Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,153,008 members, 7,817,973 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 12:42 AM

Governor Sanwo-Olu Receives Secretary Blinken In Lagos - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Governor Sanwo-Olu Receives Secretary Blinken In Lagos (25286 Views)

President Buhari Receives Secretary General Of Dhabi (Photos) / Governor Sanwo-Olu Receives One-Day Lagos Governor, Ms. Jemimah Marcus (Photos) / Sanwo-Olu Receives UFC Welterweight Champion, Kamaru Usman In Lagos (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Governor Sanwo-Olu Receives Secretary Blinken In Lagos by georgeakins: 8:11pm On Jan 24
Jimafe31:
God bless you admin for bringing this life changing news to front page, I mean after seeing this, I felt so motivated and it changed my whole life , now I'm a successful person and became a trillionaire at a young age. I'm an engineer, pilot, medical doctor, architect and an astronaut. I got 20 Olympic gold medals, 10 Oscars, 8 Grammys , 3 Noble prize award. I became a GCFR, GCON, CFR on the same day. Next year I'm planning to buy moon. It all happened because of this, thank you so much admin.

Weep not, my child!

3 Likes 1 Share

Re: Governor Sanwo-Olu Receives Secretary Blinken In Lagos by Elidrisy20: 8:12pm On Jan 24
Fruitless visit
Re: Governor Sanwo-Olu Receives Secretary Blinken In Lagos by adebowales: 8:14pm On Jan 24
Pls don’t let them influence your decision. They are snakes
Re: Governor Sanwo-Olu Receives Secretary Blinken In Lagos by shortIGBOman: 8:18pm On Jan 24
Odua1stson:
Some people go cry today, dem go be like why not anambla

Anambra don baff? grin

8 Likes 1 Share

Re: Governor Sanwo-Olu Receives Secretary Blinken In Lagos by bashir247: 8:18pm On Jan 24
Lagos for sure
Re: Governor Sanwo-Olu Receives Secretary Blinken In Lagos by PrinceofSarcasm: 8:21pm On Jan 24
PortHarcourtcit:
princeofsarcasm I didn't see judolis comment as derailing