Stats: 3,151,600 members, 7,812,960 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 11:53 PM

Please Did I Attack Anyone In What I Posted? Why Are People Coming For Me(pics) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Please Did I Attack Anyone In What I Posted? Why Are People Coming For Me(pics) (4025 Views)

Okonjo-Iweala:Attacks Over Photos I Posted shows depth Of Nigeria's polarisation / "We Are Coming For You": Army Chief, Attahiru Tells Dokubo, Igboho / Attack Anyone Who Protests For Oduduwa Republic On October 1st - Yerima Shettima (2) (3) (4)

Please Did I Attack Anyone In What I Posted? Why Are People Coming For Me(pics) by Iamdbull: 8:36pm On Dec 01, 2023
I made the video below stating my displeasure and people are coming for me saying am referring to a particular person.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=89H60f-Qd9Q?si=dY5ntd0vg_iBFb8M

Re: Please Did I Attack Anyone In What I Posted? Why Are People Coming For Me(pics) by Iamdbull: 9:03pm On Dec 01, 2023
Mmmm
Re: Please Did I Attack Anyone In What I Posted? Why Are People Coming For Me(pics) by EKONGKING: 9:24pm On Dec 01, 2023
u and ur stupid marketing .

18 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Please Did I Attack Anyone In What I Posted? Why Are People Coming For Me(pics) by AnoNeeMouz: 9:32pm On Dec 01, 2023
Your songs dey like who dey read note

Don't you have people that'll tell you the truth

How can you enter studio and be singing thrash
Chai

You self if you're listening to the songs do they make any sense?

Imagine say you go perform this nonsense, na beating you go collect

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Please Did I Attack Anyone In What I Posted? Why Are People Coming For Me(pics) by ShinjaWWest: 9:54pm On Dec 01, 2023
AnoNeeMouz:

Chai

Re: Please Did I Attack Anyone In What I Posted? Why Are People Coming For Me(pics) by Iamdbull: 10:14pm On Dec 01, 2023
EKONGKING:
Thank you
Re: Please Did I Attack Anyone In What I Posted? Why Are People Coming For Me(pics) by HellVictorinho6(m): 10:47pm On Dec 01, 2023
Iamdbull:

Thank you

U ARE ENJOYING ABEG
Re: Please Did I Attack Anyone In What I Posted? Why Are People Coming For Me(pics) by KingKO22: 11:00pm On Dec 01, 2023
Are you d one producing urself ?

Bcs all ur music that I have listened to sound like ordinary beat and little underground noise 🤣🤣😄😄

All you need is stop disturbing urself and find something else to do if you can't get a good producer that can teach you how to sing

This reminds me of my 200 years in school when I started singing nonsense bcs I know someone who has a studio.

Better stop today 😂🤣😄

Tell Younge duu to teach you

Re: Please Did I Attack Anyone In What I Posted? Why Are People Coming For Me(pics) by KingKO22: 11:03pm On Dec 01, 2023
Secondly go and learn Yoruba

Id you can't mix Yoruba to your music then ur music will never enter Alaba market 😄🤣🤣😂

Re: Please Did I Attack Anyone In What I Posted? Why Are People Coming For Me(pics) by sacajawea: 4:40am On Dec 02, 2023
This stupid Fvcktard again...
Re: Please Did I Attack Anyone In What I Posted? Why Are People Coming For Me(pics) by sacajawea: 4:42am On Dec 02, 2023
EKONGKING:
The guy is a Fvcktard on so many levels...
Like there is layers upon layers to his Fvcktardness and Fvcktardity

Re: Please Did I Attack Anyone In What I Posted? Why Are People Coming For Me(pics) by Lanretoye(m): 4:57am On Dec 02, 2023
God punish anybody that is encouraging this nuisance,shay na by force to sing ni.

2 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Please Did I Attack Anyone In What I Posted? Why Are People Coming For Me(pics) by DKM123: 5:00am On Dec 02, 2023
The lyrics makes sense cos truth be told, we no longer have musicians who sing about the struggles of the common Nigerian even though Nigerians have never had it this terrible and this era has the worst leaders Nigeria has ever produced.

But you really need to work on your musical rhythm cos it sounds too lazy. Even my 10 year old niece can create that rhythm in 10secs. Lyrics fair. Rhythm zero.

Re: Please Did I Attack Anyone In What I Posted? Why Are People Coming For Me(pics) by Nobody: 5:26am On Dec 02, 2023
You sing pass that public nuisance, Portable.
One day, you go blow. Just never give up on your dreams.
Re: Please Did I Attack Anyone In What I Posted? Why Are People Coming For Me(pics) by Nobody: 5:28am On Dec 02, 2023
DKM123:
The lyrics makes sense cos truth be told, we no longer have musicians who sing about the struggles of the common Nigerian even though we have never had it this terrible and this era has the worst leaders Nigeria has ever produced.

