Stats: 3,151,891 members, 7,814,012 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 12:57 AM

I Have Man Boobs (Gynecomastia). Please I Need Help - Health (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / I Have Man Boobs (Gynecomastia). Please I Need Help (45397 Views)

How To Get Rid Of Man Boobs / I Have Got Man Boobs / Gynecomastia help needed.. Photos attached (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Have Man Boobs (Gynecomastia). Please I Need Help by phintohlar(f): 3:52pm On Dec 24, 2023
Nicepoker:
Just help the poor guy cheesy
i no get hin help for hand o
Re: I Have Man Boobs (Gynecomastia). Please I Need Help by phintohlar(f): 3:52pm On Dec 24, 2023
abba190:
didnt see it
you must have left your glasses at the bar
Re: I Have Man Boobs (Gynecomastia). Please I Need Help by Youngsam345: 4:50pm On Dec 24, 2023
No it's grandular tissue am not fat am slim it's been there 4 more than 8 years
NSNO:
I may kissbe wrong but doesn't this have to do with hormones?
Have you seen a good doctor?

Sorry for the questions oh. I just say make i ask
Re: I Have Man Boobs (Gynecomastia). Please I Need Help by Youngsam345: 5:18pm On Dec 24, 2023
Please bro can you send me your number on email message please
demo4ril97:

Hello,

I was a sufferer of this condition for several years but I would advise you to visit a university teaching hospital close to you with probably a recommendation letter from a doctor.
Re: I Have Man Boobs (Gynecomastia). Please I Need Help by Youngsam345: 5:26pm On Dec 24, 2023
Please Dr can I send you email [ kissquote author=DrAda post=127601019]Reach out to me. Let's talk[/quote]
Re: I Have Man Boobs (Gynecomastia). Please I Need Help by DrAda(f): 5:30pm On Dec 24, 2023
Youngsam345:
Please Dr can I send you email [ kissquote author=DrAda post=127601019]Reach out to me. Let's talk

Sure
Re: I Have Man Boobs (Gynecomastia). Please I Need Help by faceland: 5:35pm On Dec 24, 2023
Push ups and lifting heavy weight.
THE END.
Re: I Have Man Boobs (Gynecomastia). Please I Need Help by Youngsam345: 5:46pm On Dec 24, 2023
Ok thanks I appreciate πŸ™
DrAda:

Sure
Re: I Have Man Boobs (Gynecomastia). Please I Need Help by demo4ril97(m): 6:45pm On Dec 24, 2023
Youngsam345:
Please bro can you send me your number on email message please

Pls shoot me an email written on my profile
Re: I Have Man Boobs (Gynecomastia). Please I Need Help by delzbaba(m): 7:19pm On Dec 24, 2023
At what age were you introduced to masturbation, say the truth I'm trying to conduct a diagnosis of the root cause.
Re: I Have Man Boobs (Gynecomastia). Please I Need Help by Kamalex22(m): 7:56pm On Dec 24, 2023
I can do it for you for free by the time i puff puff it wella

You go thanks me later
Re: I Have Man Boobs (Gynecomastia). Please I Need Help by Odebayo4010(m): 8:07pm On Dec 24, 2023
You should have go for traditional stuff, there were harb that will work for you
Re: I Have Man Boobs (Gynecomastia). Please I Need Help by Youngsam345: 8:13pm On Dec 24, 2023
Please I have sent u email message please reply me πŸ™
DrAda:

Sure
Re: I Have Man Boobs (Gynecomastia). Please I Need Help by uscofield: 8:51pm On Dec 24, 2023
Guy, no kiii yourself oo. Had it while in the university and did nothing close to medical. I got some girls that enjoyed good daily sex, maaann, i had sex everyday with good food. How and when it disappeared,i don't even know. Everything is normal now. Don't do surgery for this abeg. What i wrote here is purely the truth of how i handled it. I never allowed it bother me even when i couldn't remove my shirt in public.
Re: I Have Man Boobs (Gynecomastia). Please I Need Help by adesile8697: 8:58pm On Dec 24, 2023
Surgery?No go kill yourself o.Hit the gymSurgery?No go kill yourself o.Hit the gym...
Re: I Have Man Boobs (Gynecomastia). Please I Need Help by safetyboot: 10:46pm On Dec 24, 2023
This is obesity, please try and burn out your body fat
Re: I Have Man Boobs (Gynecomastia). Please I Need Help by Magicdon(m): 1:23am On Dec 25, 2023
Opinedecandid:
Inject estrogen. Plenty of it.
You don't need surgery.

