Stats: 3,155,812 members, 7,827,986 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 08:44 PM

B.sc Environmental Health Science Or B.sc Biology, Which Should I Study. - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / B.sc Environmental Health Science Or B.sc Biology, Which Should I Study. (161 Views)

Can I Study Doctor In OAU With 106 JAMB Score?: Guy Asks; Gets Hilarious Replies / Chinelo Okafor, UNN Best Graduating Student (Faculty Of Health Science) / What Is The Difference Between B.sc Degree And B.sc (Hons) Degree? (2) (3) (4)

B.sc Environmental Health Science Or B.sc Biology, Which Should I Study. by JasOnKruegEr(m): 3:59pm On Dec 28, 2023
Good afternoon guys please I need your advice, I'm in a bit of a dilemma here regarding which course I should go for.
Firstly, I'm a 300 level university drop out, I have been at home for over four years now due to financial challenges but I'm preparing to restart next year God's willing. I studied microbiology till my third year before I dropped out.
Now, I want to go for biology but I feel like it's too common, same thing when I studied microbiology (most people usually say microbiology certificate is not that useful in Nigeria) . While my mind is set on biology as it's almost related to what I studied I will like to know the pros and cons of going for one of the two courses between environmental health science and pure biology .
Re: B.sc Environmental Health Science Or B.sc Biology, Which Should I Study. by flexydote(m): 4:04pm On Dec 28, 2023
Environmental Health

When you done studying can work with hospitality industries, oil companies, government agencies or you can own a private consulting company.

Re: B.sc Environmental Health Science Or B.sc Biology, Which Should I Study. by Ance4Liverpool: 4:22pm On Dec 28, 2023
In nigeria if its not medicine pharmacy law or engineering Mr man You better go and learn work me that graduated since 2015 na painting i dey do now dont say i didnt worn you
Re: B.sc Environmental Health Science Or B.sc Biology, Which Should I Study. by Ethanuella: 8:59pm On Dec 28, 2023
Environmental health science, then focus on environmental sustainability.

University Of Siena, Italy: After Admission Accepted / How To Do A Phd For FREE In Norway / Genuine Question About Your Perception Of Reality

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11