But you really need to work on your musical rythm cos it sounds too lazy. Even my 10 year old niece can create that rhythm in 10secs. Lyrics fair. Rythm zero.

People condmning the guy celebrate that public nuisance called Portable.
Re: Please Did I Attack Anyone In What I Posted? Why Are People Coming For Me(pics) by OneCandleAway(f): 5:44am On Dec 02, 2023
Skyview01:

People condmning the guy celebrate that public nuisance called Portable.

But portable has rhythm, goog singing voice and rhymes

Re: Please Did I Attack Anyone In What I Posted? Why Are People Coming For Me(pics) by iHateFraudsters: 5:50am On Dec 02, 2023
AnoNeeMouz:

Chai

You even get time to watch the video.

I just open his thread, if I see video, I exit the thread asap.

Re: Please Did I Attack Anyone In What I Posted? Why Are People Coming For Me(pics) by TajuDEENaMao: 5:58am On Dec 02, 2023
Iamdbull, don't be discouraged by the words of those saying your music is not good. Guy, abeg you try jare.

Keep on pushing on, maybe someday the sky will be your stepping stone.

1 Like 3 Shares

Re: Please Did I Attack Anyone In What I Posted? Why Are People Coming For Me(pics) by AcademicWriter: 6:14am On Dec 02, 2023
u and ur stupid marketing ...

However, do you seek help with your thesis, personal statement, statement of purpose, dissertation, or assignment? Check my profile.
Re: Please Did I Attack Anyone In What I Posted? Why Are People Coming For Me(pics) by Hungerbadoo: 6:23am On Dec 02, 2023
keep ya head up man
Re: Please Did I Attack Anyone In What I Posted? Why Are People Coming For Me(pics) by Therock5555(m): 7:09am On Dec 02, 2023
Hungerbadoo:
keep ya head up man

I see you bruh.

Happy new month.
Re: Please Did I Attack Anyone In What I Posted? Why Are People Coming For Me(pics) by Hungerbadoo: 8:01am On Dec 02, 2023
Therock5555:

I see you bruh.

Happy new month.
Happy new month senior man. It's been a loonng tiime
Re: Please Did I Attack Anyone In What I Posted? Why Are People Coming For Me(pics) by Hungerbadoo: 8:02am On Dec 02, 2023
Therock5555:

I see you bruh.

Happy new month.
How're u doing bruh?
Re: Please Did I Attack Anyone In What I Posted? Why Are People Coming For Me(pics) by Iamdbull: 8:06am On Dec 02, 2023
TajuDEENaMao:
Iamdbull, don't be discouraged by the words of those saying your music is not good. Guy, abeg you try jare.

Keep on pushing on, maybe someday the sky will be your stepping stone.
Thank you my brother, may the lord continue to bless you

Re: Please Did I Attack Anyone In What I Posted? Why Are People Coming For Me(pics) by Iamdbull: 8:06am On Dec 02, 2023
Hungerbadoo:
keep ya head up man
Re: Please Did I Attack Anyone In What I Posted? Why Are People Coming For Me(pics) by Kukutenla: 8:06am On Dec 02, 2023
Iamdbull:
I made the video below stating my displeasure and people are coming for me saying am referring to a particular person.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=89H60f-Qd9Q?si=dY5ntd0vg_iBFb8M
Your music is good
You're going places
Just keep at it
You'll get there
See you at the top
Your style reminds me of coolio
Re: Please Did I Attack Anyone In What I Posted? Why Are People Coming For Me(pics) by Iamdbull: 8:07am On Dec 02, 2023
Kukutenla:

Your music is good
You're going places
Just keep at it
You'll get there
See you at the top
Your style reminds me of coolio
Thank you very much appreciate man
Re: Please Did I Attack Anyone In What I Posted? Why Are People Coming For Me(pics) by Kukutenla: 8:08am On Dec 02, 2023
Lanretoye:
God punish anybody that is encouraging this nuisance,shay na by force to sing ni.
You're stupid. You support looting politicians but have bad words for a young man in his hustle
Your existence is a disgrace to humanity
Re: Please Did I Attack Anyone In What I Posted? Why Are People Coming For Me(pics) by omoladunniyo(f): 8:39am On Dec 02, 2023
I love this

Apc Wins Round One At Rivers Governorship Election Tribunal / Why Is "IPOB Youth" Used To Describe Anyone With A Different Opinion? / Why I Support The Freezing Of Peter Obi Account