Stats: 3,151,095 members, 7,811,069 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 10:24 PM

Lion Spotted Taking A Walk On The Streets In Roma, Italy Last Night (pics/video) - Travel - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Lion Spotted Taking A Walk On The Streets In Roma, Italy Last Night (pics/video) (56113 Views)

A Walk Around The Lincoln Memorial Edifice / Why Don't We Have These Kind Of Streets In Nigeria? / Homeless Nigerian Man Rescued From The Streets In Houston, US (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Lion Spotted Taking A Walk On The Streets In Roma, Italy Last Night (pics/video) by officialwdhtv: 1:52am On Nov 13, 2023
Lion spotted taking a walk on the streets in Roma, Italy last night shocked

#wetindeyhappentv

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h6h_65nLZes

12 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Lion Spotted Taking A Walk On The Streets In Roma, Italy Last Night (pics/video) by TemplarLandry: 1:53am On Nov 13, 2023

Re: Lion Spotted Taking A Walk On The Streets In Roma, Italy Last Night (pics/video) by Iagos: 2:05am On Nov 13, 2023

Re: Lion Spotted Taking A Walk On The Streets In Roma, Italy Last Night (pics/video) by sunnymighty(m): 2:50am On Nov 13, 2023
Who will 'bell' the lion? grin

126 Likes 10 Shares

Re: Lion Spotted Taking A Walk On The Streets In Roma, Italy Last Night (pics/video) by GanagiBitrus: 3:12am On Nov 13, 2023
I know where that Bushmeat Lion will end up, in my beloved country. smiley

57 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Lion Spotted Taking A Walk On The Streets In Roma, Italy Last Night (pics/video) by Artiiclebeast: 4:02am On Nov 13, 2023
The Lion King...

This is a very well-fed japa'd lion out on the streets hustling for his next meat.

121 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Lion Spotted Taking A Walk On The Streets In Roma, Italy Last Night (pics/video) by Urheadmaster(m): 4:04am On Nov 13, 2023
Someone would turn to Samson next is Lion meat inside pot of soup 🍲 tongue
GanagiBitrus:

I know where that Bushmeat Lion will end up, in my beloved country.

25 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Lion Spotted Taking A Walk On The Streets In Roma, Italy Last Night (pics/video) by markidoo(m): 5:14am On Nov 13, 2023
The Emperor, the Conqueror,the Lion 🦁 is here

132 Likes 10 Shares

Re: Lion Spotted Taking A Walk On The Streets In Roma, Italy Last Night (pics/video) by God1000(m): 5:19am On Nov 13, 2023
Lions are social animals, they don't attack people like that unless they are hungry, but stay very far away from them because they can be very dangerous

124 Likes 16 Shares

Re: Lion Spotted Taking A Walk On The Streets In Roma, Italy Last Night (pics/video) by UcheKingsley1: 5:38am On Nov 13, 2023
God1000:
Lions are social animals, they don't attack people like that unless they are hungry
Awww you are kindhearted, the lion needs a hug from you. grin

Kevent ushers Owerri at work... Best Ushering services in Owerri. We provide, ushers, waiters, bouncers/security, brand models for your events.

Check my profile for more details

185 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Lion Spotted Taking A Walk On The Streets In Roma, Italy Last Night (pics/video) by Chasito(m): 5:46am On Nov 13, 2023
The next person wey go pass that street with bike or on foot, na sorry be his name.

But see as this Lion come fresh, plenty lioness go dey crush on am grin

64 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Lion Spotted Taking A Walk On The Streets In Roma, Italy Last Night (pics/video) by YinkaOlusesi16(m): 6:30am On Nov 13, 2023
if it is NIGERIA, sope otilo.

19 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Lion Spotted Taking A Walk On The Streets In Roma, Italy Last Night (pics/video) by Originalsly: 6:59am On Nov 13, 2023
Guess somebody's pet lion got away. Is he standing trying to figure out how to get to the dog barking in the background?... or to find his way back home?

Check out the video following ..... "HAMAS in Full Control.

15 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Lion Spotted Taking A Walk On The Streets In Roma, Italy Last Night (pics/video) by Gadafii: 7:17am On Nov 13, 2023
The lion has landed, who dey check am?

