Stats: 3,152,749 members, 7,817,077 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 03:32 AM

APC Tech Hub VS Labour Party Tech Hub - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / APC Tech Hub VS Labour Party Tech Hub (3363 Views)

NLC Vs Labour Party Update: NLC HQ Orders Picketing Of Labour Party Offices / BREAKING: This Is What Labour Party Tech Team Unveiled Today- Laugh At Jagaban / Kaduna: APC Massive Rally Vs Labour Party Rally (2) (3) (4)

APC Tech Hub VS Labour Party Tech Hub by seunmsg(m): 8:36am On Feb 18
Two Senators decided to attract tech hubs to their respective constituencies. APC’s Tokunbo Abiru from Lagos and Labour Party’s Tony Nwoye from Anambra. Both announced the completion of their tech hubs on Twitter.

Nigerians, over to you to judge who delivered and who under delivered between the two senators.

Picture 1 is Tokunbo Abiru’s project while picture 2 is Tony Nwoye’s project.

https:///onsogbu/status/1759104681278673000?s=46

https:///senatornwoye/status/1758771536687702268?s=46

nlfpmod Mynd44

6 Likes 4 Shares

Re: APC Tech Hub VS Labour Party Tech Hub by lonecatt(m): 8:40am On Feb 18
With all the tech hubs and all the builders of lagos which people are crying ebi npa wa and which people are being flogged for bread.
Abi the tech hub no dey put food for table ni

28 Likes 3 Shares

Re: APC Tech Hub VS Labour Party Tech Hub by haffaze777(m): 8:41am On Feb 18
Anambra and mediocre nah 5&6grin

Wetin you expect from region wey dey parade Pandora man as saint?

22 Likes 6 Shares

Re: APC Tech Hub VS Labour Party Tech Hub by Majesty2(m): 8:41am On Feb 18
se fe fi'ku we orun ni

Re: APC Tech Hub VS Labour Party Tech Hub by haffaze777(m): 8:42am On Feb 18
lonecatt:
With all the tech hubs and all the builders of lagos which people are crying ebi npa wa and which people are being flogged for bread.

You mean lagosian are selling their kids because of breadgrin?

26 Likes 4 Shares

Re: APC Tech Hub VS Labour Party Tech Hub by Majesty2(m): 8:43am On Feb 18
lonecatt:
U neeed to be worried more about your mothers that are selling their children just to feed in ur region

20 Likes 4 Shares

Re: APC Tech Hub VS Labour Party Tech Hub by seunmsg(m): 8:44am On Feb 18
haffaze777:

They said we don’t know how to elect good candidates in South west. They said they are the only ones that know how to elect good candidates. They even came to Lagos and said they want to teach us how to elect good candidates. Now, this is what they hype as good candidate.

In the next 10 years they will tell us how Tony Nwoye was the best senator to ever appear in the senate chamber and how he increased HDI with the above tech hub. They will even tell us how it was Lord Luggard that started the tech innovation lab in Lagos and how Tokunbo Abiru did absolutely nothing while he was in the senate.

This is thread is for history purpose as the internet never forgets.

29 Likes 7 Shares

Re: APC Tech Hub VS Labour Party Tech Hub by NextAbuja: 8:44am On Feb 18
Tribal warrior like anambra1stsonn princeoflagos go avoid this thread like plague.

10 Likes 3 Shares

Re: APC Tech Hub VS Labour Party Tech Hub by haffaze777(m): 8:49am On Feb 18
seunmsg:

They said we don’t know how to elect good candidates in South west. They said they are the only ones that know how to elect good candidates. They even came to Lagos and said they want to teach us how to elect good candidates. Now, this is what they hype as good candidate.

In the next 10 years they will tell us how Tony Nwoye was the best senator to ever appear in the senate chamber and how he increased HDI with the above tech hub. They will even tell us how it was Lord Luggard that started the tech innovation lab in Lagos and how Tokunbo Abiru did absolutely nothing while he was in the senate.

Those people are something else,they just want to force their failed and clueless leaders on us.

