Stats: 3,151,507 members, 7,812,564 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 03:29 PM

Nigeria Ranks Eighth In Happiest African Countries - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nigeria Ranks Eighth In Happiest African Countries (30512 Views)

Buhari Embarks On Eighth Foreign Trip In Five Months / Nigeria Ranks Eighth Among 162 Countries With High Mass Killings / Nigeria Ranks Lower On 2019 Transparency International’s Corruption Index (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigeria Ranks Eighth In Happiest African Countries by Coconunu(m): 8:12pm On Mar 02
List of countries coup will happen 2024
Nigeria is Number 8😑 Damnit 😑
Re: Nigeria Ranks Eighth In Happiest African Countries by samwillyco1(m): 8:13pm On Mar 02
Ndi ARA
Re: Nigeria Ranks Eighth In Happiest African Countries by kikake: 8:13pm On Mar 02
The official poverty capital of the world is 8th happiest country on earth? Goof.
Re: Nigeria Ranks Eighth In Happiest African Countries by Minsk24: 8:17pm On Mar 02
drlateef:

The insertion of DR Congo in that top list just confirms my belief that this is a load of poo.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. This is a country where people are killing each other everyday because of gold and diamonds.
The fighting is mainly concentrated in the East.... that country is very big
Re: Nigeria Ranks Eighth In Happiest African Countries by Ekulegold: 8:17pm On Mar 02
Nice
Re: Nigeria Ranks Eighth In Happiest African Countries by Kionrae: 8:19pm On Mar 02
Our ronu brothers are the most happiest with the current suffering
Re: Nigeria Ranks Eighth In Happiest African Countries by Backlaw406(m): 8:21pm On Mar 02
Nigeria shouldn't be on that list. Which kind yeye happiness where there is no light, food, pure water, security of life for common man. Yeye people with their yeye ranking.
Re: Nigeria Ranks Eighth In Happiest African Countries by OgunkeelAllMod: 8:22pm On Mar 02
tunjijones:
You think Fela called Nigerians suffering and smiling for nothing?
Abi,,most happiest my fukking a$$.i notice most nigerians do laugh even at the most dumbest thing..not just suffering and smiling..and you know what's worse??they also tend to laugh at each other problem too!many seems to derive joy in seeing others struggling with problem !let me tell you, something ,the collection of a animals Zoo called nigerians are the most sadistic and sickiest on Earth!
Re: Nigeria Ranks Eighth In Happiest African Countries by hopepitex: 8:22pm On Mar 02
before 2027 naija go stand at 20 position
Re: Nigeria Ranks Eighth In Happiest African Countries by Evans20: 8:23pm On Mar 02
Who rank first in exporting crude oil to import petrol
Re: Nigeria Ranks Eighth In Happiest African Countries by StraightGaay: 8:24pm On Mar 02
Na statistics we go chop?

Re: Nigeria Ranks Eighth In Happiest African Countries by Treasure17(m): 8:25pm On Mar 02
blackgold2018:
nnawah oo. Brainless. Na your parents I pity. For they are without child
Kids will always kids. So eager to react without recourse to rationality. Guess you couldn't read between the lines and I can't help you kid. Where did you see me praising him? You can as well check my posts on this platform since you are that jobless. Olodo Oshi.
Re: Nigeria Ranks Eighth In Happiest African Countries by jiz: 8:27pm On Mar 02
Naija is headquarter of cruise in Africa
Re: Nigeria Ranks Eighth In Happiest African Countries by fistonati(m): 8:28pm On Mar 02
Suffering and smiling nation

Re: Nigeria Ranks Eighth In Happiest African Countries by Evans20: 8:28pm On Mar 02
Who rank first in buying yacht (boat) worth billions while some people can't afford 3 square meal a day
Re: Nigeria Ranks Eighth In Happiest African Countries by VEHINTOLAR: 8:30pm On Mar 02
TruthHurts1:
You mean the people who are wailing "Ebi n'pawa" all over social media? They no get money for food talkless of data

Yes,like this beggar here !

