Stats: 3,151,313 members, 7,811,928 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 11:58 PM

Nigeria Vs South Africa AFCON 2023 Semi-Finals (4 - 2)pens On 7 Feb 2024 - Sports (123) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Nigeria Vs South Africa AFCON 2023 Semi-Finals (4 - 2)pens On 7 Feb 2024 (170592 Views)

Argentina vs France : Qatar 2022 FIFA World Cup Finals (4 - 2)pens On 18/12/22 / Nigeria vs Morocco: WAFCON Semi Finals (4 - 5)pens On 18th July 2022 / Nigeria Vs South Africa: AFCON Quarter Final (2 - 1) Full Time (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (120) (121) (122) (123) (124) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigeria Vs South Africa AFCON 2023 Semi-Finals (4 - 2)pens On 7 Feb 2024 by Lawag3: 7:39pm On Feb 13
Lionessza6:

LMFAO. You're definitely Igbo grin grin

We Nigerians are the same collectively according to you so what difference does it make.
Re: Nigeria Vs South Africa AFCON 2023 Semi-Finals (4 - 2)pens On 7 Feb 2024 by Lawag3: 7:42pm On Feb 13
Lionessza6:

LMFAO. All the dead ones said the samething grin grin

Which dead ones was any Nigerian killed?
Re: Nigeria Vs South Africa AFCON 2023 Semi-Finals (4 - 2)pens On 7 Feb 2024 by Lionessza6(f): 7:44pm On Feb 13
IronGalaxy:
Wabuya in one piece? I mean even nez' girls akujoleki aphaya angeke ndkihone grin grin grin, kudos to him he got cojones of steel grin grin

LMFAO. Yes , he did, but now did worse, waya e Congo grin. That guy akazoyiki izinto I swear grin. It's like he has a death wish or something. Hay ngeze...atleast iKenya neTanzania but iWest ne Central , hay angekhe bantu grin. My aunt was like , ungakhe ubuye nomfazi ongathi yindoda apha grin grin. Naye, he had to come get married apha cus athi hayi ,kunzima.... babi ababantu straight and no beers grin grin

Re: Nigeria Vs South Africa AFCON 2023 Semi-Finals (4 - 2)pens On 7 Feb 2024 by Lionessza6(f): 7:45pm On Feb 13
Lawag3:

Which dead ones was any Nigerian killed?

LMFAO. The ones you claim we gunned down grin

Re: Nigeria Vs South Africa AFCON 2023 Semi-Finals (4 - 2)pens On 7 Feb 2024 by Lawag3: 7:46pm On Feb 13
IronGalaxy:
Do you think this is the norm of an exception?

I think Nigeria guys and South African ladies are the same we like foreign things some of them feel Nigerian men are more handsome some Nigeria men think Mzansi women are more beautiful.
Re: Nigeria Vs South Africa AFCON 2023 Semi-Finals (4 - 2)pens On 7 Feb 2024 by IronGalaxy: 7:46pm On Feb 13
Lawag3:

I think Nigeria guys and South African ladies are the same we like foreign things some of them feel Nigerian men are more handsome some Nigeria men think Mzansi women are more beautiful.
This does not answer my question

Re: Nigeria Vs South Africa AFCON 2023 Semi-Finals (4 - 2)pens On 7 Feb 2024 by Lionessza6(f): 7:47pm On Feb 13
Lawag3:

We Nigerians are the same collectively according to you so what difference does it make.

LMFAO. But I never said that my softy grin. I said there must be some good Nigerians out there grin
Re: Nigeria Vs South Africa AFCON 2023 Semi-Finals (4 - 2)pens On 7 Feb 2024 by Lawag3: 7:50pm On Feb 13
Lionessza6:

LMFAO. The ones you claim we gunned down grin

I still think that, but I have decided to give you guys a benefit of a doubt until it happens again.
Re: Nigeria Vs South Africa AFCON 2023 Semi-Finals (4 - 2)pens On 7 Feb 2024 by Lawag3: 7:51pm On Feb 13
IronGalaxy:
This does not answer my question
Then I did not understand the question
Re: Nigeria Vs South Africa AFCON 2023 Semi-Finals (4 - 2)pens On 7 Feb 2024 by Lionessza6(f): 7:52pm On Feb 13
Lawag3:

I still think that, but I have decided to give you guys a benefit of a doubt until it happens again.