13 Likes 4 Shares

Re: APC Tech Hub VS Labour Party Tech Hub by Ofunaofu: 8:50am On Feb 18
seunmsg:
Two Senators decided to attract tech hubs to their respective constituencies. APC’s Tokunbo Abiru from Lagos and Labour Party’s Tony Nwoye from Anambra. Both announced the completion of their tech hubs on Twitter.

Nigerians, over to you to judge who delivered and who under delivered between the two senators.

Seunmsg, attaching pictures isn't enough; go a bit further to provide the cost analysis of the two projects. Who awarded the contract and to whom so that we can make a proper and informed judgment

Re: APC Tech Hub VS Labour Party Tech Hub by seunmsg(m): 9:12am On Feb 18
Ofunaofu:

Seunmsg, attaching pictures isn't enough; go a bit further to provide the cost analysis of the two projects. Who awarded the contract and to whom so that we can make a proper and informed judgment

I have done a bit already. You can also take it upon yourself to research into the cost of the two projects and publish your findings.

19 Likes 4 Shares

Re: APC Tech Hub VS Labour Party Tech Hub by seunmsg(m): 9:14am On Feb 18
haffaze777:

Those people are something else,they just want to force their failed and clueless leaders on us.

No matter how they try, we won’t let them. No amount of blackmail and propaganda will make the rest of us vote for someone that failed woefully as governor of a small state like Anambra to the office of the President. Never!

15 Likes 4 Shares

Re: APC Tech Hub VS Labour Party Tech Hub by kettykin: 9:16am On Feb 18
It is still products from Anambra tech Hub that will not only dominate the scene in WAEC, UME ,NECO but will employ Lagos tech Hub graduates

Re: APC Tech Hub VS Labour Party Tech Hub by RepoMan007: 9:16am On Feb 18
I see balance in the Anambra own. Not fancy but participant likely won't be hungry and be crying or start looting the systems(mouse, keyboard, ram, and HDD).

The Lagos own is typical Lagos stuff. Picturesque. Flashy. Costly, and very likely Ineffective(I pray I am wrong about the last).

Re: APC Tech Hub VS Labour Party Tech Hub by Ozommadu: 9:18am On Feb 18
haffaze777:

Tinupoo was also mentioned in the pandora paper

A Chicago bound cocaine pusher is what you pride as best brain from your region.

You see how he has transformed Nigeria now?

seunmsg:

Just like gbajamiala cornered a hospital project meant for SE to Lagos and named it after himself.

I saw you gloating on that thread

Re: APC Tech Hub VS Labour Party Tech Hub by Ofunaofu: 9:20am On Feb 18
seunmsg:

I have done a bit already. You can also take it upon yourself to research into the cost of the two projects and publish your findings.

Seunmsg, so you don't have such information, so why did you bring it here?

For mischief or what?

Re: APC Tech Hub VS Labour Party Tech Hub by seunmsg(m): 9:23am On Feb 18
Ofunaofu:

Seunmsg, so you don't have such information, so why did you bring it here?

For mischief or what? 

The pictures speaks for themselves. I don’t need any other details. If you have other details, kindly share and stop wasting my time.

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: APC Tech Hub VS Labour Party Tech Hub by Ozommadu: 9:24am On Feb 18
Majesty2:
U neeed to be worried more about your mothers that are selling their children just to feed in ur region

Worry more about yours receiving flogging for ordinary #300 bread

Re: APC Tech Hub VS Labour Party Tech Hub by ezegold4we: 9:24am On Feb 18
The picture from anambra is fake

Re: APC Tech Hub VS Labour Party Tech Hub by Sharon805010: 9:24am On Feb 18
RepoMan007:
I see balance in the Anambra own. Not fancy but participant likely won't be hungry and be crying or start looting the systems(mouse, keyboard, ram, and HDD).

The Lagos own is typical Lagos stuff. Picturesque. Flashy. Costly, and very likely Ineffective(I pray I am wrong about the last).
See as this one dey defend nonsense 😀

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: APC Tech Hub VS Labour Party Tech Hub by SpatialKing(m): 9:25am On Feb 18
With all the APC tech hub... They can't solve our downwards fall of our Naira

They can't even analyze and diagnosis Nigerian economic problems what a shame

So nobody from the APC Tech hub can advise Tinubu properly...

