Stats: 3,152,700 members, 7,816,865 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 07:03 PM

Osazuwa Agbonayinma: Zuwa Shot Dead In The US - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Osazuwa Agbonayinma: Zuwa Shot Dead In The US (70585 Views)

Gift Okpara (2Baba) Shot Dead In Rivers State / Lyrics: Wasika Zuwa Sama By B.o.c Madaki / New Music: Boc Madaki- Wasika Zuwa Sama (2) (3) (4)

Osazuwa Agbonayinma: Zuwa Shot Dead In The US by Ofivalmedia: 9:21am On Jan 10
American-based Nigerian singer Osazuwa Agbonayinma popularly known as Zuwa and as one part of the duo known as Roze has been shot and killed in the United States of America.

Although details about the circumstances around his death are still sketchy, his father and former Nigerian lawmaker Ehiozuwa Agbonayinma confirmed to Entertainment News on Channels Television that his late singer son who also has a master’s degree in Architecture was killed by a shot in the back of the head on Sunday.

The late singer formed the duo Roze with his brother Eghosa and released a couple of songs including the critically acclaimed ‘Ileke’ in 2020.

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.channelstv.com/2024/01/09/nigerian-singer-zuwa-shot-dead-in-us/amp/

6 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Osazuwa Agbonayinma: Zuwa Shot Dead In The US by WiszyFraud: 5:03pm On Jan 10
Did you know??

Men..

1. Control your lust, greed, and anger if you want to become a stronger man.

2. LOVE, WOMEN, and RELATIONSHIPS will quickly divert your attention. So stay away from them.

lipsrsealed

210 Likes 18 Shares

Re: Osazuwa Agbonayinma: Zuwa Shot Dead In The US by thrillionaire(m): 5:03pm On Jan 10
Sad.. I'm beginning to see that in the USA, to live long and thrive one must get out of harm's way by all means, staying away from crime ridden neighborhoods and rough gangster friends. Rip.

135 Likes 10 Shares

Re: Osazuwa Agbonayinma: Zuwa Shot Dead In The US by ggood: 5:03pm On Jan 10
Hope his father is not among those that loot Nigeria dry

35 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Osazuwa Agbonayinma: Zuwa Shot Dead In The US by sofeo(m): 5:04pm On Jan 10
May his soul rest in perfect peace.

Re: Osazuwa Agbonayinma: Zuwa Shot Dead In The US by easyfem(m): 5:04pm On Jan 10
Nawa oooo

Re: Osazuwa Agbonayinma: Zuwa Shot Dead In The US by Kennedyonwoshi(m): 5:05pm On Jan 10
Sad news

Re: Osazuwa Agbonayinma: Zuwa Shot Dead In The US by Hotacetone: 5:05pm On Jan 10
Re: Osazuwa Agbonayinma: Zuwa Shot Dead In The US by sleeknaija(m): 5:05pm On Jan 10
Sad news shocked sad
Re: Osazuwa Agbonayinma: Zuwa Shot Dead In The US by CatchMeIfUCanMO: 5:05pm On Jan 10
I just hope this is not the consequences of what the parents did in the past, I just hope it is not.

May God protect us and our loved ones!

24 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Osazuwa Agbonayinma: Zuwa Shot Dead In The US by Sirkingsnado: 5:05pm On Jan 10
shocked USA always involved in this type of shit

Rip

U guys up there are just Cumming any how

Re: Osazuwa Agbonayinma: Zuwa Shot Dead In The US by Kumosisi(m): 5:05pm On Jan 10

Re: Osazuwa Agbonayinma: Zuwa Shot Dead In The US by Egalitarian1: 5:05pm On Jan 10
Chai!

May God rest his soul.

Re: Osazuwa Agbonayinma: Zuwa Shot Dead In The US by dalass(f): 5:05pm On Jan 10
The thug life associated with street music these days is alarming sad

28 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Osazuwa Agbonayinma: Zuwa Shot Dead In The US by federalgodey: 5:05pm On Jan 10
May the good Lord continue to give us the grace to appreciate his good work in our lives

Re: Osazuwa Agbonayinma: Zuwa Shot Dead In The US by Timagex(m): 5:05pm On Jan 10
Sad.

May he rest in peace.

Re: Osazuwa Agbonayinma: Zuwa Shot Dead In The US by Hotacetone: 5:05pm On Jan 10
May his soul rest in peace

Re: Osazuwa Agbonayinma: Zuwa Shot Dead In The US by b0rn2fuck(m): 5:05pm On Jan 10
May his soul rest in peace

Re: Osazuwa Agbonayinma: Zuwa Shot Dead In The US by Alvin212(m): 5:05pm On Jan 10
Foolz

Nice to hear

Re: Osazuwa Agbonayinma: Zuwa Shot Dead In The US by oloyedewaris(m): 5:06pm On Jan 10
Where are those saner clime gangs

Make everybody dey japa without sense

30 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Osazuwa Agbonayinma: Zuwa Shot Dead In The US by BarrElChapo(m): 5:06pm On Jan 10
May he rest in peace, amen
Re: Osazuwa Agbonayinma: Zuwa Shot Dead In The US by PoliticalChinex(m): 5:07pm On Jan 10
Too bad. Some mumu will now come and be blabbing about how dangerious America is with gun violence. Simply because they anounced people being killed. But hundreds of people are masacred daily in diffrernt parts of Nigeria in places like Plateau state, Benue, Southern kADUNA, Zamfara cult killings in Rivers and Bayelsa etc. But una no dey talk. Are they not human beings too

19 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Osazuwa Agbonayinma: Zuwa Shot Dead In The US by Dexy4yah(m): 5:07pm On Jan 10
They no dey zuzu for US...werey people full there.....any small misunderstanding....the next thing is gun shot...kpa kpa kpa and you are gone.

Rip bro

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Osazuwa Agbonayinma: Zuwa Shot Dead In The US by BiGVEEN58(m): 5:08pm On Jan 10
Rivalry games gone beyond co trol

Re: Osazuwa Agbonayinma: Zuwa Shot Dead In The US by farouk2much(m): 5:08pm On Jan 10
Politicians can lie..!
Maybe it's political gimmick.......
We shouldn't trust these people again

Re: Osazuwa Agbonayinma: Zuwa Shot Dead In The US by Welrez(m): 5:08pm On Jan 10
Sometimes, I get angry when the US classifies countries as unsafe when it is one of the most dangerous places on earth!

56 Likes 11 Shares

Re: Osazuwa Agbonayinma: Zuwa Shot Dead In The US by pretydiva(f): 5:10pm On Jan 10
This is sad
Re: Osazuwa Agbonayinma: Zuwa Shot Dead In The US by KnowledgePower7: 5:10pm On Jan 10
This is why I hate those bastards that travel abroad and keep laughing at the rest of us in Nigeria.

Look, your so called greener pastures is a fucking death trap.
Greener pasture where a woman can falsley accuse you black man and your whole life end in jail

Greener pasture, where everyone has a gun. Even a mad man has a gun.
U go dey shopping malk dey chill
One lunatic will carry AK and spray everybody

Greener pasture where a man will be identifying as a woman.
What kind of Stupid Greener pasture is that

NIGERIA has its own issues but Thank God we are not as stupid, trigger happy like the U.S

If not for 24/7 electricity
What the fvck I wan go do for U.S

NIGERIA for life!!!!!

55 Likes 6 Shares

Nigerian Celebrities React As Davido Proposes To Chioma / Priscilla Ajoke Ojo Apologizes To Her Mother For Going To The Strip Club / Kunle Adeyanju Finally Arrives Nigeria (Pictures) & Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16