You're free to think what you want though, but your people here know the truth including your aunty who won't go and be a proper wife in Naija grin grin
Re: Nigeria Vs South Africa AFCON 2023 Semi-Finals (4 - 2)pens On 7 Feb 2024 by Lawag3: 7:52pm On Feb 13
Lionessza6:

LMFAO. But I never said that my softy grin. I said there must be some good Nigerians out there grin

Since we are all bad collectively there is no good Nigerian.
Re: Nigeria Vs South Africa AFCON 2023 Semi-Finals (4 - 2)pens On 7 Feb 2024 by IronGalaxy: 7:52pm On Feb 13
Lawag3:

Then I did not understand the question
You said SA women like you Nigerians and I then asked if this was a general thing or in rare exceptions

Re: Nigeria Vs South Africa AFCON 2023 Semi-Finals (4 - 2)pens On 7 Feb 2024 by Lawag3: 7:53pm On Feb 13
Lionessza6:

You're free to think what you want though, but your people here know the truth including your aunty who won't go and be a proper wife in Naija grin grin

She's in Nigeria how do you think I know her well if she's in far away SA
Re: Nigeria Vs South Africa AFCON 2023 Semi-Finals (4 - 2)pens On 7 Feb 2024 by Lionessza6(f): 7:53pm On Feb 13
Lawag3:

Since we are all bad collectively there is no good Nigerian.

LMFAO. Not even Tinubu . Chai!!....it's finished grin

Re: Nigeria Vs South Africa AFCON 2023 Semi-Finals (4 - 2)pens On 7 Feb 2024 by Lionessza6(f): 7:55pm On Feb 13
Lawag3:

She's in Nigeria how do you think I know her well if she's in far away SA

Lol, now that's good of her. That's what a proper husband should do, take wife to his people and not be turned into a glorified wife himself cheesy grin

Re: Nigeria Vs South Africa AFCON 2023 Semi-Finals (4 - 2)pens On 7 Feb 2024 by Lawag3: 7:56pm On Feb 13
IronGalaxy:

You said SA women like you Nigerians and I then asked if this was a general thing or in rare exceptions

Ok it isn't general it's not also rare many South Africans who are married to foreigners are married to Nigeria men. Although 85 % of South African women are married to South Africans
Re: Nigeria Vs South Africa AFCON 2023 Semi-Finals (4 - 2)pens On 7 Feb 2024 by Lawag3: 7:57pm On Feb 13
Lionessza6:

LMFAO. Not even Tinubu . Chai!!....it's finished grin

He is the most hated Nigerian right now.
Re: Nigeria Vs South Africa AFCON 2023 Semi-Finals (4 - 2)pens On 7 Feb 2024 by Lawag3: 7:58pm On Feb 13
Lionessza6:

Lol, now that's good of her. That's what a proper husband should do, take wife to his people and not be turned into a glorified wife himself cheesy grin

According to you Nigerian men don't do that.
Re: Nigeria Vs South Africa AFCON 2023 Semi-Finals (4 - 2)pens On 7 Feb 2024 by Lionessza6(f): 7:59pm On Feb 13
Lawag3:

He is the most hated Nigerian right now.

But why na....that man is doing exactly what IMF wants grin. The nigger ain't in Aso rock to play...he will finish what Buhari started grin
Re: Nigeria Vs South Africa AFCON 2023 Semi-Finals (4 - 2)pens On 7 Feb 2024 by KingCold: 8:00pm On Feb 13
Lawag3:

Ok it isn't general it's not also rare many South Africans who are married to foreigners are married to Nigeria men. Although 85 % of South African women are married to South Africans
Not true, when SA women do venture out their own men, the next in line is actually other SADEC men
i'd like to hear from the actually SA woman ..Lionessza, care to add?

Re: Nigeria Vs South Africa AFCON 2023 Semi-Finals (4 - 2)pens On 7 Feb 2024 by Lionessza6(f): 8:01pm On Feb 13
Lawag3:

According to you Nigerian men don't do that.

LMFAO. Well we hardly see it over here. They never take their wives and children home...I think they feel much comfortable being the wife material cheesy

Re: Nigeria Vs South Africa AFCON 2023 Semi-Finals (4 - 2)pens On 7 Feb 2024 by Lawag3: 8:03pm On Feb 13
Lionessza6:

But why na....that man is doing exactly what IMF wants grin. The nigger ain't in Aso rock to play...he will finish what Buhari started grin

He's already doing a perfect job at it. That's why he only going to have one tenure we'll kick him out for anybody's at all.
Re: Nigeria Vs South Africa AFCON 2023 Semi-Finals (4 - 2)pens On 7 Feb 2024 by Lawag3: 8:04pm On Feb 13
Lionessza6:

LMFAO. Well we hardly see it over here. They never take their wives and children home...I think they feel much comfortable being the wife material cheesy

Well you'll only know who stayed. Some might have gone home with there wives you'll never know.
Re: Nigeria Vs South Africa AFCON 2023 Semi-Finals (4 - 2)pens On 7 Feb 2024 by Lionessza6(f): 8:06pm On Feb 13
Lawag3:

He's already doing a perfect job at it. That's why he only going to have one tenure we'll kick him out for anybody's at all.

