Stats: 3,155,837 members, 7,828,055 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 11:00 PM

Datti Baba-Ahmed: Supreme Court Didn’t Affirm Tinubu As Winner - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Datti Baba-Ahmed: Supreme Court Didn’t Affirm Tinubu As Winner (23812 Views)

Aishatu Dahiru Ahmed: Supreme Court Dismisses Suit Seeking To Unseat Senator / Delta APC Crisis: Court Didn’t Affirm Omo-agege’s Candidacy – Emerhor / Appeal Court Didn’t Tamper With APC Primaries In Zamfara - Gov Yari (2) (3) (4)

Re: Datti Baba-Ahmed: Supreme Court Didn’t Affirm Tinubu As Winner by id4sho(m): 8:03am On Nov 07, 2023
Re: Datti Baba-Ahmed: Supreme Court Didn’t Affirm Tinubu As Winner by APCNig: 8:04am On Nov 07, 2023
Bobloco:

They won the election

you know they are up against a notorious narcotics drug trafficker engaging in criminal state capture with entrenched incumbency power

What is your own biological father?

Re: Datti Baba-Ahmed: Supreme Court Didn’t Affirm Tinubu As Winner by APCNig: 8:04am On Nov 07, 2023
DMerciful:
Where Datti is, all members of your families are nobodies

Not everyone is wretched like your family members

Re: Datti Baba-Ahmed: Supreme Court Didn’t Affirm Tinubu As Winner by aylagos(m): 8:04am On Nov 07, 2023
Seriously I blame some fools for this
Re: Datti Baba-Ahmed: Supreme Court Didn’t Affirm Tinubu As Winner by Intergrated: 8:05am On Nov 07, 2023
APCNig:
It's difficult for Almajaris to understand complex sentences. Those judges spoke too much in legal terms which are alien to an Almajari who grew up begging on the streets. So I understand his problem
lol APC Nigeria e clear. Continue fooling yourself.
Re: Datti Baba-Ahmed: Supreme Court Didn’t Affirm Tinubu As Winner by IamtheTruth1(m): 8:05am On Nov 07, 2023
Righthussle:
E don do. Let's move on.

Sorry for your loss.

Move on to more hardship?

Re: Datti Baba-Ahmed: Supreme Court Didn’t Affirm Tinubu As Winner by Jonjam269: 8:06am On Nov 07, 2023
It's pointless engaging people who believed Buhari was cloned or sitting at home every Monday will get them Biafra in debate.
Many of them are delusional, myopia and lack emotional intelligence. If the election is conducted many times, Obingo will still come distant third.

Re: Datti Baba-Ahmed: Supreme Court Didn’t Affirm Tinubu As Winner by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 8:06am On Nov 07, 2023
seunmsg:
This guy is as empty, dull and incoherent as Peter Obi.
Funny enough,they are better than the drug baron

Re: Datti Baba-Ahmed: Supreme Court Didn’t Affirm Tinubu As Winner by muykem: 8:06am On Nov 07, 2023
Thank God Peter Obi didn't win. How can we put two daft at helm of affair.

Re: Datti Baba-Ahmed: Supreme Court Didn’t Affirm Tinubu As Winner by tegrianonigltd(m): 8:06am On Nov 07, 2023
Ikaeniyan0:
Daft fool

A daft fool who has boosted the Nigerian economy via business and other sectors, you
Sit dey abuse am? A self made man? Lol Una too funny, no let politics blind Una. Writing their names in history books of that country, Abiola never became president, but he is still well known, Peter Obi arguably won the election. But we all know how it played out, but in essence admire people and their struggle, it takes a lot to be up there. I admire them atiku and Tinubu also, no matter how person bad, some things dey to use in life.

Re: Datti Baba-Ahmed: Supreme Court Didn’t Affirm Tinubu As Winner by oyeraff: 8:06am On Nov 07, 2023
Imagine that Peter Obi is president and Datti Ahmed is the vice president how will this country bee, daft people

Re: Datti Baba-Ahmed: Supreme Court Didn’t Affirm Tinubu As Winner by SalamRushdie: 8:07am On Nov 07, 2023
Why are these LP people like this manna

Re: Datti Baba-Ahmed: Supreme Court Didn’t Affirm Tinubu As Winner by wakaman: 8:07am On Nov 07, 2023
DMerciful:
We aint moving on. This govt must be booted out

Be careful.
Or you would soon be booted in.

Re: Datti Baba-Ahmed: Supreme Court Didn’t Affirm Tinubu As Winner by Eriggs: 8:08am On Nov 07, 2023
EyeCumInPiece:
Do you know?
It is possible for me to snatch N1m from you. You take me to court and still lose.

Winning a Court Case is not Proof of Innocence. cool
Snatch am first na.
Make dem pour petrol for ya obedient head... grin grin

Re: Datti Baba-Ahmed: Supreme Court Didn’t Affirm Tinubu As Winner by Cajal(m): 8:09am On Nov 07, 2023
Suffering from Psychosis
Re: Datti Baba-Ahmed: Supreme Court Didn’t Affirm Tinubu As Winner by Eriggs: 8:09am On Nov 07, 2023
EyeCumInPiece:
Do you know?
It is possible for me to snatch N1m from you. You take me to court and still lose.

snatch am,
Na den u go know say petrol no cost shocked
Re: Datti Baba-Ahmed: Supreme Court Didn’t Affirm Tinubu As Winner by lapintoz: 8:10am On Nov 07, 2023
Oga, you added no political value to the ticket. You can make you own ruling. We can understand your pain.
Re: Datti Baba-Ahmed: Supreme Court Didn’t Affirm Tinubu As Winner by skj1377(m): 8:11am On Nov 07, 2023
Living in denial!
Re: Datti Baba-Ahmed: Supreme Court Didn’t Affirm Tinubu As Winner by Ikaeniyan0: 8:11am On Nov 07, 2023
Felaincarnated:
Way way beta dan ur useless dad
Why my comment com pain you like this? grin
Re: Datti Baba-Ahmed: Supreme Court Didn’t Affirm Tinubu As Winner by crixlight2(m): 8:11am On Nov 07, 2023
pandoragirigory:
This guy is submerged by post election severe trauma
The baby bush that was crying bitterly on national TV don Dey see himself as VP 🤣
Re: Datti Baba-Ahmed: Supreme Court Didn’t Affirm Tinubu As Winner by YeyeGbami: 8:11am On Nov 07, 2023
This dodoyo still dey lol.

