Stats: 3,151,506 members, 7,812,557 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 03:21 PM

Wife Pours Architect Onyelowe Dandison Hot Water For Taming Their Daughter - Health - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Wife Pours Architect Onyelowe Dandison Hot Water For Taming Their Daughter (49703 Views)

Soak Alligator Pepper And Bitter Kola In Coconut Water For This Body Body... / Desist From Using Ordinary Water For Hand-washing After Defecation – Unicef Warn / Wife Pours Hot Water On Her Husband To Resuscitate Him In Ondo State. Photos (2) (3) (4)

Wife Pours Architect Onyelowe Dandison Hot Water For Taming Their Daughter by Icceyfrosh12(m): 11:51am On Mar 16
Architect Onyelowe Dandison has cried out for the world to put on record how a wife she married with his own money poured him boiling hot tomato paste just for punishing his daughter.

"If I d!e this morning, let the world know that a woman I married and cared for poured me hot tomato because I bea++t my daughter. I'm losing everything."

The young Lagos-based progressive is currently receiving intensive care where he is battling for survival.

10 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Wife Pours Architect Onyelowe Dandison Hot Water For Taming Their Daughter by EreluRoz: 12:04pm On Mar 16
This is devilish, she should be severely punished.

Which kind of marriage people go into these days? I'm sure the wife must have hated him deep inside her for no other reason than cheating but still she has the option of walking away.

69 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Wife Pours Architect Onyelowe Dandison Hot Water For Taming Their Daughter by Westerhoffe(m): 1:45pm On Mar 16
EreluRoz:
This is devilish, she should be severely punished.

Which kind of marriage people go into these days? I'm sure the wife must have hated him deep inside her for no other reason than cheating but still she has the option of walking away.

Or she's mad at him for escaping from the bottle she had kept him in?

197 Likes 10 Shares

Re: Wife Pours Architect Onyelowe Dandison Hot Water For Taming Their Daughter by BUDGETBOOSTS: 8:30pm On Mar 19
Re: Wife Pours Architect Onyelowe Dandison Hot Water For Taming Their Daughter by meum: 8:31pm On Mar 19
“The young Lagos-based progressive…”
Is he one of the progressives? Hmmm.
They should find out from the woman the reason why. It’s definitely not because he punished “their” daughter.

1. It is either he punished another man’s daughter that is living in his house without his knowledge & the mother reacted OR

2. She is tired of the progressive.

Anyway na attempted murder.

103 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Wife Pours Architect Onyelowe Dandison Hot Water For Taming Their Daughter by AllahOfBlood: 8:31pm On Mar 19

things like this will make the single ones like yarimo and the other vulture marketer guy no to settle down in centuries to come

44 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Wife Pours Architect Onyelowe Dandison Hot Water For Taming Their Daughter by Iamicekid(m): 8:31pm On Mar 19
Some unna dey marry mad people in disguise, cause this unna mentality of covering woman bad attitude under the guise of na so woman dey do or letting stupid love cover unna eye, unna go see a walking Red flag exhibiting signs almost every day and unna go still marry am put for house make unna no worry unna eye go soon clear

140 Likes 22 Shares

Re: Wife Pours Architect Onyelowe Dandison Hot Water For Taming Their Daughter by ThinkWISELY(m): 8:32pm On Mar 19
Terrible

Re: Wife Pours Architect Onyelowe Dandison Hot Water For Taming Their Daughter by lagosrd: 8:32pm On Mar 19
I don't have business with the woman. I wish him speedy recovery and may Almighty God heal him completely and wholly. I guess she was too comfortable in that marriage . Anyways that's her business. Make this man no sha die

28 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Wife Pours Architect Onyelowe Dandison Hot Water For Taming Their Daughter by Itiskdg121(m): 8:32pm On Mar 19
Again

Re: Wife Pours Architect Onyelowe Dandison Hot Water For Taming Their Daughter by iampeterben(m): 8:32pm On Mar 19
Nor worry you nor go die, you will live to marry another wife, cos that is not your wife. If you choose to continue na dat one go kill you.

58 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Wife Pours Architect Onyelowe Dandison Hot Water For Taming Their Daughter by RainMoreDFARMS(f): 8:32pm On Mar 19
Imagine termites in a wooden ark

22 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Wife Pours Architect Onyelowe Dandison Hot Water For Taming Their Daughter by CuriousX: 8:32pm On Mar 19
Womenangry

Re: Wife Pours Architect Onyelowe Dandison Hot Water For Taming Their Daughter by ogelekpomgam(m): 8:32pm On Mar 19
Ekwensu odu ogologo.
The woman na 😈 in disguise.

