Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,157,957 members, 7,835,198 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 06:56 AM

"Have You Ever Been In Joseph"s Shoes Before"? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / "Have You Ever Been In Joseph"s Shoes Before"? (1308 Views)

Actress Anita Joseph Goes Totally Naked In A Bathtub (photos) / Curvy Actress, Anita Joseph Puts On Seductive Display On IG As She Poses In Sexy / Anita Joseph Shares Video Clip Of Herself Fu*kin With A Man In A Bathtub(PHOTOS) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

"Have You Ever Been In Joseph"s Shoes Before"? by codedgalaxy: 9:12pm On Nov 17, 2023
Back in my early days of grinding i worked as a cashier for a firm.
And as a young hustling guy who just got himself of the streets i was determined to maintain an unshakable focus, or so i thought.
Untill one portiphar's wife incarnate appeared into my life.
Who is this strange woman you may ask?
She was beautiful, inteligent and smart. A glimpse of her could even have made the goddess of beauty jealous damn
She was my bosses fiancee and she was so much in love with me, and the feeling was mutual.
Despite the fact that she was working at a deffrent department and at a diffrent location she
Always made sure she came to see me everyday.
This brought great strife and tension between her and my then boss to the point my boss started beefing me damn !
I had to respectfully submit my letter of resignation,before i die for nothing .
Which begs the question,
Have you ever let go of love,cause you were trying to protect yourself or your lover?
" have you ever had josephs dilemma before?
Re: "Have You Ever Been In Joseph"s Shoes Before"? by Amotolongbo(f): 9:18pm On Nov 17, 2023
No, but I’ve been in Joseph’s coats before. Coats of many colours

3 Likes

Re: "Have You Ever Been In Joseph"s Shoes Before"? by Theweekend: 9:18pm On Nov 17, 2023
Op if i talk wetin dey mind eeh !

2 Likes