Stats: 3,151,705 members, 7,813,335 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 10:57 AM

Celebrating Eid In A Foreign Land: Nairalander Experience In North Cyprus - Travel - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Celebrating Eid In A Foreign Land: Nairalander Experience In North Cyprus (19208 Views)

A Nairalander's Experience At Arochukwu Waterfall, Indeed Amazing(photos, Video) / My Cousin Came Back From North Cyprus After 5years With Nothing / North Cyprus: Part 2 (2) (3) (4)

Celebrating Eid In A Foreign Land: Nairalander Experience In North Cyprus by itzzkhaliii(m): 9:40pm On Apr 13
I have been creating contents mainly on YouTube and shared a couple of them here with this family,so I cross over to the other side to study and I thought it'll be of benefit to continue with the journey I begin some couple of months back.

Here is my latest Video: Eid Celebration in TRNC.

Also known as North Cyprus.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U-ffIX0mlP0?si=uyDUpVqKYDmGi8FM

12 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Celebrating Eid In A Foreign Land: Nairalander Experience In North Cyprus by Abbeytoy(m): 4:00pm On Apr 14
Nice

Re: Celebrating Eid In A Foreign Land: Nairalander Experience In North Cyprus by mytime24(f): 4:01pm On Apr 14
B

Re: Celebrating Eid In A Foreign Land: Nairalander Experience In North Cyprus by chiboyo(m): 4:01pm On Apr 14
Despite the negative perception that north cyprus has, people still dey Japa go dia!!!

People can really do anything and go anywhere to escape Nigeria...

May God help us in this country!

24 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Celebrating Eid In A Foreign Land: Nairalander Experience In North Cyprus by faithfull18(f): 4:01pm On Apr 14
Crossed over to the other side ke, abeg oh grin

Re: Celebrating Eid In A Foreign Land: Nairalander Experience In North Cyprus by bishopsele84: 4:01pm On Apr 14
Nice pictures but be careful out there,it's not safe
Re: Celebrating Eid In A Foreign Land: Nairalander Experience In North Cyprus by Natbrowny: 4:02pm On Apr 14
Hisbah for don flog that babe oo. She no cover hair.

Ekaette. Gimme one cold stout. Thank you

Re: Celebrating Eid In A Foreign Land: Nairalander Experience In North Cyprus by Ever8090: 4:02pm On Apr 14
Ok... anything for the boys?...

Re: Celebrating Eid In A Foreign Land: Nairalander Experience In North Cyprus by flokii: 4:02pm On Apr 14
The guy man wan tear race cheesy
The place looks cool sha.. I wonder where the muslims up Nortb are getting their own inspiration from.

Re: Celebrating Eid In A Foreign Land: Nairalander Experience In North Cyprus by free2ryhme: 4:03pm On Apr 14
itzzkhaliii:
I have been creating contents mainly on YouTube and shared a couple of them here with this family,so I cross over to the other side to study and I thought it'll be of benefit to continue with the journey I begin some couple of months back.

interesting
Re: Celebrating Eid In A Foreign Land: Nairalander Experience In North Cyprus by McLizbae: 4:03pm On Apr 14
Northern Cyprus na semi shithole...

13 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Celebrating Eid In A Foreign Land: Nairalander Experience In North Cyprus by 004gist: 4:04pm On Apr 14
Going to this country is like going to throw away scarce resources

15 Likes

Re: Celebrating Eid In A Foreign Land: Nairalander Experience In North Cyprus by jogsman01(m): 4:05pm On Apr 14
Signal estherbleached
Re: Celebrating Eid In A Foreign Land: Nairalander Experience In North Cyprus by kikake: 4:06pm On Apr 14
itzzkhaliii:

You were in a correct place for Eid. A country recognised by only Turkey of 99% Muslim population.

Re: Celebrating Eid In A Foreign Land: Nairalander Experience In North Cyprus by BscHolder: 4:07pm On Apr 14
Cyprus is a safe place to be since there are no sunahh terrorist Muslims.
Below isa screenshot of a nairalander Sunnah terrorist threatening genocide of Christians

Re: Celebrating Eid In A Foreign Land: Nairalander Experience In North Cyprus by HugoBoss10(m): 4:10pm On Apr 14
Is that not power bank in his hand
Are they having similar experience over there

Re: Celebrating Eid In A Foreign Land: Nairalander Experience In North Cyprus by Kennyfancy(m): 4:12pm On Apr 14
U
Re: Celebrating Eid In A Foreign Land: Nairalander Experience In North Cyprus by Sweetvie: 4:12pm On Apr 14
faithfull18:
Crossed over to the other side ke, abeg oh grin
Re: Celebrating Eid In A Foreign Land: Nairalander Experience In North Cyprus by CountinBlessins(m): 4:13pm On Apr 14
North Cyprus?

This one will say he is abroad!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣
Re: Celebrating Eid In A Foreign Land: Nairalander Experience In North Cyprus by eragbai17(m): 4:13pm On Apr 14
Where is the food
Re: Celebrating Eid In A Foreign Land: Nairalander Experience In North Cyprus by Sweetvie: 4:19pm On Apr 14
I really enjoyed my stay in North Cyprus then.
Re: Celebrating Eid In A Foreign Land: Nairalander Experience In North Cyprus by Grandhujio: 4:20pm On Apr 14
Ever8090:
Ok... anything for the boys?...
😂😂
Re: Celebrating Eid In A Foreign Land: Nairalander Experience In North Cyprus by Unclebayo(m): 4:24pm On Apr 14
Please don't go to Cyprus if you're reading this angry

Re: Celebrating Eid In A Foreign Land: Nairalander Experience In North Cyprus by Lanre1st(m): 4:30pm On Apr 14
BscHolder:
Cyprus is a safe place to be since there are no sunahh terrorist Muslims.
Below isa screenshot of a nairalander Sunnah terrorist threatening genocide of Christians

That guy is no where near sunnah, I doubt if he is Muslim. I was on that thread, he was abusing and arguing against Islam, I suspect him to be one of Obidient posing as a Muslim

Re: Celebrating Eid In A Foreign Land: Nairalander Experience In North Cyprus by Agugbadin: 4:32pm On Apr 14
chiboyo:
Despite the negative perception that north cyprus has, people still dey Japa go dia!!!

People can really do anything and go anywhere to escape Nigeria...

May God help us in this country!

The place is better than Sudan.
Re: Celebrating Eid In A Foreign Land: Nairalander Experience In North Cyprus by BscHolder: 4:33pm On Apr 14
Lanre1st:

That guy is no where near sunnah, I doubt if he is Muslim. I was on that thread, he was abusing and arguing against Islam, I suspect him to be one of Obidient posing as a Muslim
chai grin Abeg no do make I laugh bro grin
Thank God we still have some sane Muslims that kick against barbarism
Re: Celebrating Eid In A Foreign Land: Nairalander Experience In North Cyprus by Ever8090: 4:35pm On Apr 14
Grandhujio:
😂😂
no be laughing matter oooo....poverty dey use some of us for Nigeria do experiment.
Re: Celebrating Eid In A Foreign Land: Nairalander Experience In North Cyprus by BOSSkesh(m): 4:39pm On Apr 14
Allahu akbar
From the river to the sea Palestine must be free
Re: Celebrating Eid In A Foreign Land: Nairalander Experience In North Cyprus by Divinerace(m): 4:41pm On Apr 14
grin smiley

Types Of People You Will Meet In A Public Bus In Lagos / Sallah: Osun Govt Cancels Free Train Ride From Lagos / Canadian Visa Denied, Sa Visa Next

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19