Re: Wife Pours Architect Onyelowe Dandison Hot Water For Taming Their Daughter by Creamypie(m): 8:32pm On Mar 19
Women. Foolish man. No go do and discharge your wife till we see your dead body on display for this forum

Re: Wife Pours Architect Onyelowe Dandison Hot Water For Taming Their Daughter by MajorOvakporaye(f): 8:32pm On Mar 19
Why is she still alive?

Re: Wife Pours Architect Onyelowe Dandison Hot Water For Taming Their Daughter by Yugoslavia247(m): 8:32pm On Mar 19
Let him do DNA test first .

Because there is more to it.

No matter what
Hot pepper.
Maybe the real papa no like make Dem beat him child

50 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Wife Pours Architect Onyelowe Dandison Hot Water For Taming Their Daughter by GOFRONT(m): 8:32pm On Mar 19
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked

Hell hath no fury than a woman scorned!!!!

Re: Wife Pours Architect Onyelowe Dandison Hot Water For Taming Their Daughter by notmyrealmonika: 8:32pm On Mar 19
May God help us. In our quest for wife, may we not marry devil. Amen.

28 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Wife Pours Architect Onyelowe Dandison Hot Water For Taming Their Daughter by SensualMan: 8:33pm On Mar 19
Lol. Women in that country are despicable. Now this should be a supposed "billionaire's" wife grin
What is she lacking? Nan!
Love and affection? Probably.

And I hear a lot of used up good for nothing yahoo boys dump scream all over the Internet how they rather cry in a Lambo than chill with an upcoming man. It's a damn crazy world.

6 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Wife Pours Architect Onyelowe Dandison Hot Water For Taming Their Daughter by Godjone(m): 8:33pm On Mar 19
embarassed
Why is this gender like this ? The kind of wickedness this gender harbours is second to known. What a heartless gender kai

Re: Wife Pours Architect Onyelowe Dandison Hot Water For Taming Their Daughter by LordofNaija: 8:33pm On Mar 19
Just boil 20 litres of vegetable oil, tie her up, use a funnel and empty the boiled oil in her kpekus. Permanent lubricant for life. No more dry toto

25 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Wife Pours Architect Onyelowe Dandison Hot Water For Taming Their Daughter by Sonnobax15(m): 8:33pm On Mar 19
lipsrsealed
Every man's greatest prayer should be--"Oh Lord please don't make me end up marrying a bad wife" angry

31 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Wife Pours Architect Onyelowe Dandison Hot Water For Taming Their Daughter by Blackfire(m): 8:33pm On Mar 19
The rich also cry

Re: Wife Pours Architect Onyelowe Dandison Hot Water For Taming Their Daughter by inoki247: 8:33pm On Mar 19
Lol which one be Millionaire architect again like this..

So if he be Poor Architect he deserves the hot water...

19 Likes

Re: Wife Pours Architect Onyelowe Dandison Hot Water For Taming Their Daughter by onyx1470(m): 8:34pm On Mar 19
Wahala !! Pro in portable V.[color=#550000][/color]
Re: Wife Pours Architect Onyelowe Dandison Hot Water For Taming Their Daughter by OVB123: 8:34pm On Mar 19
Dis one na case of wife strong pass husband. If not she wouldn't have try such a thing.

Re: Wife Pours Architect Onyelowe Dandison Hot Water For Taming Their Daughter by ZACHIE: 8:34pm On Mar 19
Marriage Na scam.

That marriage had died a long while ago. Some folk must had padded the devilish union. They urged him to stay when he ought to have discarded the idiot a long time ago.
Her eyes don open, Abi?
Everybody don see why you don't manage marriages

But, the padding too much, Ke😂😂😀😄.

How did he type under that packaged bandage?

Drama plenty sha

Re: Wife Pours Architect Onyelowe Dandison Hot Water For Taming Their Daughter by DONFRANSKID(m): 8:34pm On Mar 19
He married a demon.

Re: Wife Pours Architect Onyelowe Dandison Hot Water For Taming Their Daughter by thevoicenews: 8:34pm On Mar 19
Odumeje Seen Dancing to Davido song "Away" in the club, what are your thoughts?

Watch video

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RyCSvXalXnM

Re: Wife Pours Architect Onyelowe Dandison Hot Water For Taming Their Daughter by Depriest2020: 8:35pm On Mar 19
Wife from Hell.

Girl With Severe Bow Legs Can't Wait To Dance After Undergoing Surgery. Photos / 8 Dangerous & Deadly Things Most Nigerians Do Ignorantly; 1 & 2 Will Shock You / Did Any Chinese Doctor Invited To Nigeria Contract Coronavirus? (Fact Check)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20