Re: Nigeria Ranks Eighth In Happiest African Countries by studycenter: 8:31pm On Mar 02
Nword22:
Nonsense, from happiest people under Jonathan to 8 in Africa.

May thunder strike those who voted for calamity and manhood jackubu.
Now you're angryπŸ˜‚
That list was rigged.
Comment like this is the reason we shouldn't make that list.
Re: Nigeria Ranks Eighth In Happiest African Countries by SirLakes: 8:32pm On Mar 02
Entprys:
No 8 is not bad.
Must we always be No1 ?
Always

Oya, Tell me 1 thing that we've always being no 1 grin
Re: Nigeria Ranks Eighth In Happiest African Countries by Dancebreaker: 8:34pm On Mar 02
drlateef:

The insertion of DR Congo in that top list just confirms my belief that this is a load of poo.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. This is a country where people are killing each other everyday because of gold and diamonds.
Look at the list, they are all countries that our friend Mr Trump calls a certain name that begins with S. Small nyansh dey shake.

9ja na kukuma HQ of suffering and smiling. grin grin grin cheesy cheesy

Re: Nigeria Ranks Eighth In Happiest African Countries by Soulsymbol99: 8:39pm On Mar 02
For naija 2 appear @all means the list was rigged
Re: Nigeria Ranks Eighth In Happiest African Countries by Entprys(m): 8:39pm On Mar 02
SirLakes:
Always
Oya, Tell me 1 thing that we've always being no 1 grin
Giant of Africa
Re: Nigeria Ranks Eighth In Happiest African Countries by MossLuv: 8:41pm On Mar 02
We were rated No1 in the world until APC took over
Re: Nigeria Ranks Eighth In Happiest African Countries by Olabode211: 8:44pm On Mar 02
na this AFCON final wey we reach make us reach that number 8,we for don dey number 48 if not for the osihmen and troost ekong shout for that AFCON.
Re: Nigeria Ranks Eighth In Happiest African Countries by muheeb01(m): 8:45pm On Mar 02
Hmmm okay oo
Re: Nigeria Ranks Eighth In Happiest African Countries by arantess: 8:50pm On Mar 02
Ola9ja23:
Wait for the wailers

What of the people with highest number of HBP? They are always sad though

I think this report is not about dot in a circle
No it's about a people crying "ebin pawa oooo"

Re: Nigeria Ranks Eighth In Happiest African Countries by rapheal5(m): 8:51pm On Mar 02
The group of werey wey put nigeria for that list are probably nigeria celebrities follower for social media, if them enter mainland, like agege area, mushin them go no say naija no dey smile....

Re: Nigeria Ranks Eighth In Happiest African Countries by SirLakes: 8:51pm On Mar 02
Entprys:

Giant of Africa
Dey play grin

Re: Nigeria Ranks Eighth In Happiest African Countries by Ajofiapero(m): 9:00pm On Mar 02
So Joy no dey Ghana like this πŸ˜‚
Re: Nigeria Ranks Eighth In Happiest African Countries by Dougad: 9:02pm On Mar 02
Declared invalid

Re: Nigeria Ranks Eighth In Happiest African Countries by Sweetvie: 9:03pm On Mar 02
drlateef:

Exactly!
Re: Nigeria Ranks Eighth In Happiest African Countries by honourwealth(m): 9:04pm On Mar 02
If not our leader

Anyway join this data website to buy the cheapest data
yafunyafun.com
Use bravolin for referal plz

Re: Nigeria Ranks Eighth In Happiest African Countries by kaludestiny10(m): 9:07pm On Mar 02
Those in most northern states that are ravaged by killer herdsmen, Jihadists, terrorists, bandits, biko harams, Iswap, poverty, hunger and kidnaapers, are they also happy with their current situation?

Allow Nigerians To Buy AK47 For Protection - Ishaku, Taraba Governor / Ikpeazu starts Work On Obuaku-River Port / Ebonyi Govt: Obi's Supporters Refused To Pay For stadium, Chose To Block Roads

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21