Stats: 3,151,690 members, 7,813,281 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 10:10 AM

US Man Sets Himself Ablaze In Washington Over Israel-Palestine War - Foreign Affairs (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / US Man Sets Himself Ablaze In Washington Over Israel-Palestine War (23303 Views)

Israel-Palestine War: Lagos Suspends Airlifting Of Pilgrims. Brings Back 310 / Trump Cheered As He Drives Through "MILLION MAGA MARCH" Rally In Washington DC / George Floyd Protests: Trump Deploys US Military In Washington (2) (3) (4)

Re: US Man Sets Himself Ablaze In Washington Over Israel-Palestine War by Jnana19(m): 3:44pm On Feb 29
You are a dinner as u would support people who takes what is not theirs forcefully may God also purnish your foolish thinking I besides am also a Christian and I would not join support to claiming what is yours.since I wonder why u dont have an idea of what isreal is doing is the land they are occupying theirs ,and why invade people and kill innocent children and women God is watching
EbolaTinubu:

May God punish terrorist sympathizers and their pedophile and useless prophet
Re: US Man Sets Himself Ablaze In Washington Over Israel-Palestine War by EbolaTinubu: 5:49pm On Feb 29
Jnana19:
You are a dinner as u would support people who takes what is not theirs forcefully may God also purnish your foolish thinking I besides am also a Christian and I would not join support to claiming what is yours.since I wonder why u dont have an idea of what isreal is doing is the land they are occupying theirs ,and why invade people and kill innocent children and women God is watching
God punish you because you are already a cursed person Mumu

If e pain you, go Gaza and stop disturbing our cyber space
That's what a sensible person would have done fool
Re: US Man Sets Himself Ablaze In Washington Over Israel-Palestine War by Jnana19(m): 7:09am On Mar 02
U claim to be a Christian but u think worse like a pegan.read the news very well,what did the Bible say,it's says don't forcefully take what is not yours as it is called stealing.and this is a sin you better stop deceiving your self thinking it is right that the isrealies are killing innocent children and women because of their quest in claiming land that is not theirs
EbolaTinubu:

You are talking to your unfortunate father not me Mumu

Houthis Knock Out Underwater Cables Linking Europe To Asia - Globes / Czech Presidential Candidate Has A Full-face Tattoo / Obama Vs Romney: US Presidential Debate On Tuesday October 23 2012

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17