Stats: 3,151,216 members, 7,811,595 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 03:18 PM

Obi Joins Soludo Family To Pay Last Respects To Gov Soludo's Father - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Obi Joins Soludo Family To Pay Last Respects To Gov Soludo's Father (34383 Views)

Ondo: Dignitaries, Residents Pay Last Respects To Akeredolu / Obi, His Schoolmate, Valentine Ozigbo, Pay Last Respects To Their Father-in-law / Ifeanyi Ubah Joins Soludo, Uzodimma, Mba To Embarrass Himself Over Sit At Home (2) (3) (4)

Obi Joins Soludo Family To Pay Last Respects To Gov Soludo's Father by kenevision(m): 6:51pm On Dec 23, 2023
Mr Peter Obi joins the Soludo Family and other eminent Nigerians to pay last respects to Gov Charles Soludo's father, Pa Simeon Nwankwo Soludo, at Isuofia, Anambra State.

42 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Obi Joins Soludo Family To Pay Last Respects To Gov Soludo's Father by vanbonattel: 6:55pm On Dec 23, 2023
Vintage Peter Olufemi Obi.

Dude is so cool headed and forgiving, his enemies will be burning themselves out while he enjoys his life.

315 Likes 40 Shares

Re: Obi Joins Soludo Family To Pay Last Respects To Gov Soludo's Father by opamoses1: 6:57pm On Dec 23, 2023
Okay.
Re: Obi Joins Soludo Family To Pay Last Respects To Gov Soludo's Father by LeoDeKing: 7:11pm On Dec 23, 2023
We Nigerians never said Peter Obi cannot attend burials or be taking selfies with Davido and Charlie Boy. That is his right duly guaranteed by law.

What we Nigerians are saying is that Peter Obi can never be president of Nigeria 🇳🇬

78 Likes 24 Shares

Re: Obi Joins Soludo Family To Pay Last Respects To Gov Soludo's Father by Pussycokie45: 7:14pm On Dec 23, 2023
LeoDeKing:

And an orphan from ogbomosho is pained here

177 Likes 19 Shares

Re: Obi Joins Soludo Family To Pay Last Respects To Gov Soludo's Father by kenevision(m): 7:18pm On Dec 23, 2023
More pictures

38 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Obi Joins Soludo Family To Pay Last Respects To Gov Soludo's Father by kenevision(m): 7:21pm On Dec 23, 2023
Senator Victor Umeh and Governor Alex Otti were in attendance too.

27 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Obi Joins Soludo Family To Pay Last Respects To Gov Soludo's Father by chichar1(f): 7:22pm On Dec 23, 2023
LeoDeKing:
We Nigerians never said Peter Obi cannot attend burials or be taking selfies with Davido and Charlie Boy. That is his right duly guaranteed by law.

What we Nigerians are saying is that Peter Obi can never be president of Nigeria 🇳🇬
We humanity created by God has vow that you and your generation can never progress in life till this world end.

194 Likes 25 Shares

Re: Obi Joins Soludo Family To Pay Last Respects To Gov Soludo's Father by kenevision(m): 7:24pm On Dec 23, 2023
Still more

21 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Obi Joins Soludo Family To Pay Last Respects To Gov Soludo's Father by LeoDeKing: 7:25pm On Dec 23, 2023
chichar1:
We humanity created by God has vow that you and your generation can never progress in life till this world end.
Only if wishes were horses.

You can go continue vowing with amadioha, that's your plate of akpu.

What has your vowing on Buhari dying yielded other than jubrin from Sudan?

31 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Obi Joins Soludo Family To Pay Last Respects To Gov Soludo's Father by kenevision(m): 7:25pm On Dec 23, 2023
Lalasticlala
Seun

Who do you see here?

12 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Obi Joins Soludo Family To Pay Last Respects To Gov Soludo's Father by slivertongue: 7:35pm On Dec 23, 2023
God has blessed Peter Obi

102 Likes 12 Shares

Re: Obi Joins Soludo Family To Pay Last Respects To Gov Soludo's Father by Objectivist04: 8:04pm On Dec 23, 2023
Fixing burial on 23rd December when people are preparing for Christmas is not cool at all.

He should have done that earlier, or waited till January.

I don't believe in prolonged burial though.

12 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Obi Joins Soludo Family To Pay Last Respects To Gov Soludo's Father by chubinwa(m): 8:16pm On Dec 23, 2023
Obi na water. The more you hate him, the more more relevant he becomes

105 Likes 11 Shares

Re: Obi Joins Soludo Family To Pay Last Respects To Gov Soludo's Father by Ogene001: 8:21pm On Dec 23, 2023
LeoDeKing:

Only if wishes were horses.

You can go continue vowing with amadioha, that's your plate of akpu.

What has your vowing on Buhari dying yielded other than jubrin from Sudan?
It yielded fuel N700 per liter. Please next time make Lucifer the president

126 Likes 14 Shares

Re: Obi Joins Soludo Family To Pay Last Respects To Gov Soludo's Father by Ezewuzie01: 8:25pm On Dec 23, 2023
Where are those two bitter men Valentine Ozigbo and Tony Nwoye? Despite Soludo rightfully and masterfully dressing down Peter Obi before the presidential election, the pathological liar from agulu acknowledged Soludo's superiority over him and moved on but those two idiots are still sulking over Soludo's famous letter.

