Stats: 3,152,707 members, 7,816,906 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 07:51 PM

Milky Garri Doughnuts - Food (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Milky Garri Doughnuts (37586 Views)

Peak Milk Launches Peak Milky Pap With 'life Evolves, So Has Pap' Campaign / Recipe For 100 Pieces Of Doughnuts / Garri And Fried Fish Served At A Wedding In Lagos! (2) (3) (4)

Re: Milky Garri Doughnuts by BuyMeBanger: 2:31pm On Apr 04
Pussyisgud:
running belle
My god, I've not heard that term for stomach ache in a long while but yes you're right about this dish, I was getting running stomach from the pics alone.

Re: Milky Garri Doughnuts by iamdapsyj(m): 2:31pm On Apr 04
I want to believe this girl is a comedienne and the English she used to described her sacrifice is problematic 😭😭

Re: Milky Garri Doughnuts by Queengee: 2:32pm On Apr 04
Rubbish , I know you pack high amount of yeast inside the mixture so it can rise
Re: Milky Garri Doughnuts by BossKingRex(m): 2:32pm On Apr 04
Milky EBA doughnuts u mean....wèréy....

Re: Milky Garri Doughnuts by Honestey: 2:32pm On Apr 04
blackbone989:
Can I wife U?

Because of her beauty or because of the beauty of eba doughnuts she made?
Re: Milky Garri Doughnuts by 7demons: 2:32pm On Apr 04
Which part if your whole do you like fingerling undecided

Re: Milky Garri Doughnuts by Image123(m): 2:32pm On Apr 04
Ahhhhhhh
Re: Milky Garri Doughnuts by BondRiv: 2:32pm On Apr 04
Pussyisgud:
Wtf! STOP EATING NONSENSE!! Gari is meant to be swallowed as eba with any soup of your choice, like egusi or okra soup.
Milk is for tea, cake, baking or any other oyibo food.
Stop this nonsense before una go give person running belle or food poisoning.

That is how people keep eating rubbish.

Re: Milky Garri Doughnuts by allthingsgood: 2:32pm On Apr 04
Nigerians are slowing losing it

Re: Milky Garri Doughnuts by Holluwhakemmy(f): 2:33pm On Apr 04
Yam flour (Elubo) innovative products loading.
Re: Milky Garri Doughnuts by brain54(m): 2:34pm On Apr 04
Creative nonsense...

I will give you a chance though.

Until I taste it!
Re: Milky Garri Doughnuts by NEUDUDE: 2:34pm On Apr 04
iyamma. see you, see eye problem lol grin

na to use okro sauce follow am up. Nekwa shocked

Re: Milky Garri Doughnuts by Yhemzie(m): 2:35pm On Apr 04
Pussyisgud:
Wtf! STOP EATING NONSENSE!! Gari is meant to be swallowed as eba with any soup of your choice, like egusi or okra soup.
Milk is for tea, cake, baking or any other oyibo food.
Stop this nonsense before una go give person running belle or food poisoning.
She has done nothing wrong. All the foods we know today came as a result of innovation and creativity. No food came from heaven.

Re: Milky Garri Doughnuts by omenka1: 2:35pm On Apr 04
Anybody wey follow this recipe na OYO be im case
Better save that garri for Soakis rather than doing milky eba

Re: Milky Garri Doughnuts by BewareOf419: 2:35pm On Apr 04
It is salty
Re: Milky Garri Doughnuts by enemyofprogress: 2:35pm On Apr 04
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew
Re: Milky Garri Doughnuts by abobote: 2:36pm On Apr 04
Very irritating

Re: Milky Garri Doughnuts by back2sender: 2:36pm On Apr 04
RUBBISH

Re: Milky Garri Doughnuts by Lamasta(m): 2:36pm On Apr 04
Obesity will never seize in the land if people do not stop consuming anyhow concortion in the name of food

Re: Milky Garri Doughnuts by Donaldoni: 2:37pm On Apr 04
I thought you would even bake it
Re: Milky Garri Doughnuts by Ojemedad: 2:38pm On Apr 04
TheFreshVanilla:
Only poor people will find this cool. They test different stuff and arrive at nonsense.

Haha, na wetin Tinubu cause
Re: Milky Garri Doughnuts by vRendoh(m): 2:40pm On Apr 04
Nice one! We need more of this brain. People that can add extra value to what we have. Not staying put to the traditional certains. Please let us encourage ourselves. Our mumu for oyibo hand don do. Congratulation to my Princess!
Re: Milky Garri Doughnuts by Tonytonex(m): 2:40pm On Apr 04
All these efforts over just garri and milk?

It's not worth it.
Re: Milky Garri Doughnuts by CharlotteFlair: 2:40pm On Apr 04
This is absolute nonsense! Enyammma πŸ˜–

Re: Milky Garri Doughnuts by Oshokhai69: 2:42pm On Apr 04
Davidic1999:
A short story on how to do Garri Milky doughnuts β˜ΉοΈπŸ˜ΈπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

She say na rotate πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Re: Milky Garri Doughnuts by Bfly: 2:42pm On Apr 04
Dogshit
Re: Milky Garri Doughnuts by Biggaboi(m): 2:44pm On Apr 04
So I'm curious how is this supposed to be eaten? You won't need soup again cos you added milk?
Re: Milky Garri Doughnuts by efemena5050(m): 2:44pm On Apr 04
Seems she is testing the waters ...once u get enough reviews stating tht wat u did is ok

Boom market don start be that........my honest answer u try but tht eba doughnuts no follow at all the last pic brought the bad side out.....no vex ...if u must get my review go back nd re do it
Re: Milky Garri Doughnuts by 2RightHands1Coc(m): 2:44pm On Apr 04
Food poisoning is all I see... Eba with milk lol.. Sapa done make naija people creative abeg
Re: Milky Garri Doughnuts by odaniel1(m): 2:45pm On Apr 04
This should be yummy like soaking too, only with a slight touch of heaven with the milk/sugar mixture.

Did You Ever Buy This Satchet Ice-Cream? Memories / Nigerians Are Eating Too Much Rice! / 7 Surprising Things You Could Do With Eggs

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19