Re: APC Tech Hub VS Labour Party Tech Hub by seunmsg(m): 9:28am On Feb 18
kettykin:
It is still products from Anambra tech Hub that will not only dominate the scene in WAEC, UME ,NECO but will employ Lagos tech Hub graduates

All the notable fintechs and tech hubs that have attracted foreign investment and provided thousands of jobs in Nigeria are from Lagos. Not even one is from Anambra state. Almost all the leading techpreneurs in Nigeria are from SW. So, what’s your point about WAEC, NECO and JAMB?

We are talking actual reality and not kids who scored highest in exams conducted at miracle centers.

18 Likes 3 Shares

Re: APC Tech Hub VS Labour Party Tech Hub by Ofunaofu: 9:28am On Feb 18
seunmsg:

The pictures speaks for themselves. I don’t need any other details. If you have other details, kindly share and stop wasting my time.

The pictures don't speak for themselves without the necessary and accompanied cost analysis, the contractor, and who awarded the contract. 

What is speaking here is your mischief.

Re: APC Tech Hub VS Labour Party Tech Hub by seunmsg(m): 9:28am On Feb 18
Sharon805010:
See as this one dey defend nonsense 😀

That’s the way of obidients 🤣🤣🤣

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: APC Tech Hub VS Labour Party Tech Hub by Ofunaofu: 9:29am On Feb 18
seunmsg:

The pictures don't speak for themselves without the necessary and accompanied cost analysis, the contractor, and who awarded the contract. 

What is glaringly speaking here is your mischief.

Re: APC Tech Hub VS Labour Party Tech Hub by seunmsg(m): 9:29am On Feb 18
Ofunaofu:

The pictures don't speak for themselves without the necessary and accompanied cost analysis, the contractor, and who awarded the contractor. 

What is speaking here is your mischief. 

Ok.

Re: APC Tech Hub VS Labour Party Tech Hub by haffaze777(m): 9:29am On Feb 18
Ozommadu:

Tinupoo was also mentioned in the pandora paper

A Chicago bound cocaine pusher is what you pride as best brain from your region.

You see how he has transformed Nigeria now?

Pandora followers don vexgrin

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: APC Tech Hub VS Labour Party Tech Hub by Ozommadu: 9:32am On Feb 18
haffaze777:

Pandora followers don vexgrin

Cocaine pusher follower don comment cheesy

Re: APC Tech Hub VS Labour Party Tech Hub by haffaze777(m): 9:33am On Feb 18
seunmsg:

No matter how they try, we won’t let them. No amount of blackmail and propaganda will make the rest of us vote for someone that failed woefully as governor of a small state like Anambra to the office of the President. Never!

They thought they can bamboozle us into electing clown, there's no way any sane guy will vote for that clown, we will never reward him for been clueless when he was governor of small Anambra state. They can elect him as Ohaneze president if they so wish him to be President,but Nigerian will never vote him as a president... They can cry,wail and curse all they like in my mention, the fact remain the same

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: APC Tech Hub VS Labour Party Tech Hub by haffaze777(m): 9:33am On Feb 18
Ozommadu:

Cocaine pusher follower don comment cheesy

This guy is angrygrin
Why are you angry?

Re: APC Tech Hub VS Labour Party Tech Hub by Ckonnet: 9:35am On Feb 18
[code][/code]
seunmsg:

Ebin npiawa azu is at ur back ooo, like tinubu can't even be awake to do his job.

Re: APC Tech Hub VS Labour Party Tech Hub by aswani(m): 9:38am On Feb 18
seunmsg:

nlfpmod Mynd44

I am proud of both Senators that they could think of such an important thing and execute it to their various abilities.

I fully understand this thread has been done to pepper Obidients and surprise surprise, the concept of them ignoring the willy waving nature of the thread is not something they can do.

Once more congratulations to both Senators and more grease to your elbows sir.

Tafawa Balewa Interview / Femi Falana Sends FOI Request For FERMA's Financial Records / Salami's Removal, Ploy To Marginalise The South – Opc

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39