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Obi Joins Soludo Family To Pay Last Respects To Gov Soludo's Father by LeoDeKing: 8:29pm On Dec 23, 2023
Ogene001:

It yielded fuel N700 per liter. Please next time make Lucifer the president
Stale and incoherent

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Obi Joins Soludo Family To Pay Last Respects To Gov Soludo's Father by nigeriansamurai(m): 8:29pm On Dec 23, 2023
Re: Obi Joins Soludo Family To Pay Last Respects To Gov Soludo's Father by Udopasa: 8:35pm On Dec 23, 2023
Ezewuzie01:
Where are those two bitter men Valentine Ozigbo and Tony Nwoye? Despite Soludo rightfully and masterfully dressing down Peter Obi before the presidential election, the pathological liar from agulu acknowledged Soludo's superiority over him and moved on but those two idiots are still sulking over Soludo's famous letter.
Senator Tony Nwoye was in attendance. Stop being stupid

60 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Obi Joins Soludo Family To Pay Last Respects To Gov Soludo's Father by nigeriansamurai(m): 8:39pm On Dec 23, 2023
LeoDeKing:

Stale and incoherent
YOU WILL CONTACT HIV COME 2024... AMEN AMEN AMEN FIRE

50 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Obi Joins Soludo Family To Pay Last Respects To Gov Soludo's Father by LeoDeKing: 8:48pm On Dec 23, 2023
nigeriansamurai:
YOU WILL CONTACT HIV COME 2024... AMEN AMEN AMEN FIRE
Your prayer didn't change your positive status to negative, what makes you think your prayer will now permit you to spread it?

15 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Obi Joins Soludo Family To Pay Last Respects To Gov Soludo's Father by Bobloco: 8:52pm On Dec 23, 2023
LeoDeKing:

What I am saying is that you have become an internet wildebeest

56 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Obi Joins Soludo Family To Pay Last Respects To Gov Soludo's Father by nigeriansamurai(m): 8:56pm On Dec 23, 2023
LeoDeKing:

Your prayer didn't stop you from being tested positive, what makes you think your prayer will now permit you to spread it?
Stale and Drug influenced joke...

44 Likes 1 Share

Re: Obi Joins Soludo Family To Pay Last Respects To Gov Soludo's Father by Tjra: 9:01pm On Dec 23, 2023
vanbonattel:
Vintage Peter Obi.

Dude is so cool headed and forgiving, his enemies will be burning themselves out while he enjoys his life.
Sadly, he is the one burning himself out. 62 years old already looking 72.

He's glued to the news so he can always find something to criticize about the government.

Funny enough, Tinubu has never dignified him with a response. He ignores him like shit.

He's now dragging twitter with the likes of Daniel Regha, David Hyundai and Co.

Very soon, he will move to Tiktok. Na just to buy Ring-light remain.

12 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Obi Joins Soludo Family To Pay Last Respects To Gov Soludo's Father by DKM123: 9:18pm On Dec 23, 2023
Walahi! There is something, a vibe, a spirit about Peter Obi that makes it so easy to love him!
Asweargad! You have to be a confirmed winch to h@te this man! Because ehnnnnn!

Even his political enemies admire him but agenda must agend so they have to do what they are paid to do....cos ogoro must jump to survive.

50 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Obi Joins Soludo Family To Pay Last Respects To Gov Soludo's Father by Antivirus92(m): 9:36pm On Dec 23, 2023
vanbonattel:
Vintage Peter Obi.

example is Reno oMOCKERY. Obi has been ignoring him like what I don't know

36 Likes 1 Share

Re: Obi Joins Soludo Family To Pay Last Respects To Gov Soludo's Father by Enddy50ty(m): 10:00pm On Dec 23, 2023
It was supposed to be about Soludo’s father’s burial but everyone is talking about Peter Obi

Whom God has blessed, no man can curse.

55 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Obi Joins Soludo Family To Pay Last Respects To Gov Soludo's Father by money121(m): 10:00pm On Dec 23, 2023
Re: Obi Joins Soludo Family To Pay Last Respects To Gov Soludo's Father by meum: 10:00pm On Dec 23, 2023
Hmmm
Re: Obi Joins Soludo Family To Pay Last Respects To Gov Soludo's Father by Vinnie2000(m): 10:02pm On Dec 23, 2023
PETER OBI, the People's president. cool smiley smiley

Carry go Jare. kiss

His HAPPINESS and FREE SPIRITS makes our APC Agbadorians Online Mor0ns continue to Cry. embarassed cry cry

35 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Obi Joins Soludo Family To Pay Last Respects To Gov Soludo's Father by lampido22: 10:02pm On Dec 23, 2023
Peter obi is photophobic

Reno Posts Pictures Of Schools Initiated And Completed By Tinubu / Photos Of Okorocha, Emeka Ihedioha & Jonathan: Caption Them / Kola Oguntuga To Take Command Of OLOGBO (Photo)