Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,152,755 members, 7,817,089 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 04:27 AM

Plans To Japa - Travel - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Plans To Japa (692 Views)

How Do Families Pay Tens Of Millions To Japa Without Getting Ulcers / 10 Million Naira To Japa Or Business In Nigeria / I Want To JAPA But I Am Really Confused (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Plans To Japa by Semaj77(m): 1:15pm On Dec 17, 2023
I'll make this brief

I intend to Japa with the help of my brother ( lives in the UK ) who has been on my neck for a while now to do something about relocating.
Between us we should be able to muster something financially so I don't think money should be a problem ( but it should still be within a reasonable amount ). I'm thinking about getting a job seeker visa in either Norway , Finland or Germany or any other visa which might be easy to get.
I have a degree in Animal Science ( B.Sc Hons ) and I'm also a baker , I actually have more experience as a baker ( well over 25 years ) but I do not have a certification for it as my father owned a bakery right from when I was a baby and grew up knowing about it. I'm 46 years and unmarried and I work presently as a manager for an online fashion retail store. What are the possible visas I can get and to which countries ?.

I also have travel history to Dubai
Re: Plans To Japa by 1TrippleCee: 1:18pm On Dec 17, 2023
Why dont you rent a bakery and be producing bread oga. When you have workers find one and marry. You can get this with just 12M the same amount you want to spend on travelling

2 Likes

Why dont you rent a bakery and be producing bread oga. When you have workers find one and marry. You can get this with just 12M the same amount you want to spend on travelling.