LMFAO. Trust me you won't, because the real owners of Africa want him there. None of us can remove such criminals grin. He's going to finish that 8 years , mark my words
Re: Nigeria Vs South Africa AFCON 2023 Semi-Finals (4 - 2)pens On 7 Feb 2024 by Lionessza6(f): 8:11pm On Feb 13
KingCold:
Not true, when SA women do venture out their own men, the next in line is actually other SADEC men
i'd like to hear from the actually SA woman ..Lionessza, care to add?

Lawag3 who has never been to SA even knows the percentage of SA married to SA men grin grin. That's the delusions we're talking about here . He doesn't know there are even more SA women married to Pakistani nationals than Nigerians, ofcourse this comes after SADC countries, Nigerians are probably number 3 on the list . Hardly the first choice as the union between SA women and Nigerians is the most looked-down on due to many factors.

Re: Nigeria Vs South Africa AFCON 2023 Semi-Finals (4 - 2)pens On 7 Feb 2024 by KingCold: 8:13pm On Feb 13
Lionessza6:

Lawag3 who has never been to SA even knows the percentage of SA married to SA men grin grin. That's the delusions we're talking about here . He doesn't know there are even more SA women married to Pakistani nationals than Nigerians, ofcourse this comes after SADC countries, Nigerians are probably number 3 on the list . Hardly the first choice as the union between SA women and Nigerians is the most looked-down on due to many factors.
Hence I wanted you to add because they would have claimed I'm jealous as usual

Re: Nigeria Vs South Africa AFCON 2023 Semi-Finals (4 - 2)pens On 7 Feb 2024 by Lionessza6(f): 8:14pm On Feb 13
Lawag3:

Well you'll only know who stayed. Some might have gone home with there wives you'll never know.

LMFAO. I guess so but I doubt that very much grin. Most of your aunties would cry blood if they were forced to follow their men back home grin grin
Re: Nigeria Vs South Africa AFCON 2023 Semi-Finals (4 - 2)pens On 7 Feb 2024 by Lawag3: 8:16pm On Feb 13
Lionessza6:

There's literally a song about marrying Nigerians in SA it trended on tictok. But maybe not marry but about that percent of SA ladies have dated a Nigerian.
Re: Nigeria Vs South Africa AFCON 2023 Semi-Finals (4 - 2)pens On 7 Feb 2024 by Lionessza6(f): 8:18pm On Feb 13
Lawag3:

There's literally a song about marrying Nigerians in SA it trended on tictok. But maybe not marry but about that percent of SA ladies have dated a Nigerian.

The one that mocks Nigerians as blessers, people you should only date when you're broke and broken ? grin grin
Re: Nigeria Vs South Africa AFCON 2023 Semi-Finals (4 - 2)pens On 7 Feb 2024 by Lawag3: 8:19pm On Feb 13
Lionessza6:

LMFAO. I guess so but I doubt that very much grin. Most of your aunties would cry blood if they were forced to follow their men back home grin grin

So their loving Nigerian husbands agreed to stay with them in SA.

Nigeria is quite a lovely place it has beautiful Cities too except if the part of Nigeria you went to is makoko
Re: Nigeria Vs South Africa AFCON 2023 Semi-Finals (4 - 2)pens On 7 Feb 2024 by Lionessza6(f): 8:24pm On Feb 13
Lawag3:

So their loving Nigerian husbands agreed to stay with them in SA.

Nigeria is quite a lovely place it has beautiful Cities too except if the part of Nigeria you went to is makoko

LMFAO. That's what came here for: permanent stay grin. So they are not doing it for the wives, it was their goal all along grin.

Unfortunately, Nigeria has a handful of liveable places that arent only catering for the super rich.... grin. I like options.....

(1) (2) (3) ... (120) (121) (122) (123) (124) (Reply)

Nigeria Vs Burkina Faso - AFCON 2013 Final (1 - 0) - On 10th February 2013 / Argentina vs France : Qatar 2022 FIFA World Cup Finals (4 - 2)pens On 18/12/22 / Nigeria Vs Brazil: FIFA U-17 World Cup Quarter Finals (3 - 0) Live

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45