Is oestrogen not a female hormone? why not inject testorone?
Re: I Have Man Boobs (Gynecomastia). Please I Need Help by 21sailor: 2:06am On Dec 25, 2023
optimusprime2:
No need for surgery sir!
Just Hormone therapy and heavy gym ratting and your body will turn into something else wink

Please can you shed more light in hormone therapy? I also have thus man boobs and I'm not over weight, I hit the gym steady, but this gynecomastia is like a seed under the breast that refuses to melt.
Re: I Have Man Boobs (Gynecomastia). Please I Need Help by 21sailor: 2:10am On Dec 25, 2023
DrAda:
Reach out to me. Let's talk

Greetings ma'am
I sent you a mail, please check.
Re: I Have Man Boobs (Gynecomastia). Please I Need Help by Youngsam345: 6:32am On Dec 25, 2023
Please reply me I've sent you the email message
demo4ril97:

kiss
Pls shoot me an email written on my profile
Re: I Have Man Boobs (Gynecomastia). Please I Need Help by lendahand(m): 7:29am On Dec 25, 2023
Youngsam345:
Please am 24 and I have been battling man boobs (gynecomastia) for the past 10 years.
I have made my research and the only solution is surgery. Am tired of dis man boobs it have affected my life so muchπŸ₯ΊπŸ˜”. Am currently in Anambra, please anyone who knows any good plastic surgeon based in Anambra please help me drop their numbers here πŸ™πŸ™.

Google Images used for Illustration
guy, hit the gym and it will turn to muscles immediately...
Re: I Have Man Boobs (Gynecomastia). Please I Need Help by DrAda(f): 9:35am On Dec 25, 2023
21sailor:

Greetings ma'am
I sent you a mail, please check.

I have done so
Re: I Have Man Boobs (Gynecomastia). Please I Need Help by DrAda(f): 9:35am On Dec 25, 2023
Youngsam345:
Please I have sent u email message please reply me πŸ™

I have done so
Re: I Have Man Boobs (Gynecomastia). Please I Need Help by 21sailor: 12:35pm On Dec 25, 2023
DrAda:

I have done so

Didn't see your reply ma'am, I'm in the same situation with the OP, dunno if you could be of help, as you said he should DM you.
Re: I Have Man Boobs (Gynecomastia). Please I Need Help by DrAda(f): 12:39pm On Dec 25, 2023
21sailor:

Didn't see your reply ma'am, I'm in the same situation with the OP, dunno if you could be of help, as you said he should DM you.

I replied the mail
Re: I Have Man Boobs (Gynecomastia). Please I Need Help by Youngsam345: 1:58pm On Dec 25, 2023
Please bro how do I edit the email message on nairaland cos the message is generated by nairaland and I can't see option to edit the email message
21sailor:

Please can you shed more light in hormone therapy? I also have thus man boobs and I'm not over weight, I hit the gym steady, but this gynecomastia is like a seed under the breast that refuses to melt.
Re: I Have Man Boobs (Gynecomastia). Please I Need Help by Youngsam345: 1:59pm On Dec 25, 2023
Please Dr did u see my email message
DrAda:

I replied the mail
Re: I Have Man Boobs (Gynecomastia). Please I Need Help by 21sailor: 2:32pm On Dec 25, 2023
Youngsam345:
Please bro how do I edit the email message on nairaland cos the message is generated by nairaland and I can't see option to edit the email message

You can't edit it, the recipient would see it and if he likes, he would reply.

Re: I Have Man Boobs (Gynecomastia). Please I Need Help by DrAda(f): 2:50pm On Dec 25, 2023
Youngsam345:
Please Dr did u see my email message

No i didnt. Use inboxdr.ada@gmail.com
Re: I Have Man Boobs (Gynecomastia). Please I Need Help by 21sailor: 3:24am On Dec 26, 2023
DrAda:

I replied the mail

I just saw it in spam folder, I've written to you please check.

Re: I Have Man Boobs (Gynecomastia). Please I Need Help by Youngsam345: 5:20am On Dec 26, 2023
Please Dr the inbox message is not working please message me this is my email leumasleumas324@gmail.com πŸ™
DrAda:

No i didnt. Use inboxdr.ada@gmail.com
Re: I Have Man Boobs (Gynecomastia). Please I Need Help by DrAda(f): 5:50am On Dec 26, 2023
Youngsam345:
Please Dr the inbox message is not working please message me this is my email leumasleumas324@gmail.com πŸ™

Check your spam

A Review Of Lagos Fully Automatic And Self-Cleaning Public Toilet - Photos / Proliferation Of Fake Condoms In Nigeria. / What Do You Use When On Your Period? Tampons Or Pads?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24