Peter Obi by yarimo(m): 4:53pm On Oct 26, 2023
1- his supporters are illiterate fools
2- tell them politics is about majority of votes
3- obi congratulations has no any use to TINUBU and the good people of Nigeria
4- they accept it or not, it has no any significant or important to Nigeria and Nigerians
5- 2027 and forever obi will never be president of Nigeria by God grace

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: If I Were Peter Obi by nwadiuko1(m): 4:54pm On Oct 26, 2023
Khyrvxjzy:
no family member of yours shall make it in life

Re: If I Were Peter Obi by goodness4ever(m): 5:37pm On Oct 26, 2023
yarimo:
1- his supporters are illiterate fools
2- tell them politics is about majority of votes
3- obi congratulations has no any use to TINUBU and the good people of Nigeria
4- they accept it or not, it has no any significant or important to Nigeria and Nigerians
5- 2027 and forever obi will never be president of Nigeria by God grace

1. It is unfair to say all his supporters are 'illiterate fools.'

2. His congratulations will go a long way in mending broken fences

3. Do not conclude that someone can never become President. Only God can do that.

Re: If I Were Peter Obi by Afamed: 5:42pm On Oct 26, 2023
Obi is a bigot, the office of Mr President of Nigeria is beyond him.

He should go to Agulu and retire

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: If I Were Peter Obi by kweensheba: 6:26pm On Oct 26, 2023
I believe that in years to come, Nigerians will realize that it would have been beter if Obi had been President.

Re: If I Were Peter Obi by MrColdsweat: 6:51pm On Oct 26, 2023
What do we have here? A nobody wishing he was Peter Obi.
Re: If I Were Peter Obi by flokii: 6:54pm On Oct 26, 2023
He will misyarn again and will be arrested by DSS..
Emotional cry babies have no business with politics.
Re: If I Were Peter Obi by accordadoga31: 6:55pm On Oct 26, 2023
Hehehe

If he likes let him start preparing for 2045 election, no igbo man will ever rule Nigeria
Re: If I Were Peter Obi by kweensheba: 7:34pm On Oct 26, 2023
I can see a lot of tribalism being played here. It is unfortunate.
Re: If I Were Peter Obi by mrvitalis(m): 7:36pm On Oct 26, 2023
vanitybutiwanti:
I see this prepare for 2027 everywhere, it's almost as if you guys are sure that Tinubu won't reform Nigeria, at this point even if Tinubu turns Nigeria to an El dorado in 4 years, you will still oppose him, is the opposition borne out of objectivity or pure hatred?
If this first fews months is anything to go by then by 2027 Nigerians would be begging Peter Obi to come and rule them
Re: If I Were Peter Obi by Ikinternational: 7:44pm On Oct 26, 2023
Not much has changed....
Always same idiots
Keep supporting failures
In the name of doing Ndigbo
You're doing fantastic
Let's all pretend together Rome is not Burning
It is well
Re: If I Were Peter Obi by Hakeem66: 7:59pm On Oct 26, 2023
goodness4ever:
If I were His Excellency Peter Obi, I would:

1. Declare to my teeming supporters that it had been a worthwhlle struggle

2. Thank them for their overwhelming support

3. Congratulate President Bola Ahmed Tinubu on his victory

4. Tell my supporters to accept Supreme Court verdict; and

5. Start preparing for 2027 general elections.
No way
Re: If I Were Peter Obi by vanitybutiwanti: 8:00pm On Oct 26, 2023
mrvitalis:

If this first fews months is anything to go by then by 2027 Nigerians would be begging Peter Obi to come and rule them
what do you think obi would have achieved in four months if he was President, please don't run away.

Re: If I Were Peter Obi by mrvitalis(m): 8:03pm On Oct 26, 2023
vanitybutiwanti:
what do you think obi would have achieved in four months if he was President, please don't run away.
He wouldn't have removed fuel subsidy or floated the naira foolishness
Re: If I Were Peter Obi by vanitybutiwanti: 8:07pm On Oct 26, 2023
mrvitalis:

He wouldn't have removed fuel subsidy or floated the naira foolishness
Lol, he wouldn't have removed subsidy but in his arise debate, he said fuel subsidy is a scam and he would remove it immediately he assumes office, if you want evidence, I can provide the link to that media outing, as regards floating, where would he have gotten money to defend the naira? You think ruling a complex country like Nigeria is about mouthing from consumption to production, a mantra he failed to implement when he was governor?

Reason I maintain that he has absolutely nothing to offer, he wanted to be the first igbo president in this dispensation which is not wrong and deep down you guys know that Tinubu is doing the right but because of your unexplained hatred for the man, you wouldn't admit it

Re: If I Were Peter Obi by CasNova: 8:11pm On Oct 26, 2023
Obi has tried.

He came, he saw, he was conquered.

NEPA: No More Blackout, 1986 Deadline (throwback) / Enough Is Enough : Northern Elders Forum Back Reture To Parliamentary System / Win #1million By Showing Me Tinubus project as a private citizen