Re: Datti Baba-Ahmed: Supreme Court Didn’t Affirm Tinubu As Winner by MorataFC: 8:12am On Nov 07, 2023
Bobloco:

Obi beat Tinubu blue black in Lagos state and you know it. The same lagos Tinubu built from scratch according to you his supporter

Let me ask you, did Tinubu win the election
Obi won Lagos in a free and credible election, while Tinubu secured victories in almost all the 12 states in the North East, South West, and garnered the majority of votes in the North Central and North West in a free fair and credible election, However, in your view, Tinubu's triumph is perceived as a fraudulent win.
Continue...

Re: Datti Baba-Ahmed: Supreme Court Didn’t Affirm Tinubu As Winner by Misterone: 8:13am On Nov 07, 2023

Re: Datti Baba-Ahmed: Supreme Court Didn’t Affirm Tinubu As Winner by Cmeo(m): 8:13am On Nov 07, 2023
He is free to approach the court again that they need to affirm Tinubu as winner or ask that the court quit Tinubu as president. Shebi he doesn't likes to let sleeping dogs lies ni.

His lawyers will set things in motion as long as he more money to spend.

Re: Datti Baba-Ahmed: Supreme Court Didn’t Affirm Tinubu As Winner by aylipple: 8:15am On Nov 07, 2023
Lol. Whether they (Atiku, Obi, Atikulators, Obidients, PDP, LP, Datti, etc) accept the Supreme Court ruling or not, Bola Ahmed Tinubu is Nigeria's globally recognized President; he'll present the next budget, sign treaties/agreements on behalf of Nigeria, sign Executive Orders/bills into law, attend regional & international events on behalf of Nigeria as its President, host foreign leaders & also be received as Nigeria's President/C-in-C by foreign leaders, etc and there's nothing all the aforementioned persons & their supporters above can do about it at least for the next 4 years.

If they happen to be at the airport for a scheduled flight & the President also happens to be at the same airport, until the Presidential Jet has taken off & well on its way to its destination, those same people I mentioned will have their own flights suspended & again, they'll only have sullen faces but there's nothing they can do.

The President's appointee as CBN Governor will issue & sign newly minted currencies & those same people will have no choice but spend that same currency.

President Bola Ahmed Tinubu will also through the Nigeria Immigration Service (NIS), issue Nigeria's passport to those same people; if they really want to travel outside Nigeria, they won't have a choice but use it.

So, whether for good or bad, better or worse, Bola Ahmed Tinubu is Nigeria's President today & a thousand protests against the Supreme Court's ruling or a million & one denouncements of him as President won't change that fact.

Re: Datti Baba-Ahmed: Supreme Court Didn’t Affirm Tinubu As Winner by casualobserver: 8:16am On Nov 07, 2023
EyeCumInPiece:
Do you know?

I must show the court

1) proof that I indeed had 1m to begin with (I.e there was something to be snatched)
2) proof eg witnesses or other evidence of the snatching
3) proof that You were the one that snatched the 1m from me

That’s how the court works. It’s not a place for rumors and wild allegations.

Re: Datti Baba-Ahmed: Supreme Court Didn’t Affirm Tinubu As Winner by saysoo: 8:16am On Nov 07, 2023
Does it mean all our politicians are daft. So thist man could have been the VP?

Re: Datti Baba-Ahmed: Supreme Court Didn’t Affirm Tinubu As Winner by Abagworo(m): 8:17am On Nov 07, 2023
Everything was compromised to make Tinubu President and I never expected less which is why I wasn't interested in the "Obedients" earlier noise . There's nowhere election is won by votes alone but by compromise and far reaching strategic agreements with different stakeholders at all levels.

Tinubu actually scored lowest in the 2023 election but the agreement was for him to take the turn of South as agreed by stakeholders even though it's supposed to be Southeast because they saw him as one who played the biggest role to return power to North in 2015. Other Southerners that played major role in 2015 like Okorocha and Amaechi didn't get the support of their people hence gratifying them wouldn't have been appreciated like Tinubu.

Obi and Datti have made their mark but it is impossible for them even in 2027.
Re: Datti Baba-Ahmed: Supreme Court Didn’t Affirm Tinubu As Winner by beardedboy(m): 8:17am On Nov 07, 2023

Re: Datti Baba-Ahmed: Supreme Court Didn’t Affirm Tinubu As Winner by Johnthesuccess: 8:18am On Nov 07, 2023
Bobloco:

Obi beat Tinubu blue black in Lagos state and you know it. The same lagos Tinubu built from scratch according to you his supporter

Let me ask you, did Tinubu win the election

No he didn't win the election,it was your miserable father that won.

Arase Reduces Number Of Policemen Attached To Governors From 150 To 62 / 15 Things Buhari Is Doing To Cut Down Cost Of Governance By Lauretta Onochie / Lauretta Onochie Mocks FFK - "Jonathan & Southeast Leaders Have Denounced IPOB"

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41