But make him Nigerian counterparts no go try this tough play, body go tell am

Re: Lion Spotted Taking A Walk On The Streets In Roma, Italy Last Night (pics/video) by CapodeCapouti(m): 7:41am On Nov 13, 2023
officialwdhtv:
Lion spotted taking a walk on the streets in Roma, Italy tonight shocked

#wetindeyhappentv

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h6h_65nLZes

https://www.instagram.com/reel/CzkP3HKyXUh/?igshid=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==
You say?

Re: Lion Spotted Taking A Walk On The Streets In Roma, Italy Last Night (pics/video) by OloYeOfEgbE: 8:26am On Nov 13, 2023
Casually taking a stroll should be the headline...

See food for hunters

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: Lion Spotted Taking A Walk On The Streets In Roma, Italy Last Night (pics/video) by Pickmycall: 9:10am On Nov 13, 2023
Are they waiting until the lion eat someone?

17 Likes

Re: Lion Spotted Taking A Walk On The Streets In Roma, Italy Last Night (pics/video) by huptin(m): 9:18am On Nov 13, 2023
Lions are social animals, they may not attack you except they are hungry...but the problem is...how do you know when they are hungry?

78 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Lion Spotted Taking A Walk On The Streets In Roma, Italy Last Night (pics/video) by KingMack(m): 9:21am On Nov 13, 2023
See as the lion jus pose like...Which kind wahala be dis nah.. wettin man go chop now😁

67 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Lion Spotted Taking A Walk On The Streets In Roma, Italy Last Night (pics/video) by TANID(m): 9:24am On Nov 13, 2023
Pickmycall:
Are they waiting until the lion eat someone?
i wonder

Re: Lion Spotted Taking A Walk On The Streets In Roma, Italy Last Night (pics/video) by Purvan(m): 10:13am On Nov 13, 2023
Gone are the days when men used to hunt with their bare hands now men sit getting dopamine hits from screen

If I saw this , I'll kill it and hang the dry skin on my wall for children and grand children to see and know that I'm great warrior

23 Likes 1 Share

Re: Lion Spotted Taking A Walk On The Streets In Roma, Italy Last Night (pics/video) by Rick9(m): 11:38am On Nov 13, 2023
God1000:
Lions are social animals, they don't attack people like that unless they are hungry
Is that what the Lion told you?

25 Likes 1 Share

Re: Lion Spotted Taking A Walk On The Streets In Roma, Italy Last Night (pics/video) by Olawade24: 1:15pm On Nov 13, 2023
lol chairman take am easy on the dude.

Na oha soup I da chop for my babe place like this for IMO state here. I came all the way from osun to meet ginika here she go soon give me the other soup to chop. Men owerri fine no be small.

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Lion Spotted Taking A Walk On The Streets In Roma, Italy Last Night (pics/video) by MrBroke(m): 2:49pm On Nov 13, 2023
E dey find Jose Mourinho grin

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: Lion Spotted Taking A Walk On The Streets In Roma, Italy Last Night (pics/video) by kelmicheal: 4:09pm On Nov 13, 2023
Omo if this kind lion guard your street like this no thieves fit enter

27 Likes

Re: Lion Spotted Taking A Walk On The Streets In Roma, Italy Last Night (pics/video) by Gbadugbakun(m): 5:08pm On Nov 13, 2023
If this lion was in Nigeria, Dem for don chop am tay tay.
Re: Lion Spotted Taking A Walk On The Streets In Roma, Italy Last Night (pics/video) by MANNABBQGRILLS: 5:08pm On Nov 13, 2023
Dem MANNA right now ❀️ 😍 πŸ’– ❣️ πŸ’•

13 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Lion Spotted Taking A Walk On The Streets In Roma, Italy Last Night (pics/video) by stano2(m): 5:09pm On Nov 13, 2023
Dangerous

Re: Lion Spotted Taking A Walk On The Streets In Roma, Italy Last Night (pics/video) by donziller(m): 5:10pm On Nov 13, 2023
Maybe na robots lion

13 Likes

Twitter Japa Advisor Caught Going Against Her Own Advice 2 Years Later / The Dirty Hotel Room I Paid ₦10,000 For A Night - Man Cries Out, Shares Video / Shocking Images Capture Daily Hell Commuters Faces Around The World.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18